Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2109 E 53rd St, Anderson, IN 46013

New 888-878-8039
Used 877-478-1416
Service 888-249-1137

The Only Name You Need To Know!

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
42 out of 45 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 46 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Expedient service scheduling

by from Anderson IN |

My appointment was scheduled to suit my time frame for my convenience. I really appreciated that because I only had a small window of time available on the day that I needed to get the work done. Your service personnel are wonderful!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 21, 2013

Thank you so much, John! Our team works hard to accommodate the needs of our fantastic guests and we're thankful that you enjoyed your time with our team. Please visit us again for future needs and if you haven't yet, check out our Facebook page for exclusive offers. Happy Holidays! Brian Burke - GM, bburke@edmartin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, great car.

by from Anderson, IN |

The things we enjoyed most about Ed Martin Auto were, honesty in pictures and showing of the car, quality of the vehicle, and good dealing with the salesman we delt with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 18, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Kelvin. Our goal as a team is to ensure a quality experience for each of our guests. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your purchasing process and look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future! If you haven't already, visit us on Facebook for access to service specials and exclusive content. Best, Brian Burke, GM - bburke@edmartin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied Customer

by from Carlisle, OH |

Everyone was very friendly and helpful from the first email contact to receiving the keys! We will definitely use Ed Martin for any future vehicle needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 17, 2013

John, we're proud to have earned your great feedback; thank you for sharing. Our team aims to ensure an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We're so happy to have made a positive impact on your purchasing experience and look forward to doing so again soon! Visit our Facebook page for exclusive specials and offers. Best, Brian Burke, GM - bburke@edmartin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

A Great Experience with Buying a New Car

by from Anderson, In. |

The salesman (Jason Daulton) was very informative, not only did he answer our questions, he supplied information that we did not think to ask about. Never felt like there was any pressure to make a quick decision. The Jason listened to what we wanted and only showed cars that fit our needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 14, 2013

April, we're happy to read of your recent visit; thank you for sharing. Jason is dedicated to sharing his wealth of knowledge and providing exceptional service to our customers. We're proud to know that you enjoyed your time working with him and we look forward to having you back again soon! We're always just a phone call away so please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any future questions. Best, Brian Burke, GM - bburke@edmartin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Anderson indiana |

Such great service. From sales person to general manager to finance person! They went above and beyond in my book! Great job anderson indiana ed martins!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 14, 2013

Michelle, your feedback is sincerely appreciated. Our team works hard to ensure customer satisfaction and we're so happy to see that we made the process enjoyable for you! Please feel free to reach out to us in the future as we're always here to help. Have a great weekend, Brian Burke, GM - bburke@edmartin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from switz city |

very good service worked hard to solve our issues, they helped us get the vehicle we wanted and went out of their way to make it a easy trip

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 10, 2013

Dear Larry, thank you for taking the time to share you visit with us. Our Service Department aims to ensure thorough and professional service for each of our guests. We're thankful that we were able to help you get back on the road and that you enjoyed your time spent with our team! Please keep us in mind for any future auto needs and if you haven't yet, visit us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our service specials and exclusive content. Best, Brian Burke, GM - bburke@edmartin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Anderson, Indiana |

Salesman went out of his way to get the vehicle we were interested in looking at delivered to the lot, prior to our arrival. The whole process was very quick, from start to finish!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 10, 2013

What a great way to start our day; thank you for sharing with us Anthony! Our Sales Team works hard to provide quality experiences for our visitors and we're happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing process. Please continue to look to our team with any auto needs that may arise as we are always here to help. Don't forget to visit us on Facebook and Twitter for store updates, special offers and exclusive content. Best, Brian Burke, GM - bburke@edmartin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

got what we wanted fast!

by from Kokomo, Indiana |

Saleman took time with us, didnt waste our time, was very patient. Dealt with two sales persons who were helpful. Wife was happy and I was happy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

November 27, 2013

Proposed response: Sharmaine, we appreciate your 5-star review! I'm glad to hear the salesmen you worked with were very patient and spent enough time with you to find the perfect vehicle. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. Until next time, make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter! Regards, Brian Burke, GM - bburke@edmartin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Anderson, IN |

Everyone is so kind and friendly. I appreciate the sales department taking on double checking my brakes to make sure they were safe. They didn't charge me a dime. I appreciated that so much.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

November 27, 2013

Proposed response: Thank you for the kind words! I'm pleased to hear that everyone was kind and friendly during your visit to the dealership. I'm glad we were able to double check your vehicle's brakes to ensure you were safe during your travels. We hope to see you again for your future service needs! Until then, don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter. Regards, Brian Burke, GM - bburke@edmartin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Anderson IN |

The staff was incredibly friendly and gave me daily updates regarding the progress on my vehicle. The mechanic who fixed my transmission, did such a great job that the jeep shifts better now than it did when it was brand new. Very impressed with the workmanship and level of skill you have in your service department. Great experience overall.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

November 27, 2013

Proposed response: Alex, we thank you for this 5-star review! I'm glad to hear our staff was incredibly friendly and provided you with daily updated on your vehicle's progress. I'm happy you are pleased with the transmission service that was performed on your vehicle. We hope to see you again for your future service needs! Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Brian Burke, GM - bburke@edmartin.com


(21-30 of 46 reviews)