Audi Beverly Hills

Audi Beverly Hills

8850 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

New 888-251-9218
Used 888-425-0157
Service 877-458-3305

A 5-Star Inspired New & Certified Audi Dealership, Serving Drivers from Los Angeles and Beyond

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
48 out of 49 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 49 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

AUDI BEVERLY HILLS ROCKS!!

by from Los Angeles, CA |

I've had my previous Audi4 serviced at Audi BH for the past two years, and now I've bought a new A3, the car I've been waiting for since it was announced three years ago. JC and Daniel in the sales department put up with my constant nagging about when it would be available, helped me to order the exact car I wanted and couldn't have been more patient or helpful. I now own the only non-grey, white or black Audi A3 in Los Angeles and I love it. As I told them, it's a moving billboard for Audi Beverly Hills.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Beverly Hills responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your experience working with JC and Daniel and congratulations on your new Audi A3! If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Los Angeles, CA |

I recently dealt with Adam Berger, a customer service representative/coordinator. I had brought my car in for service when they discovered a larger problem with my A4. Adam provided me a loaner vehicle and did a great job explaining what they had found and what it would take to repair my car. Working with the techs at BH Audi they prepared a detailed estimate and communicated directly with my insurance company. The work was completed quickly and efficiently. Thank you Adam.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Audi Beverly Hills responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Hi Josh, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent service visit with Adam. I'm so pleased to hear that he took excellent care of you. If you have any questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience with Audi BH and ALauna

by from Hancock Park |

my title says it all. it was the easiest car leasing/purchase I have experienced. ALauna Noelle was terrific, immediately responsive, knowledgeable and a pleasure with whom to deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Beverly Hills responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Hi Marc, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your experience working with Alauna. If you have any questions or need future assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service! They truly care about you!!!

by from Beverly Hills, CA |

Adam Berger is a great service rep!! Hands down the best I've dealt with so far when having an issue with my car!! Audi Beverly Hills is where you want to be!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Beverly Hills responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Thank you for your feedback on your experience working with Adam. I'm so pleased to hear that he took excellent care of you and your Audi! If you have any questions or need future assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Business owner

by from Los Angeles, Ca. |

Ken, my service manager, was friendly, efficient and my car was handled without a moment wasted. Now that an Enterprise is located on the property, it only took a few moments to drive out with an Audi, while my car was in for service, at no cost, for this visit! Thank you for making this process easy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Beverly Hills responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Hi Susan, Thank you for your feedback on your experience working with Ken in our Service Department. I'm so pleased to hear that he made the process simple and efficient. If you have any questions or need future assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service representative

by from Los Angeles, CA |

I recently dealt with Adam Berger, a customer service representative/coordinator. I have had issues with my A-5's oil consumption and sirius radio for a number of years. This week I worked with Adam and he is going above and beyond the knowledge of the techs at Beverly Hills Audi to find a solution to my problem. Additionally, BH Audi provided me with a loaner so I was not inconvenienced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Beverly Hills responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. I'm very pleased to hear that Adam took excellent care of you throughout your visit. If you have any questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. -Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Treatment

by from Los Angeles, CA |

I had a flat tire - made an appointment - called in to change the appointment erlier in the morning - drove in and was greated by the advisor and taken care of as fast as a wink! Came back later mounted the new and replaced tire - had a coffee and drove out with a smile.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Beverly Hills responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so pleased to hear that the service provided was efficient and your overall experience was pleasant. If you have questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Service

by from Los Angeles CA |

The feeling you get walking into this dealership is very different than any other car dealership. It feels like Nordstroms. You get treated perfectly, it's quick and you walk away with a smile.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Beverly Hills responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Siamak, Thank you for your feedback. This is exactly what we strive for. I'm so pleased to hear you had this experience. If you have any questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Car swap

by from Beverly Hills, ca |

Excellent service and sales help at dealership very very professional and helpful

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Beverly Hills responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit. I'm happy to hear that our team took excellent care of you. If you have questions or need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Experience

by from Los Angeles CA |

This place is good, especially the sales guy Daniel Mironescu

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Beverly Hills responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Thank you for your feedback on your experience working with Daniel here at Audi Beverly Hills. If you have questions or need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Only thing missing is a manicure and pedicure

by from Los Angeles ,Ca |

Sam is my service writer and he takes great care of my car . He is a pleasures to deal with as is all the staff . Everybody is so nice and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Beverly Hills responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. I'm so pleased to hear that everyone is friendly and takes excellent care of you. If you have any questions or need future assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


(1-10 of 49 reviews)