Audi Beverly Hills

Audi Beverly Hills

8850 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

New 888-343-9020
Used 888-343-8969
Service 888-343-9038

A 5-Star Inspired New & Certified Audi Dealership, Serving Drivers from Los Angeles and Beyond

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
120 out of 122 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 122 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Best Experience Ever!

by from Los Angeles, CA |

Working with everyone at Beverly Hills Audi was the BEST car-buying experience I've ever had! My salesperson, Gedrin Morel, and the Sales Manager, Juan Maldonado both went far above and beyond my expectation of customer service and professionalism. Both were patient, thorough and pleasant throughout the entire transaction and, most importantly, neither of them used any "high pressure" sales tactics normally seen at car dealers. Both my wife and I felt more like friends than customers working with Gedrin and Juan! We were able to get the exact car we wanted at a more than fair price without the traditional drudgery of haggling. The dealership is modern and state-of-the art creating a comfortable environment! The support staff, particularly Nympha Marcos, was also very thorough, professional and friendly! Overall I am totally pleased and impressed with Beverly Hills Audi and happily give them an A++ rating!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Beverly Hills responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm very pleased to hear that Gedrin, Juan, and Nympha took excellent care of you and your wife during your visit. If any questions arise or if we can be of any future assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service and very professional

by from Beverly Hills, CA 90211 |

Very professional and good service since check in / out.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean,friendly, and amazing

by from Beverly Hills CA |

To all the staff at Beverly Hills Audi, I would like to thank you for making it an amazing experience every time I have been there. From sales to service and all the surrounding staff I have to say are some of the friendliest people. I have had nothing but great service and I recommend anyone that it buying or needing service to use this dealer. Thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Beverly Hills responded to this review

August 22, 2015

Hi Jason, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm very pleased to hear that you've had such an excellent experience working with our team! If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

The best

by from Beverly Hills, CA |

Christopher Woodsen is easily the best service advisor I've ever been. He listens and personally makes sure that every single things is fixed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Beverly Hills responded to this review

August 22, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm so happy to hear that Christopher took excellent care of you throughout your visit. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome customer service! C. Woodson class act

by from Beverly Hills, CA |

From the phone call, to the drop off, I was updated every moment something happened. So thrilled to be in such good hands. Christopher Woodson is on top of his game. Loyal customer while I'm in my AUDI. Thank you Audi Beverly Hills for making my experience top notch.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Audi Beverly Hills responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that Christopher took excellent care of you during your recent visit. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Chris Woodson was Awesome to work with.

by from Los Angeles, CA |

I took in my 2009 S8 for routine service and a quick rundown as I had bought it second-hand. Chris was my point of contact for service for Audi of Beverly Hills. He was knowledgeable, friendly and a great hardworking attitude responding quickly. It's nice to know where I am going to continue to have my service for the car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Audi Beverly Hills responded to this review

August 7, 2015

Drew, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I'm very happy to hear that Chris took excellent care of you during your service visit. If any questions arise or if we can be of any future assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

very clean, large selections, very friendly

by from beverly hills, ca |

audi of beverly hills had large selections topick on their inventory, they are very professional , accomodate your needs, work with you on your bugdet.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Beverly Hills responded to this review

August 7, 2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience working with our team here at Audi Beverly Hills. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Jason Brown was excellent

by from Los Angeles, CA |

Jason Brown provided excellent service. I go to him for both cars I take care of at Audi. I really appreciate the amount of car he takes and speed! Thanks Jason.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Beverly Hills responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Hi Jess, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience working with Jason Brown. I'm so pleased to hear that he took excellent care of you. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Execellent service

by from Claremont, CA |

I purchased a certified pre-owned Audi Q5. Even though I did not buy a brand new car, I was treated like a VIP. The whole process was pain-free. It was the best car-buying experience I've had. The staff was very nice. They made sure everything was taken care of, even days after the purchase. Thank you, Audi Beverly Hills. I will refer my family and friends to you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Beverly Hills responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that our team took excellent care of you during your visit. Congratulations on your Audi Q5! If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Los Angeles, CA |

I leased my first car from Audi Beverly Hills in 2013 and recently leased my second car from them as well. My sales rep, Michael Tesh, was extremely helpful, pleasant and ultimately put a great package together for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Beverly Hills responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Hi Nicole, Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm so pleased to hear that Michael took excellent care of you during your visit. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Karsten Tschaepe is the best!

by from Arcadia, CA |

This is the 3rd Audi I have leased from Karsten at Beverly Hills Audi. He makes the car buying experience seamless and actually fun. I wouldn't buy from anyone else! I have referred a several people to him and they all love their Audi's, Karsten and Beverly Hills Audi! If you are looking into an Audi... and you definitely should be.....call Karsten. His knowledge, experience and passion for Audi's will make your car buying experience great too! Besides that, there is an Audi that fits any lifestyle. When I started with Audi, I was single and loved the A5 and then became a business owner and the A4 was great for driving with clients. Now I have a 2 year old and am loving the Q5. It's an awesome mom-mobile that you can drive in style & comfort AND count on the safety ratings. Thanks Karsten!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Beverly Hills responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Hi Heidi, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that Karsten has taken excellent care of you. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager


(1-10 of 122 reviews)