Velocity Motor Company

4507 E 11th St, Tulsa, OK 74112

Used 918-834-1265

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
11 out of 11 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Velocity gave me back my independence

by from Tulsa, OK |

I am so greatful for my new car & will be coming back. Great service, I never once felt pressured, & I genuinely felt cared about. :) Thanks Joe!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Velocity Motor Company responded to this review

April 5, 2012

Thank you for your business and also for the review. I am glad we could help you. Let me know if you ever need anything.


5.0 out of 5.0

Will purchase here again!

by from tulsa, OK |

I went in thinking I wouldn't be approved to finance anything, but with just a small down payment I ended up leaving in the nicest car I've ever had! I couldn't be happier! They got me the car I wanted, at an awesome price, with no hassle whatsoever! I highly recommend them to anyone!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Velocity Motor Company responded to this review

March 12, 2012

Thank you so much for your review. Its great to see that you had a wonderful experience with us. Stay in contact, even if to just say hi, and if we can ever help in the future please let us know.


5.0 out of 5.0

Joe is amazing

by from Tulsa, Ok |

I have bought 2 cars from Joe, one in which he went way beyond what any other salesman has ever done. I will never buy a car from anyone else!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Velocity Motor Company responded to this review

February 21, 2012

Thank you for the review. I'm very happy to be able to go above and beyond to help.


5.0 out of 5.0

Helpful Salesman

by from Wichita KS |

I have gone through Joe for years when it comes to looking for and buying a used car. He is extremely helpful in locating the type of car I am looking for and ensuring that I am able to obtain the financing that I need to purchase it! He is your go-to guy for finding a car that will meet all of your requirements!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Velocity Motor Company responded to this review

February 21, 2012

Thank you for the review and your continued loyalty


5.0 out of 5.0

05 Stratus(:

by from Tulsa, OK |

The service here is fast and friendly. I bought my very first car from Joe and I can honestly say that I got a car I love and can afford to be in.(: Thank you Velocity Motors!(:

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Velocity Motor Company responded to this review

February 2, 2012

Thanks for the review and I'm glad you love your car. When your ready for another one let me know.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Wichita, Ks |

Makes car buying easy and I do plan on buying a car from there Joe very soon

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Velocity Motor Company responded to this review

January 30, 2012

Kristina, Thank you for the review. It's been a few years since you have bought a car from me. I'm glad your back in touch with me for another one.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

I have known Joe for 20 years now and I have always appreciated is his honesty and willingness to help others. I am greatful that he finally went into business for himself so that I know when I go car shopping I am not going to be "ripped off" and will get a great deal!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Velocity Motor Company responded to this review

January 30, 2012

Jana, thanks for the review. Its been great knowing you for all these years and as always, let me know if I can ever assist you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Honest and trustworthy

by from Nebraska |

I bought a 2004 Ram, my salesman Joe went above and beyond the call of duty for me. Honestly speaking, this was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Velocity Motor Company responded to this review

January 30, 2012

Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure helping you out and I enjoyed the road trip up north to meet you part way with your new truck. Be sure to stop and say hi when ever you make it back through Tulsa.


5.0 out of 5.0

Check them out!

by from Tulsa |

The dealership is at a great location in Tulsa that is easily found. They have a good, honest staff there to help you out with your car buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Velocity Motor Company responded to this review

January 30, 2012

Thanks for stopping by the store and thank you for the review. When your ready for your next car be sure to let me know.


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent people, service and awesome cars!!!

by from tulsa,okla |

Service is fast, they help you find the right car that fits your budget and make sure your satisfied. I will always shop velocity now

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Velocity Motor Company responded to this review

January 30, 2012

Thank you for the review. Stop by and see us any time.


(1-10 of 11 reviews)