Sam's Auto World

1443 St George, Roselle, NJ 07203

Used 888-698-5175 Used 888-698-5175

All private owed car inventory, no auction vehicles.Conveniently located on 1443 St. George's Ave. Roselle, Nj


Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 42 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

bought A 2006 Chrysler 300 , White 4 dr

by from Elizabeth NJ |

Top professional , great attitude , staff they have patience , high acceptance to work with people was very nice car i got , they helped to get it . recommend them to any one and when Im ready to buy again is gonna be from Sams auto world .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam's Auto World responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Sarah , thanks for your review , was nice chance to help you buying the car you was looking for . enjoy your new car and we hop seeing you next car . Sams auto world ,


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased 2008 Acura TL , White 4DR / Navigation

by from Elizabeth , NJ |

I was treated like family and was very well taking care of . very helpful in explaining the process in every detail . Thanks to Sams Auto World .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam's Auto World responded to this review

February 6, 2016

Dear Daniel , Thanks for your review and time you spent in letting us know how we treated you , we hoping you enjoy your car and wishing to see you next car . Sams auto world


5.0 out of 5.0

2008 Honda Accord EXL 2DR

by from May wood- NJ |

Sam's Auto World is exemplary of what a dealership should be . Kelly was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car of my choice and financing , he was very compassionate and showed that dealers do have A HUMAN side , My experience was incredible .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam's Auto World responded to this review

December 9, 2015

Ometa , Thank you very much for time you spent in writing such a nice review , your positive feedback pushing us to be better and better with each customer we have . hoping you enjoy the car you bought . wishing you and your family all the best , want to see you next car . Thanks again from Sam's auto world


5.0 out of 5.0

2007 Infiniti FX35 87K MILES - GRAY

by from NEWARK NJ |

PRICE OF THE CAR WAS GOOD , AND THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam's Auto World responded to this review

November 25, 2015

Dear Edwin , we appreciate the nice review you wrote and time you spent to do so , was great chance to deal with you and helping you to have the car you was looking for , enjoy it and wishing to see you next car . Thanks... from Sams auto world .


5.0 out of 5.0

Got an excellent 2011 Honda CRV - Brown

by from Newark - NJ |

Excellent customer service , thanks Sams auto world as great peoples working for you was great deal .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam's Auto World responded to this review

November 15, 2015

RAGUEL , thanks for such a nice review you submitted wishing you enjoy the car you bought , we hoping to see you next car . Sams auto world


5.0 out of 5.0

2007 infiniti FX35

by from ROSELLE NJ |

BOUGHT 2007 INFINITI FX35 - good dealership to deal with , helped me to find the right car , good deal details given enough , I do recommend sams auto world to all .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam's Auto World responded to this review

November 16, 2015

EDWIN , thank you very much , wishing you all the best with the car you bought .hoping see you next car .


5.0 out of 5.0

BOUGHT 2007 LEXUS - BURGUNDY

by from LIVINGSTON , NJ |

BOUGHT 2007 LEXUS - BURGUNDY WAS GOOD DEAL AND GREAT CHANCE TO DEAL WITH A DEALERSHIP LIKE SAM'S AUTO WORLD , THEY DEALING TOP PROFESSIONAL AND MAKE EVERY STEP AND DETAIL CLEAR . THANKS TO SAMS

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam's Auto World responded to this review

November 10, 2015

Mr.Kus , thank you very much for time you spent in writing such a nice review , hoping you enjoy your new car , for further future assistant please don't hesitate to contact us , for your next car we wishing to see you too . Thanks for Sams auto world ..


5.0 out of 5.0

BOUGHT 2003 LEXUS IS300 BLUE - GREAT EXPERIENCE

by from LINDEN NJ |

I DEALT WITH SAMS AUTO WORLD IN BUYING A 2003 LEXUS IS300 WAS GREAT DEAL AND EXPERIENCE , THEY PROFESSIONAL IN DEALING WITH CUSTOMERS .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam's Auto World responded to this review

November 8, 2015

DEAR JAHMEEL THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE NICE REVIEW YOU MENTIONED , WISHING YOU ALL THE BEST WITH YOUR CAR . ENJOY IT AND KEEP IN TOUCH IF ANY HELP NEEDED .


5.0 out of 5.0

2004 INFINITI G35 COUPE

by from WOODBRIDGE NJ |

VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICES , EASY TO WORK WITH , DID ALL THE WORK FAST AND SIMPLE .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam's Auto World responded to this review

August 12, 2015

JUSTIN , THANKS A LOT FOR THE TIME YOU SPENT IN WRITING SUCH A NICE REVIEW , WE WERE GLAD TO HELP YOU IN BUYING THE CAR YOU WAS WISHING TO HAVE . ENJOY THE CAR SAMS AUTO WORLD


5.0 out of 5.0

Acura MDX - SUV

by from ROSELLE NJ |

THANKS A LOT SAMS AUTO WORLD (( WAS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICES , RELIABLE CAR)) .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sam's Auto World responded to this review

August 12, 2015

THANKS ALOT WILSON FOR NICE REVIEW YOU WROTE WISHING YOU ENJOY THE CAR . SAMS AUTO WORLD


(1-10 of 42 reviews)