Teddy Volkswagen

3743 Boston Rd, Bronx, NY 10466

New 888-884-9209 New888-884-9209
Used 888-897-1567 Used888-897-1567
Service 888-822-9741 Service 888-822-9741

The Huggable Dealer


Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  31-40 of 114 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and Happy with my new GTI

by from Yonkers , NY |

Thank you for helping me with the process for my new VW TDI i really appreciate it , Thank you Mr .JAY ARTIS

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Volkswagen responded to this review

March 24, 2015

I am happy to hear that your experience with us was great. Don't forget to tell you friends and family about us :) Enjoy your vehicle! Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service From Mr.Doug Lee

by from Bronx , NY |

Doug Lee was great made sure I got what I wanted in the vehicle and really appreciate the customer service and the way I was welcomed. Justin Rivera from the delivery team was a big help as well by explaining the vehicle to me and setting up my appointment for the vehicle as well. Thank you both but let me not forget Cara the finance manager he was a big help thank you 3 !!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Volkswagen responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Dear Hugh, Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoy hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call me any time at 718-696-6180 or via email at jalmodovar@teddynissan.com Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Teddy VW as your dealer. Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan/VW Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Teddy Volkswagen

by from Bronx , NY |

I was treated very well and made sure of a great experience , I am beyond happy with my new 2015 Volkswagen Passat . I really appreciate the customer service I was given and I would definitely recommend friends a family to come here . Thank you Desiree

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Volkswagen responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Hello Katie, Thank you so much for this great review! Jen Almodovar


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome staff and service

by from Bronx, NY |

Teddy Volkswagen really lives upto its customer satisfaction. The staff made my car buying experience awesome. Now I'm a proud and happy owner of a 2012 Volkswagen Jetta. Thanks again Teddy Staff :-)

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Volkswagen responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Good Afternoon, It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it! If you have any questions Feel Free to contact me at 718-696-6180 or via email at jalmodovar@teddynissan.com Regards, Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan/VW Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing in everyway

by from Long Island |

I was hesitant since dealers are not always trust worthy, but entering this dealer ship was amazing sales man Lucky was incredible he helped me out in every way even stayed late after business hours to help us close out the deal, we got a great deal on a great beautiful car. Very happy.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Volkswagen responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Hello, Awwww Lucky is one of our best, I am glad that your experience with us was an unforgettable one. Thank you Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan/Vw Director


4.0 out of 5.0

Luis is a great Salesman

by from Yonkers, NY |

I felt comfortable with the operation. It moved quickly and I was sold the car and the concept of leasing.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Volkswagen responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Hello, We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to working with you again soon. In the meantime, be sure to follow us on twitter, Facebook and instagram for exclusive service coupon and news. Thank you for your time Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan/VW Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Luis charleswell

by from Bronx , NY |

Luis Charleswell was great salesman , very professional and made the process easy.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Volkswagen responded to this review

February 17, 2015

We greatly appreciate your review!!!! Thank you, Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan/ VW Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Desiree

by from Bronx , NY |

She was a perfect 10 and made sure I was taken care in a professional manner. I really enjoyed my time here and thank you for my new Jetta.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Volkswagen responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Hi Gamalier, Thank you so much for those kind words. Please call with any questions Regards, Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan/ VW Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Desiree !!!

by from Bronx , NY |

Desiree was absolutely amazing , took care of me and my wife .I am beyond satisfied with my new 2015 Jetta Wagon thank you very much

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Volkswagen responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Hello Jose, I am happy to hear that Desiree was absolutely amazing. We pride ourselves in being able to find the car that fits our customers' needs. Please enjoy your vehicle and don't forget that you can always take your vehicle next door for oil change or service. Have a great day! Thank you, Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan/ VW Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Luis charleswell

by from Bronx ,NY |

Luis Charleswell was really helpful , very professional , and made sure I was taken care of. Cara the finance manager was extremely helpful and made sure I was comfortable with the entire process from the sale to finance to the delivery of the vehicle. I really appreciate the honest and out going attitude at teddy Volkswagen .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Volkswagen responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Hello William, I am glad to hear that your experience with Teddy VW was an unforgettable one. Please don't hesitate to recommend a friend or family to us. We will take as good care of them as we did with you. Thank you, Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan/ VW Director


(31-40 of 114 reviews)