Wilson County GM

903 S Hartmann Dr, Lebanon, TN 37090

New 866-961-6671 New 866-961-6671
Used 888-690-1709 Used 888-690-1709
Service 866-938-5147 Service 866-938-5147

Price and Selection for Every Generation Chevrolet Buick GMC Dealer with great selection of Pre-owned and New


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 334 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased 2 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Trucks

by from Memphis, TN |

Smooth and easy internet transaction. Price was great and trade in value was fair. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase one of the brands that they carry.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Michael, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your experience easy and smooth, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty and enjoy your new vehicles! Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased Honda CR-V

by from Lebanon, TN |

Contacted Wilson County Motors because of the high levels of reviews & a referral by a mechanic friend. Worked with John Brown, who proved to be an exceptionally experienced, competent, and customer focused professional. My objectives were understood and met in a timely manner. The entire experience went smoothly and my expectations were exceeded through every step of the sales cycle. I sincerely recommend John Brown and Wilson County Motors for their honesty and quality of sales service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

February 6, 2016

Eric, thanks so much for the excellent review! John is a key component of our team here at Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC, and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves, and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Thanks again and enjoy your new car! W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience once again

by from Nashville, TN |

My second experience was just as I expected. The people were kind and my visit was very positive. I feel very comfortable being there and with my truck in their care.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent service experience at Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC. We're glad to hear that our team were able to give you an overall positive experience. If you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience, very satisfied

by from Nashville, TN |

I needed to purchase a specific truck and had very limited time to do so. From the moment I made first contact over the phone to when I drove away from the dealership after the purchase it was the most positive car buying experience I've ever had. Every aspect was pleasant. I was treated very well by everyone that I came in contact with, and each person was very clear with their intentions to meet my expectations and satisfy my needs. I will be strongly recommending to my family, friends, and colleagues to start their car/truck shopping at Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest purchasing experience at Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC. We're glad to hear that our sales team were able to give you an overall positive experience. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience at our dealership; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Gallatin TN. |

I had a great experience at the dealership every time I have visited for a service, they always treat me like family, and take good care of my truck.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Charles, hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. We look forward to the opportunity to see and service you in the future! W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Our Trip to Wilson County

by from Hopkinsville, Kentucky |

Our experience at Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC is so refreshing that we were willing to drive more than 75 miles from Hopkinsville, Kentucky to have our car serviced at your dealership. We were met at the entrance of your business by professional people that handled every concern with ease. Nothing seemed too difficult for any of them. We left feeling that we were very important and the distance traveled was worth it. This appears to be one of the many secrets to a successful business. Starting our day at your place put my husband in the mood for shopping, and you can't get much better than that. We shall return to see our new friends at Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Jack, thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC from quite a distance to do your business! Our customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Thank you for your business and we'll see you again soon! W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service 2012 Sierra

by from Lebanon TN |

Service was good I was shocked I got in same day I called. That was two times now. However I have been having problems programming my computer to unlock and lock doors at certain times. when I got home it realized it was worse than when I took. I realize I can return to get it fixed but you are 30 minutes away and I just don't have time. That is why I drove there in the first place. Ill have someone program it properly

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Michael, thank you so much for your kind and honest review of Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great facility and professional employees

by from Lebanon, TN |

Very friendly....always eager to help and answer any questions. Everyone is very professional. Facility outstanding. Always prompt to inform of any recalls.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

December 18, 2015

Thank you for the feedback, Shirley! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great, friendly service

by from Lebanon, Tn |

Very friendly and helpful service associates. A waiting area second to none with all the snacks and drinks you would want!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

December 18, 2015

Lee, thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving such kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel to come back and visit us any time! W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Same Day Service

by from Mount Juliet, TN |

I called for an appointment Friday morning since my car wouldn't start. I had it started by AAA Auto Club. I spoke with Terry who told me to bring it in that morning. The battery was replaced & other maintenance issues were also taken care of at that time. He kept me informed, quoting the price involved for each item that was addressed. I appreciate the helpfulness, courtesy & the cleanliness of the waiting area.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

December 12, 2015

Thanks for the wonderful review, Sandra. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. It's great to hear that you were kept informed by Terry of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. Take care, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


(1-10 of 334 reviews)