Wilson County GM

Wilson County GM

903 S Hartmann Dr, Lebanon, TN 37090

New 866-961-6671
Used 888-690-1709
Service 866-938-5147

Price and Selection for Every Generation Chevrolet Buick GMC Dealer with great selection of Pre-owned and New

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
56 out of 57 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 57 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Experience

by from Mims, FL |

After looking for a Duramax Sierra 3500HD from Jacksonville to Daytona to Orlando and Tampa, we found the truck we wanted at Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC on eBay. I then contacted Brian "Griz" Grezenski by phone and e-mailed him some pictures and information on my trade-in vehicle (2007 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE). Brian was able to offer us more for our trade than any dealer that we spoken with here in Florida. The purchase price for the new Duramax Sierra Denali HD was also lower than any that we had found in Florida. The decision to drive almost 700 miles to TN was a no-brainer. The total time spent in the dealership was about 1 hour. Christian met me at the door and made me feel right at home. Brian and Kathleen had the paperwork ready to go. Christian was very helpful in explaining all the features of the truck to us. In all my years of purchasing new vehicles, this was by far the most pleasant. My wife and I will definitely contact Brian when she is ready to trade her Terrain in a few years. In the meantime, I will be recommending this dealership to anyone looking for a new Sierra (or Chevy or Buick).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

August 25, 2014

John, Thanks for taking your time to share your experience with everyone. I appreciate that you took your time to review Wilson County Motors and great words about Griz Christian and Kathleen. I'm very happy that your were over the top satisfied. So glad to hear that you were treated with such great respect and proud to have a great team here with me. We appreciate that you drove over 1400 miles round trip to get your new Denali HD from Wilson County GMC. Best, Mitchel Bone GM/Partner Wilson County Motors

5.0 out of 5.0

Back again for more great service

by from Mount Juliet, TN |

We purchased my 2014 Chevy Traverse from Melody Pollard back in March. We just returned and purchased my husband's 2014 Silverado this month --- also from Melody. We had such a great experience purchasing my vehicle that it was a no brainer to return to purchase my husband's truck. Melody and the finance folks at Wilson County Chevy & GMC were very honest (not sleazy car salesman at all) and didn't try to steer us toward a vehicle we didn't want. They also gave us the best deal for both vehicles (which included out trade-ins) without a fight. Having visited too many car delearships to count, it is refreshing to find a delearship like Wilson County Chevy & GMC. We will continue to buy vehicles exclusively from them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Quality fealer

by from Mt Juliet TN |

This dealer made buying an excellent buying experience. Melody was our sales rep and she tried hard.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing!! Simply amazing!!

by from Nashville, TN |

Every time I come here I am reminded of why I do business with Wilson County Auto. Every time, and I do mean every single time, I am treated with the utmost kindness and consideration. Polite and friendly people at every corner. ALL asking if I need anything or if they can assist me in any way. AMAZING! In fact, I am here right now. I decided that I had to write this review- I couldn't let it wait until I got home. They absolutely have figured it out. Service with a smile. And, a great value! And, did I mention appreciative??!! They actually appreciate their customers! Love this place!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Karen, Thanks for taking your time to review Wilson County Motors. We strive everyday to make your experience amazing. We appreciate you coming for service from Nashville. If I can help in any way in the future just let me know. On behalf of my team "Thank You" Mitchel Bone Owner/GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience!!

by from Franklin, TN |

I have dealt with Simon Jones, and he is taking care of us incredibly well. We purchased a pre-owned vehicle from him 2 weeks ago, and he made the process easy and enjoyable. Furthermore, we left the dealership with a few outstanding items to address on the body and engine of the vehicle, because we needed the vehicle immediately for a vacation. He allowed us to set up an appointment to bring the vehicle back to them when we returned home, which we're doing this week. He assured us that the issues will be taken care of, and that he'll even put us in another vehicle for a few days, if necessary. I came here because it was the best price on the right vehicle for us, and Simon has done a great job in making sure we're happy and the vehicle is as it should be. Highly recommend!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Hondabuyer, Thanks for taking your time to share your experience with everyone. I appreciate that you took your time to review Wilson County Motors and great words about Simon Jones. I'm very happy that your were over the top satisfied. I hope you had a great vacation. Best, Mitchel Bone GM/Partner Wilson County Motors


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy and simple transaction at a fair price

by from Lascassas, Tn |

Just bought a used 2013 Ford FX4 form this dealer. Very friendly and easy to deal with and they gave a fair deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Robert, Thanks for taking your time to share your experience with everyone. I appreciate that you took your time to review Wilson County Motors. Enjoy your new FX4 Ford and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Mitchel Bone GM/Partner Wilson County Motors


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing care and concern for my situation

by from Washington DC |

I was traveling from a funeral, Chicago to Memphis then to DC. Emotional time and then the car started to make funny noise early in the morning and I had a full day of driving ahead of me. I came in with my Labrador Retriever, had not had any food yet, explained my situation and was out by an hour. I was able to take my dog with me to use the restroom and the refreshments while I was waiting for car to get finished was exactly what I needed to hold me over. The facilities are top notch, clean and attractive, the customer service is genuine, every person I came in contact gave me the look, body language and verbal affirmations that they were glad I chose them to help me in my situation. Taylor and Mark from the moment they saw me got things rolling to get me in and out. A blessing from above, I just so appreciated the care I received from everyone. Thank you so much~ Denise Lambert

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

August 15, 2014

Denise, Thanks for taking your time to share your experience with everyone. I appreciate that you took your time to review Wilson County Motors and great words about Taylor and Mark. I'm very happy that your were over the top satisfied. So glad to hear that you were treated with such great respect and proud to have a great team here with me. I'm glad we were able to help during your travels . Best, Mitchel Bone GM/Partner Wilson County Motors


5.0 out of 5.0

customer

by from goodlettsville, tn |

my wife and i went to view a used truck that they had listed on ebay. we were met on site by a very courteous and professional gentleman who promptly escorted us to the party we were to see. everyone we dealt with was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. their dealings with us were low key and fair unlike some other dealers we have experienced. they know their business and appear to have a fine grasp on how to treat the public with dignity.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

August 15, 2014

Thanks for taking your time to share your experience with everyone. I appreciate that you took your time to review Wilson County Motors and great words about my staff. I'm very happy that your were over the top satisfied. So glad to hear that you were treated with such great respect and proud to have a great team here with me. We hope to see for maintenance when the time comes. Best, Mitchel Bone GM/Partner Wilson County Motors


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful experience

by from Mount Juliet, TN |

Car buying is a total pain and unavoidable hassel but Brian, Ed, Louie and Belinda all made this experience one to remember. There was some miscommunication at first but Louie and Belinda rose to the occasion and impressed me with their outstanding dedication and customer service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

August 8, 2014

David, Thanks for taking your time to share your experience with everyone. I appreciate that you took your time to review Wilson County Motors and great words about Brian,Ed, Louis and Belinda. I'm very happy that your were over the top satisfied. So glad to hear that you were treated with such great respect and proud to have a great team here with me. We hope to see for maintance when the time comes. Best, Mitchel Bone GM/Partner Wilson County Motors


5.0 out of 5.0

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!

by from Lebanon, TN |

I went on my lunch break to just look around. I had been e-mailing Simon Jones, who was wonderful!! I did not know I would be able to get a beautiful car with all the bells and whistles!! Simon made the process painless and I am really happy with the service and the attention to detail. I was shopping for a used car, but ended up getting a brand new car and the experience was way better than I ever expected!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

July 24, 2014

Christyl, Thanks for taking your time to share your experience with everyone. I appreciate that you took your time to review Wilson County Motors and great words about Simon. I'm very happy that your were over the top satisfied. So glad to hear that you were treated with such great respect and proud to have a great team here with me. We hope to see for maintance when the time comes. Best, Mitchel Bone GM/Partner Wilson County Motors


5.0 out of 5.0

michael d hillard

by from lebanon tn |

jerry was our salesperson. he did a great job of assisting us. we would highly recommend him to other people. Kathleen was our financial person. she did a wonderful job meeting our needs for a lease car. get them both a raise !!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

July 24, 2014

Coach Mike, Thanks for taking your time to share your experience with everyone. I appreciate that you took your time to review Wilson County Motors along with Jerry and Kathleen. I'm very happy that your were over the top satisfied. So glad to hear that you were treated with such great respect and proud to have a great team here with me. I'll work on that raise but please send some people Jerry's way to let them experience working with Jerry and the team. Best, Mitchel Bone GM/Partner Wilson County Motors


(1-10 of 57 reviews)