Wilson County GM

903 S Hartmann Dr, Lebanon, TN 37090

New 866-961-6671 New 866-961-6671
Used 888-690-1709 Used 888-690-1709
Service 866-938-5147 Service 866-938-5147

Price and Selection for Every Generation Chevrolet Buick GMC Dealer with great selection of Pre-owned and New


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 345 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

The best experience I have ever had with a busines

by from Lebanon Tennessee |

I recently was shopping for a new gm and I had heard of good things about wilson county chevrolet w.well let's say I am a new owner of a nice z71. Thanks to gains!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

March 5, 2016

Michael, thank you and congratulations on your new Z71! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Lebanon, TN |

Everyone was very polite and efficient--could not have asked for a better service experience!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

April 17, 2016

Thank you for your review, Lisa. We're glad to hear that we could provide you with a polite and efficient sales experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service department!

by from Gallatin, TN |

The team at Wilson County Service made an unplanned service need into a great experience. The entire team was knowledgeable, friendly, and very attentive. The overall experience was great. Even if I did not own a Chevy I would go to Wilson County Motors for service!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

April 17, 2016

Thanks for your perfect review, Heidi! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

2016 Silverado 1500

by from Lebanon, TN |

Purchased a new 2016 Silverado z71 crew cab. The staff was amazing and a pleasure to work with, especially Adam. They have made a customer for life. Unfortunately I am in no way happy with the truck I purchased. The truck itself is very nice and packed with features. Very nice ride and very appealing. It just does not fit my family. I wish I had the option to take it for a 48hr test drive to see if it fit my family. It looked slightly smaller than my 2014 Ram 2500, but not by much. Sadly it is much smaller and my kids do not have near enough room. If there was a way to get my Ram back I would have been back at the dealership the very next morning. Another problem I have noticed is the fuel mileage, but I'm sure that will improve as the truck gets broke in. Again the service was the absolute best. I'm just dissatisfied with my purchase.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

April 17, 2016

Thank you for your review, Travis. We're glad that we could provide you with a positive experience. We encourage you to contact us if there is anything else about your purchase that you'd like to discuss. Be sure to visit us on Facebook for access to our unbeatable coupons and specials offered to our likers and followers. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Take care! Best, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased a 2015 Camaro SS

by from Mt Juliet TN |

We purchased a 2015 Chevy Camaro SS from Wilson County Motors. Our salesman was Gaines Fulghum. Gaines was soooo helpful with his knowledge of this vehicle. He showed us all the features from top to bottom and kept our interest in this car very positive. He was very down to earth and answered all our questions. We would recommend him and Wilson County Motors to anyone! Thank You Gaines for selling us this awesome car. We love it! My niece had also purchased a vehicle from WCM and she had a great experience as well with a different salesman. She ended up with a very nice 2014 Chevy Cruze.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

April 17, 2016

All of us at Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC congratulate you on your new 2015 Chevy Camaro SS and your niece on her 2014 Chevy Cruze. We appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Gaines is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again, be sure to check out our Facebook. Best, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New vehicle purchase

by from Lafayette, TN |

Sales persons were very helpful. Great place to purchase a new vehicle. I would recommend purchasing from this dealership to anyone.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

March 5, 2016

Thank you so much for this lovely review, Donnie! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear that our sales team were helpful during your visit. Thanks for your recommendations and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Simon Jones

by from Lebanon, TN |

Simon Jones was patient as I had to test drive several vehicles and ended up with the one he recommended at the beginning. We took up most of his day and had a good time doing it!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

March 5, 2016

What an enjoyable review to read, Sue! It is reassuring to know Simon provided you with a great shopping experience. Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC's primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I'm happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don't hesitate to call or stop in should you have any additional questions or concerns. W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wilson County Motors, The Best Customer Service

by from Lebanon, Tennessee |

The quickest service I have ever had. And with a smile. I felt like I was comfortable at home, a very relaxed atmosphere. Overall, professionalism at it's best.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

February 19, 2016

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Wilson County GM, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Place we go for anything our vehicle needs done

by from Lebanon, TN |

It was just for an oil change, however, that is where we go anytime our vehicle needs anything. They are the best for whatever we need.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

February 19, 2016

Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Mt Juliet,Tn |

I was told @how long the job would take and it was within the time frame when completed. Thanks WCM

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

February 19, 2016

Thomas, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


(1-10 of 345 reviews)