Wilson County GM

Wilson County GM

903 S Hartmann Dr, Lebanon, TN 37090

New 866-961-6671
Used 888-690-1709
Service 866-938-5147

Price and Selection for Every Generation Chevrolet Buick GMC Dealer with great selection of Pre-owned and New

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
122 out of 123 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 123 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

clean dealership

by from lebanon, TN. |

My only concern was .no disclosure of being recorded in F&I office until after we were well into paperwork. Is this legal ? This why I have given an 8. Sales person was great he gets a 10.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

January 21, 2015

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, Chris! Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Best, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

No appointment oil change and tire rotation.

by from Lebanon, TN |

Routine Oil Change and rotation. Took about hour and half. A little slower than I thought. but with no appointment, I guess it was ok.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

January 11, 2015

Marvin, thanks for taking the time to leave us this feedback! We apologize that it took longer than you thought it would, but we appreciate your patience as well as your business! At Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC, we value our customers and we hope we'll see you back in for your next oil change. Best, Mitchel Bone | General Manager | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Lebanon, TN |

Service staff and waiting area are both excellent. I don't need to go anywhere else to have my truck serviced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Thanks for stopping by to leave us this feedback, Martin! We strive to provide each of our guests with an excellent service experience and a comfortable environment, so it's wonderful to hear that you noticed this and appreciated it. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next service appointment! Best, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Consistently Great Service!

by from Mt. Juliet, TN |

I appreciate how the service staff will discuss items with you, as was the case for this visit. There were a couple of service items that needed done at current mileage and it was left up to me if I wanted the work completed. No one has ever been pushy. Everyone is always friendly, helpful, and polite. I was disappointed no car wash this visit tho. :-(

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Jan, thanks for leaving this feedback for us! We know that getting service done can be stressful, and unexpected charges are frustrating. It is of utmost importance to us that our customers are contented with their experience, and that they leave happy with their decision to choose us for service. It's great to hear that you noticed this and appreciated it. We do apologize for the lack of car wash, however. Sincerely, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

The BEST Dealership

by from Huntersville, NC |

Last month my boyfriend and I were taking a road trip from North Carolina to Oklahoma (16 hour drive). We got about 7 hours into the trip and the transmission went out in my car. Wilson County GM was the closest dealership to where we broke down and I couldn't be more grateful for everyone there. After determining that my car could not be fixed for 2 days, and we couldn't afford to shorten our trip and stay in a hotel for 2 nights, we had to trade in my car. I couldn't be more pleased with everyone at Wilson County GM. Not only did they have the perfect car for me (a 2013 Ford Fusion SE), everyone went above and beyond to make sure my boyfriend, our puppy Sally, and myself were comfortable. This was one of the nicest dealerships I have ever been into. Everything was super clean and there was always free coffee, snacks, and other drinks available in the waiting area. Melody was who I was dealing with the majority of our time there. It was an emotional day, but Melody did everything she could for us. Although the diagnosis and appraisal of my old car along with the purchasing of my new car took about 6 hours total, I would do it all over again. I would drive 7 hours all over again just to purchase another vehicle from Wilson County GM. Outstanding customer service. Genuine, kind-hearted employees. Can't get much better than that. Thank you to everyone at Wilson County GM! Melody, you are incredible and thank you so much for everything you did!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Heather, thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is great to hear that Melody was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC any time! Take care. Sincerely, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Service!

by from Lebanon, TN |

Mr. Moon was very helpful in resolving the issue I had with my Corvette. He listened to me when I told him what was going on and did the necessary research to make sure that we found the correct solution to the problem.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Salvadore, it's great to hear that we were able to resolve the issue with your Corvette. We strive to provide an elite level of service, and our team is committed to getting to the bottom of any automotive issue we come across. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback! We really appreciate it. Best, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

good service

by from Leabeon, TN. |

came in for oil change and service without an appointment and enjoyed snacks and coffee/ water. our wait was longer than usual, but was offered a free Shoeshine Which was enjoyable Thank you for your service and continued help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

January 11, 2015

Robert, thank you for using our service department and the kind words about Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC! We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Mitchel Bone | General Manager | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Service, A+++

by from New Orleans LA |

I'd like to thank Melody Pollard and Chuck Hanes over at Wilson County GM for the outstanding service that she and the rest of the staff provided to me on my recent purchase. They made it a smooth transaction and a win-win for all parties involved. Melody even picked me up from the airport in Nashville as I flew in from New Orleans to purchase my Jeep! You guys are rockstars!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Brett, thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave this amazing feedback for us! It's great to hear that Melody, Chuck, and the rest of the staff were able to provide you with the elite level of service you deserve. We definitely appreciate you coming such a long way to buy a Jeep from us when you could have chosen a dealership closer to you. You are the rockstar! Let us know if you need anything further, and congratulations on the new Jeep! Best, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast and fairly easy negotiations-

by from Murfreesboro, TN |

did web research. e-mailed the dealership. Received an immediate return e-mail and offer to talk via phone. Was not thrilled with the phone conversation that resulted. Ended up corresponding with a different sales person (Jerry R) and was able to arrange a test drive and short visit. My sister did the test drive, my husband and I visited the next day. Jerry was with another customer and we talked to a different sales person and did a test drive ourselves (spent approx. 1 hr 15 min) but did not like the pricing offered at that time plus had another dealership we were dealing with as well. Jerry followed up our visit with an e-mail and call. We were able to handle most of the negotiation via e-mail and phone and closed the deal. Was very pleased with the sales person we talked with (Jerry) and attention to detail from the entire dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

January 11, 2015

Thank you, Cindi, for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC. Jerry is wholly devoted to the success of our guests' experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words, and thank you for returning to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Mitchel Bone | General Manager | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

First rate professionals-

by from Lebanon, TN |

I was drawn to Wilson County Motors over GM's December to Remember promotion purchasing a 2015 Buick LaCrosse. I had worked with Sales Manager Brian "Griz" Grezenski at another car lot and was delighted that he had landed at WIlson County Motors. I sent Griz an email and set up an appointment the following morning. Brian Introduced me to one of his knowledgeable sales professionals, Christian Jennings. I was able to test drive a few cars and all of my questions were answered directly and professionally. Christian was extremely beneficial in my decision making process. Griz knows how to create value and compose a transaction that is beneficial to me- the customer and his employer.. He is a real deal maker. He performs the task in a professional, straight forward, non-pressured approach. I initially wanted to look at Lexus ES350 before making a purchasing decision. However after reviewing the GM incentive and the extra incentives applied by Griz, I purchased the new Buick that day. Tip- It can be beneficial to transact at the end of the month. My final visit was with Finance Manager- Chuck Hanes. Chuck was able to secured financing at a rate lower than expected. He offered the typical menu of various add-ons. At first he showed the Ad-on costs broken down by monthly payment. He was compliant when asked to show the actual total cost of each add-on. He was not defensive/pushy when I declined most of the options presented. Once I identified the two items I was most interested (extended warranty/scotchgarding ) we were able to negotiate a palatable compromise. It was a first rate interaction. Overall I was extremely pleased with the buying experience. I have bought many new/used cars over many years. I believe this is one of my best over-all experiences: Just hope GM has resolved quality issues moving forward..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

January 11, 2015

Thank you, Charles, for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Mitchel Bone | General Manager | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


(11-20 of 123 reviews)