Wilson County GM

Wilson County GM

903 S Hartmann Dr, Lebanon, TN 37090

New 866-961-6671
Used 888-690-1709
Service 866-938-5147

Price and Selection for Every Generation Chevrolet Buick GMC Dealer with great selection of Pre-owned and New

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
185 out of 184 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 186 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Wilson County Motors - Service

by from Lebanon, Tn |

My truck broke down at the worst possible time. I had committed to take 4 boys on a camping weekend. I needed a vehicle that would hold me, 4 boys and gear. My service advisor Stephen Moon, not only took great care of my truck, but also went out of his way to find an SUV loaner that would work perfectly for the weekend. The boys and I had a great time and many thanks to Stephen for going the extra mile to make sure I had what I needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

April 20, 2015

William, thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Stephen is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service with a smile!

by from Lebanon Tn |

What a great experience with all of your folks for our Buick scheduled mantinance. Everyone did a excellent job quick and with a smile. Thanks so much again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

April 28, 2015

I really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership, Robin. We focus on providing prompt service as well as being friendly and professional. It's helpful to know that we are meeting our goal in regards to that. If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful employees

by from Lebanon, TN |

I had to wait over two hours for the new starter for my Buick to show up. I was led to believe that it would be there around 1:30, which is when I showed up. The part didn't come until after 3:30! At least it didn't take long to repair once the part arrived.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Thanks for your great review, Frances. We do appreciate for your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Warm regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Lebanon TN |

my visits are always pleasant and I don't mind waiting for service to be done on my car , its nice that they have drinks and snacks for their customers .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Gary. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with great service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Kind regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service. Completed very qkuickly

by from Lebanon, TN |

Service was quick. It was about an hour. Question about a noise the I had heard was answered quickly and to the point.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Thanks Robert for the outstanding review! We are very happy that we completed your service quickly. We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Warm regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service; excellent, clean facilities

by from Lebanon, TN |

Came in for routine service & was in & out in a timely fashion. Waiting area is very comfortable & was asked at least 3 times by different staff if I needed anything. Very friendly!! They make your wait comfortable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

April 9, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Edward. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great staff, service, state of the art facility.

by from Lebanon, Tn |

Prompt, courteous staff. Relaxed atmosphere. Attention to detail is, apparently, a priority. In my opinion, a good service department is key to a dealershiop's successful survival. You are better than any of the competition I have used---and I use some good ones.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

April 9, 2015

I really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership, Joe. We focus on providing prompt service as well as being friendly and professional. It's helpful to know that we are meeting our goal in regards to that. If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service, Impressive Facility

by from Smethport, PA |

By far, the best experience I've ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Don Sharp was both professional and personable. Will definitely consider a return to the dealership for future purchases!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

April 9, 2015

Carol, thank you so much for leaving this awesome feedback for us. We are so happy to hear that this was your best purchasing experience - that's a huge compliment! Don is an invaluable team member, and we're happy to hear that you had a good experience purchasing from him. We look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Smithville, Tennessee |

Jerry Randolph went above and beyond on helping me get the exact truck I wanted. I am glad I did business with Wilson County Motors.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

April 8, 2015

Austin, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that Jerry was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, and always very clean and kind .

by from Cookeville, Tn |

I'm greatfull for the fast service. and kindness of everyone there so far. But .I would like to know more about the Internet on our Equinox.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

April 8, 2015

James, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Best, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


(11-20 of 186 reviews)