Wilson County GM

Wilson County GM

903 S Hartmann Dr, Lebanon, TN 37090

New 866-961-6671
Used 888-690-1709
Service 866-938-5147

Price and Selection for Every Generation Chevrolet Buick GMC Dealer with great selection of Pre-owned and New

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
92 out of 93 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 93 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly atmosphere!

by from Lebanon, TN |

We had a great experience when we purchased our Chevy Malibu! The staff at Wilson County Motors and our Salesman John Brown made us feel at home and treated us very well. We love our new car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Edmond, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with everyone. I appreciate that you took your time to review John Brown and my team here. We appreciate your business, and welcome to the Wilson County Motors Family. Best, Mitchel Bone GM/Partner Wilson County Motors


5.0 out of 5.0

Great work and a hometown atmosphere

by from Lebanon, TN |

Wilson County has handled routine and not-so-routine maintenance now on four different vehicles for me. I have found prices to be competitive, and service always is provided with a smile and a helpful demeanor. The new waiting areas are a definite plus; I have been able to work my job my laptop from the quiet area and not miss a thing. My congratulations on the beautiful facility.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Carl, Thank you for taking your time to review your recent visit. I appreciate your compliments and very satisfied to know our new facility is welcoming when you're here. Best, Mitchel Bone Owner/GM


5.0 out of 5.0

So good, I bought 3

by from Lebanon, TN |

I had an older Chevy van that needed help a couple times. When I took it in, the service was great. They were honest, friendly, and went above and beyond to get me back on the road. So, last year when we needed to replace my wife's car, we went their first. Christian Jennings was really helpful. He got us the perfect car for her and at a great price. So...when I needed to replace the old van, it was back to Wilson County. Again, Christian helped get me the perfect car at a price I could afford (especially after Chuck Hanes got some great rates for financing). While making the decision to buy, my daughter found a car that caught her eye as well, and.....we got that one too. It was been a great experience and I am sure we will have a positive long term relationship with Wilson County Motors!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

November 16, 2014

Doug, Michael, Thanks for taking your time to share your experience with everyone and Thank you for your continued business!. I appreciate that you took your time to review Wilson County Motors and great words about Christian and Chuck. I'm very happy that your were over the top satisfied. Also nice to hear you were completly satisfied with your finance arrangments, We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Mitchel Bone GM/Partner Wilson County Motors


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Dealership!

by from Mt Juliet, TN |

Absolutely the best dealership and people that I have dealt with in a very long time. Went in looking for a new truck. Was made such a great deal on what we found, we bought the wife a new SUV the next day. Brian McIntyre was easy to strike a deal with and the entire team treated us as if we were family. I could not ask for better treatment during the deal and delivery of our new vehicles. I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to include Wilson County Motors in their shopping.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

November 16, 2014

Butch, Thanks for taking your time to review your great experience. Welcome to the Wilson County Motors family. Mitchel Bone Owner/GM


5.0 out of 5.0

you guys do great work

by from Lebanon, TN |

Came in for an oil change, service rep.offered to do some other things needed to be done also, at a discount price so we got extra work done at a good price.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

November 15, 2014

Michael, Thanks for reviewing our service department. Glad you were offered our great pricing. We look forward to seeing you around. Best, Mitchel Bone GM/Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 GMC Denali Duramax 2500

by from Buffalo NY |

I spoke with Brian Grezinski over the phone about the vehicle that they had in stock that I found online. I sent him the info regarding my trade and they had a FAIR quote to me the next day! We did the initial paperwork over the phone and drove from Buffalo the 710 miles to pick up the truck. I arrived at the dealership at 8AM and met with Brian and Simon Jones, who also helped me through the final paperwork. After going over everything about the new vehicle and touring their amazing dealership, I was also greeted by the owner. All said, I was back on the road in approx. 3 hours. I wanted to say JOB WELL DONE to Brian,Simon and everyone I met at Wilson County Auto!! I can honestly say that it was a long drive but I would do it again in a minute! A class group of people!! Thank you, Michael Hartke Buffalo NY

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Michael, Thanks for taking your time to share your experience with everyone. I appreciate that you took your time to review Wilson County Motors and great words about Griz and Simon. I'm very happy that your were over the top satisfied. Also nice to hear you were completly satisfied with your finance arrangments, So glad to hear that you were treated with such great respect and proud to have a great team here with me. Thank you for driving over 700 miles from New York to do business with us. It was my pleasure to meet you and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Mitchel Bone GM/Partner Wilson County Motors


5.0 out of 5.0

A great job done

by from Lebanon, TN |

I had a great experience. The people were very friendly and helpful. The waiting area was nice and clean. The service did not take a long time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

November 12, 2014

Janice, Thanks for taking your time to share your experience with everyone. I appreciate that you took your time to review Wilson County Motors. I'm very happy that your were over the top satisfied. So glad to hear that you were treated with such great respect and proud to have a great team here with me. Best, Mitchel Bone GM/Partner Wilson County Motors


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr Bobby Jacobs

by from Lebanon, TN |

This was my first time here and they very courteously led me through the process . I was in and out quickly. They have a very nice waiting area. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

November 9, 2014

Bobby, Thanks for taking your time to review your visit with your service department. We strive to give a great experience here everyday. Thanks again for spreading the good word. Mitchel Bone GM/Owner Wilson County Motors


4.0 out of 5.0

Great cutumer service!! Clean facility

by from Christiana, Tn |

Awesome service from this dealership!!! Answered all our questions, worked with us on a good deal for our trade-in too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

November 8, 2014

Robert, Thanks for taking your time to review your visit with your service department. I hope you're enjoying your Chevy Volt. See you around! Mitchel Bone GM/Owner Wilson County Motors


5.0 out of 5.0

I bought two vehicles from Wilson County GMC

by from Mount Juliet, TN |

I went to the dealer looking for a new truck. Found one and got the deal I was looking for. The salesman was very helpful and informative. (Brian MacIntire) Not a bunch of car salesman games. As a result of dealings, we ending buying a second new vehicle for the wife the same week.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

November 4, 2014

LWB, Thank you for your time to review Wilson County Motors and Brian MacIntyre. I appreciate your business with the purchase of your Sierra and Terrain. We look forward to seeing you around for your maintenance. If I can help in the future please let me know. Best, Mitchel Bone GM/Partner Wilson County Motors


(21-30 of 93 reviews)