Wilson County GM

903 S Hartmann Dr, Lebanon, TN 37090

New 866-961-6671 New 866-961-6671
Used 888-690-1709 Used 888-690-1709
Service 866-938-5147 Service 866-938-5147

Price and Selection for Every Generation Chevrolet Buick GMC Dealer with great selection of Pre-owned and New


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  21-30 of 335 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to parches a car!

by from Murfressboro, TN |

Nice people here, John Brown, who serve me gave me really helpful assistance. Honest and no pressure at all! Sure I will recommend to anyone I know.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

December 2, 2015

Thank you for the excellent review, Zhaoyu! It is great to know that John was able to provide you with helpful, honest and pressure-free service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Kind regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Service - Wilson County GMC

by from Nashville, TN |

Service was excellent. Car repairs were made timely and did not wait too long. I spoke with Terry before making my appointment and he advised me of everything I would need done to my vehicle beforehand - so no surprises. Everyone was very courteous and several offered snacks/drinks to make the wait more comfortable.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

December 2, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Cynthia. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as courteous and professional service to our guests. It is great to know that Terry was able to provide you with knowledgeable service. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Warm regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

karianna

by from lebanon tn |

I have never been so happy and treated so well I love Adam cannon he was the best and his finacing partner Cathleen I think her name is they are the best they worked with me until I was in a car they worked so hard and didn't give up on me I would recommend wilson county motors to everyone I've already told everyone I work with at outback and my entire Facebook to go see Adam cannon of I had a reward to give them you best believe I would

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

December 2, 2015

Karianna, It's humbling to know we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it is important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Adam and Cathleen went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why they are such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear of your kind words. All of us at Wilson County Buick GMC await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Take care, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Hands down the best dealership in the South.

by from Lebanon, TN |

Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and the car speaks for itself. I come from a GM family and this dealership lives up to the expectation that my father (former GM worker) would applaud. A big shout out to you, customer service is alive and appreciated in Lebanon TN.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

December 2, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Robert. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing friendly and knowledgeable service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thank you, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good service, awesome facility

by from Lebanon TN |

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. They were finished so fast, we didn't get to enjoy the goodies they have available for the customers in the waiting area.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

December 2, 2015

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us, Thomas. We feel our service department is what makes Wilson County Buick GMC special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we are continuing to provide our customers the quick and comfortable service experience that our dealership is known for. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We would love to work with you again in the future. All the best, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and a better service rep Tracy

by from Lebanon, Tn |

Your service Tracy went way overboard to help me. She even met me after hours to get me my truck as I had to have it the next day, Thanks again Tracy

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

December 2, 2015

John, thank you so much for this great review and star rating! I am pleased to hear that Tracy was able to exceed your expectations and was able to show you what Wilson County Buick GMC is all about. Check us out on Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials! Regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Staff and Facility, Wonderful Experience

by from Lebanon, TN |

Everyone was very helpful and we as customers were treated as if we were part of the Wilson County Motors family. Gaines Fulghum did an excellent job of explaining options available to us and walking us through the buying experience. I've purchased over 30 new vehicles in my lifetime from Michigan to Ohio to Tennessee and this experience was one of the best. As a retiree of GM's Saturn Team, I can see a lot of the Saturn influence in how you treat customers and why you are such a high volume store.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

December 2, 2015

Thank you for the excellent review, Rolland! It is great to know that Gaines was able to provide you with knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Be well, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Hermitage,TN |

Was quickly greeted upon entering into the service department. Was introduced to a service rep. and was discussing my needs for my vehicle. Was given an approx. time by the service rep. of how long it would take to complete the service and the service time was completed much quicker than told.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

December 2, 2015

Thanks for your perfect review, Jack! We're glad to hear that our team was quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Prompt service - great customer service area

by from Mt. Juliet, TN |

Kelli was excellent at keeping me updated on the status of the service on my vehicle and also provided several helpful service options for my consideration. And as usual, Hoover Sutherland stopped by to insure that I was being well taken care of!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Purchase Experience

by from Nashville, TN |

Went in just expecting to look at an Equinox that was advertised. Ended up purchasing the vehicle that day. Very happy with the price, and they went out of their way to find other discounts from GM. They seem to be a very professional and friendly staff.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(21-30 of 335 reviews)