Wilson County GM

Wilson County GM

903 S Hartmann Dr, Lebanon, TN 37090

New 866-961-6671
Used 888-690-1709
Service 866-938-5147

Price and Selection for Every Generation Chevrolet Buick GMC Dealer with great selection of Pre-owned and New

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
186 out of 186 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 187 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Service dept

by from Lebanon, TN |

Your staff always does a great job. Never had a complaint...Service writers are pretty accurate with their estimates, repairs are always done on time as stated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

March 24, 2015

John, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and friendly staff

by from Mount Juliet, TN |

I realize that it may be just "coincidence" but check engine light came on shortly after visit. Not happy about having to go back to dealer so soon to have checked out and turned off.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Thank you for your great feedback, Byron. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, clean facilities, good snacks!!!

by from Lebanon, TN |

Your staff was extremely organized and got our work done quickly. The waiting area was comfortable and we did not have to get out into the rain.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Mike, thank you for using our service department and the kind words about Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Dont hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Warm regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great People

by from Lebanon, TN |

Rick Tomlinson is great to work with. I have been happy to work with him for the past 25 years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Thank you for the excellent review, Michael! It is great to know that Rick's excellent customer service has always earned your continued patronage. His sales excellence is always consistent and I'm glad that your experience with him supports that. Thanks for your loyalty. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from lebanon tn |

U all worked hard for us and stayed late to get the job done very nice and friendly people thanks so much

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Charles, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide friendly and great service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs. Warm regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from lebanon tn. |

the service dep. was great amber the service writer was helpful and nice all through the proses. thanks for the help you gave , you all were great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

March 24, 2015

William, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Warm regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great people and great service at GMC!

by from Lebanon, TN |

I always get excellent service at your facility! The employees know what they are doing, they engage in serious conversation about my needs and expectations. You guys offer extras such as; a lovely waiting area with complimentary coffee, snacks, soft drinks and pastries. You also washed my car last time after changing the oil! Loved it! I will be back. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

March 24, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Patricia. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 |


5.0 out of 5.0

Long distance purchase

by from Payson, AZ |

I gave bought all of my vehicles from the same dealership (in Arizona) for the past 2 decades, but when I wanted to get a 2015 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 4x4, we could not find one. I had a $3000 credit on my GM credit card but it needed to be redeemed by March 2nd. The truck that we had ordered from my regular dealership was not going to be made in time to get the deal done in time. I found the truck I was looking for at Wilson County website. I talked to Rod Jett and we got things worked out from over 1500 miles apart and it couldn't have gone any smoother. I am very impressed with the professionalism that I received at Wilson County Motors.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Jack, On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Rod is a great people person and he/she strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new 2015 Chevrolet Colorado Z71! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Also, make sure to like/follow our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with exclusive content and specials. W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very nice looking dealership.

by from Lebanon,Tennessee |

By far the easiest people to deal with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone even if they have to make long drive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Arturo, we cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you Jerry Randolph & Wilson County Motors!

by from Fort Campbell, KY |

We found Wilson County Motors on the web and were impressed by the wide selection that they offered and also the fact they had detailed descriptions and up front pricing available on the vehicles on their lot. So many of the dealers out there only say, "call for pricing and details," so you have no clue what you are getting yourself in to. Jerry Randolph was our assigned salesman and we found him to be very pleasant and straightforward. The dealership worked with us and in what we were looking for and in the end went to great lengths to help us find the perfect vehicle that met the needs of our growing family. Thank you Jerry and Wilson County Motors for helping us drive home in our new GMC Yukon XL!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review, Jason! Jerry is great with people and focuses on what the customers' needs are. He will be pleased to hear about your great experience. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I'm so happy to hear that we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. Congratulations on your new Yukon XL! We would love to work with you again. Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


(31-40 of 187 reviews)