Wilson County GM

Wilson County GM

903 S Hartmann Dr, Lebanon, TN 37090

New 866-961-6671
Used 888-690-1709
Service 866-938-5147

Price and Selection for Every Generation Chevrolet Buick GMC Dealer with great selection of Pre-owned and New

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
278 out of 279 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 279 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service & Wonderful Facility

by from Lebanon, TN |

We felt very confident with the checkup on our Envoy and were pleased with the recommendation made by the service manager to replace a serpentine belt on it. We will be back when we need service again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

August 11, 2015

James, thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our service team made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us again. W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service

by from Lebanon, TN |

All were great people to work with. All had a smile. The people were all good listeners, which is import to a buyer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Steve, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC team, and we all strive to provide excellent service. We will definitely share your feedback with our team and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you once again. W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Mt. Juliet Tennessee |

Good experience and follow up to see if I had any problems. 20 words is a rediculas requirement. Now isn't it??

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

August 11, 2015

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, Thomas. Our customers are our greatest asset, and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team, and please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to discuss them in greater detail. W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service, employees and business great

by from Lebanon, Tn. |

The service is excellent. They are all so helpful and kind. We would also recommend the sales lady, Melody Pollard, to everyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Jimmy, thank you for writing this fantastic review. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Take care and happy driving. W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Lebanon, TN |

Fast, friendly service with a smile. Have been here before and will recommend for anyone who needs any kind of service for their vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Thank you for this excellent review. We are so glad that you were so happy with your service visit and that our excellent customer service has left you highly satisfied. We look forward to giving you the same great service next time we see you. W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Makes Servicing your vehicle fun again!!

by from TN |

As always, very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable - I actually enjoy having my truck serviced. Great lounge area for those who wait - No overselling pressure.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Mikel, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every guest with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to achieve this value with you. If you have any further questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wilson county motors is awesome

by from Lebanon, TN |

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. They do an excellent job from sales to service. This is the only place to buy and service your vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Deborah, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC team, and we all strive to provide excellent service. We will definitely share your feedback with our team and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you once again. W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

service

by from Lebanon, Tn 37087 |

everything went well with my service. The team at Wilson County Motors did a great Job. Steven took care of me. David and Tracey are allways helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

August 11, 2015

John, it is our pleasure to provide top-quality service, and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wilson county Chevrolet

by from Lebanon tn |

Tom was very helpful and worked with my budget. He made sure that I received everything I was looking for in a new truck. Awesome experience!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Hi Tina, thank you for this great review. Tom is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a wonderful experience. Thanks for your business and if you have other concerns, feel free to visit us again. W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place

by from Lebanon TN |

Great folks and fast service. Prompt about getting the parts in and getting us back to install. Quick to install and get us on our way

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Thank you for the kind words, Derrick. We are completely dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


(31-40 of 279 reviews)