Wilson County GM

903 S Hartmann Dr, Lebanon, TN 37090

New 866-961-6671 New 866-961-6671
Used 888-690-1709 Used 888-690-1709
Service 866-938-5147 Service 866-938-5147

Price and Selection for Every Generation Chevrolet Buick GMC Dealer with great selection of Pre-owned and New


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  41-50 of 336 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Experience in making a new car purchase

by from Lebanon, Tennessee |

Our experience with your dealership was excellent in every way. We had driven another brand for the past several years, and our decision-making process was deliberate. Your sales person was patient, attentive to our thoughts, and thorough in finding for us just what we were looking for. We will have no hesitation in recommending Wilson County Motor Co. and Melody Pollard to any of our friends with enthusiasm.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

October 9, 2015

Carl, it was a pleasure to read about your buying experience working with Melody. Congratulations on your new purchase! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review and we are grateful for your recommendation. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Lebanon, Tn |

The staff was very courteous. Did not feel high pressure to purchase and did not have to wait as paperwork was ready when I returned. I was not able to make a deal the first time with them but the salesman stayed in touch and later I purchased a different vehicle. I live 50 min away and at least 3 other dealers are closer.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

October 9, 2015

Barry, we really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of sales excellence. It's quite an accomplishment to hear that our sales team provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Friendly employees, clean facilities.

by from Hendersonville, TN |

A number of things went wrong with the vehicle right away and the service dept took care of the quickly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

October 9, 2015

Bruce, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the service experience. We look forward to working with you again. Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service experience!

by from La Vergne, TN |

As always, I was greeted by a friendly service rep who was definitely interested in providing the best customer experience possible. The service was performed in a timely manner and my vehicle was delivered to me sparkling clean! Thank you, Wilson County Chevrolet!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

October 9, 2015

Thank you for the fabulous review, Odelene! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

The Best Service

by from Lebanon TN |

The Car Service was the best, could not have been better. But there was a lady in the waiting room watching the HGTV decorating network while the Football Game was on.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

October 9, 2015

Kenneth, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the service experience. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner (615) 444-9642 mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Purchase Experience

by from Lebanon, TN |

We have worked with Rod Jett a few times and it is always a pleasant experience. He addresses our needs and makes sure we are always taken care of. He is an excellent salesman.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

October 9, 2015

Teresa, thank you for this outstanding review of your buying experience! We are very pleased to hear that Rods consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner (615) 444-9642 mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Always Great Service

by from Lebanon, TN |

We really appreciate the way any service and repairs are always done at Wilson County Motors! It is definitely our place of choice when we have automotive needs! Thanks so much for always doing an excellent job.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

October 9, 2015

James, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the service experience. We look forward to working with you again. Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wilson County Chevrolet

by from Lebanon, Tn |

The Bone family hire some very professional people and give you a great buying experience. The 2 gentleman I dealt with (Jerry and Chuck), in my opinion are top notch guys and are very good at what they do. Thank you Jerry and Chuck and the Bone family for hiring a great staff. I have brought 2 trucks from Wilson County Chevrolet since 2011 and when I am ready to buy again you folks will be the first ones I come visit. Thank you again for a pleasant buying experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

October 9, 2015

Stanley, it was a pleasure to read about your recent car-buying experience with us. Congratulations on your new purchase! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Jerry, Chuck, and the rest of the staff provided you with such a memorable and pleasant buying experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner (615) 444-9642 mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Lebanon, TN |

I had barely got settled in to eat my snacks and play on my IPad when my car was brought back out and had already Ben serviced. Always love my experience at Wilson County Chevrolet.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

October 9, 2015

Dianna, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner (615) 444-9642 mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

waiting are was very clean and comfotible enjoyed

by from lebanon tenn |

Steve was very good found a recall on the truck and had it fixed while i waited and did not take any time.The waiting are was very nice. The oil change did not take as long as i thought which was very good. JB

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

September 23, 2015

Jb, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. It's very refreshing to hear that Steve was able to provide you with a hassle-free experience. We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


(41-50 of 336 reviews)