Wilson County GM

Wilson County GM

903 S Hartmann Dr, Lebanon, TN 37090

New 866-961-6671
Used 888-690-1709
Service 866-938-5147

Price and Selection for Every Generation Chevrolet Buick GMC Dealer with great selection of Pre-owned and New

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
58 out of 59 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 59 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Wilson County GMC

by from Mount Juliet, TN |

Good people and good service. Never dealt with a better service department. The sales staff was professional and the price of our new Buick Encore was very competitive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

September 11, 2013

Ray, Thank you very much for the kind comments. My staff does an amazing job for us and we're very proud to have everone on our team. Please let us know how we can help in the future. And we appreciate your business. Very sincerely, Mitchel Bone General Manager / Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Nashville, TN |

All the staff were great to work with. They were friendly, courteous and very helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

September 11, 2013

Linda, Thank you very much for the kind comments. My staff does an amazing job for us and we're very proud to have everone on our team. Please let us know how we can help in the future. Very sincerely, Mitchel Bone General Manager / Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service after the Sell!

by from Murfreesboro, TN |

This is MY new dealership! Great experience ALL around. Christian made the purchase experience enjoyable with ZERO pressure and Stephen did a great job helping get some warranty work done on my truck. The fact I can pre-arrange for a loaner in the days I need to have service done is extremely important and will ensure I will drive all threat from Murfreesboro to Lebanon to have my truck service done by Wilson County GMC. Well done! Thank you! Paul

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

September 11, 2013

Paul, Thank you very much for the kind comments. My staff does an amazing job for us and we're very proud to have everone on our team. Please let us know how we can help in the future. Very sincerely, Mitchel Bone General Manager / Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Silverado Purchase

by from Mount Juliet, Tenn |

My entire experience was excellent...from the beginning of the ordering process to delivery (and a few weeks earlier than expected). The entire team I worked with was very knowledgeable and friendly, and answered all my questions. I could not be more pleased with my buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

September 3, 2013

Dave, Thank you very much for the kind comments. My staff does an amazing job for us and we're very proud to have everone on our team. Please let us know how we can help in the future. Very sincerely, Mitchel Bone General Manager / Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

Superior on every aspect.

by from Mt. Juliet, TN |

I recently purchased a new 2013 Terrain/Denali. Russell was my sales person. He did a great job allowing me to test drive this SUV several times before I made my final purchase. My boyfriend, Rick, also drove it & liked the way it drove. It was a month before I decided for sure. It drives like a dream! Wilson County Motors is exceptional in providing customer service in all areas. I have been trading there for some time & am very pleased with them. Their new facility is exceptional. Amy & Tracy in the Service Department are superior above other Service Depts. If you want quality treatment Wilson County Motors is the place to go.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

September 3, 2013

Faye, Thank you very much for the kind comments. We are extremely proud of our new facility but I feel it pales in comparison to our team. Rusell does an amazing job for us and we're very proud to have her on our team. We're glad you enjoy our Service experience and do see Tracy and Amy when you stop bye. Very sincerely, Mitchel Bone General Manager / Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Experience

by from Murfreesboro, TN |

I have always been wary about going to dealerships, because I always thought it was about just selling you something that you really don't want for a price that you can't afford. But I tell you, this was the best experience that I ever had at a car dealer. Simon Jones was my sales person, and I can really tell that he enjoys people and loves his job. The car buying experience was easy and fun, and I bought a super clean 2008 Mercury Grand Marquis with very low mileage. I got greeted by every sales rep that works there, and they were very nice to my wife and my 2yr old, who was very happy when the cashier put the movie "Cars" on the DVD player in the kid's room. I will be a Wilson County Motors customer for life, and when it is time to upgrade again, that is where I am going to go and spend my money. Great people, great service, and great cars! You can't beat that!!!!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

July 31, 2013

Anthony, Thank you for your kind words and we appreciate Simon and his hard work. I sincerely appreciate it and that you would take time out of your day to share your experience. We're glad you and your family had a great experience. We are glad to have you part of the "Wilson County Motors Family" Very sincerely, Mitchel Bone General Manager / Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

Best GMC Dealership

by from Goodlettsville, TN |

I am very happy with my truck and the whole buying experience from Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC. The staff is very nice and they take the time to go over all of the details. I saved $4,000.00 by driving out to Wilson county from the Rivergate area. Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC is the best place to purchase a GMC truck because they focused on what I could affored and wanted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

July 23, 2013

Thank you for your kind words and we appreciate you driving over to us to do business. Please let me know I can help in the future. I sincerely appreciate it and that you would take time out of your day to share your experience. Very sincerely, Mitchel Bone General Manager / Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

Wilson County is MY dealership from now on!

by from Lafayette, TN |

Christian Jennings was very helpful and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. Wilson County Motors is MY dealership from now on.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

July 23, 2013

Tim, Thanks for your kind words and we appreciate Christian and his hard work. I sincerely appreciate it and that you would take time out of your day to share your experience. Very sincerely, Mitchel Bone General Manager / Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

A great place to buy a car!

by from Liberty, TN |

We had a great experience with no pressure to buy. Stephanie was an excellent sales person. She kept every promise she made and was extremely helpful!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Thank you very much for the kind comments. We are extremely proud of our new facility but I feel it pales in comparison to our team. Stepahnie does an amazing job for us and we're very proud to have her on our team. Very sincerely, Mitchel Bone General Manager / Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

Best vehicle buying experience

by from Lebanon, TN |

Mr. Huber is exactly the type of car salesman we all deserve, honest, friendly, patient, and certainly not pushy! Excellent customer service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

July 3, 2013

Thank you for your kind words and we appreciate Bill and his hard work. I sincerely appreciate it and that you would take time out of your day to share your experience. Very sincerely, Mitchel Bone General Manager / Partner


(41-50 of 59 reviews)