Wilson County GM

903 S Hartmann Dr, Lebanon, TN 37090

New 866-961-6671 New866-961-6671
Used 888-690-1709 Used888-690-1709
Service 866-938-5147 Service 866-938-5147

Price and Selection for Every Generation Chevrolet Buick GMC Dealer with great selection of Pre-owned and New


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  41-50 of 346 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Smiths Grove, KY |

I received excellent service when I brought my car in for scheduled oil change and tire rotation. I am always treated well and I love my Chevy Malibu!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

October 30, 2015

Edmond, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel that our service department is what makes our dealership special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to know that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner (615) 444-9642 mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Poor Finish

by from Lebanon, TN |

Great appointment, easy to make online. I introduced myself as having an appointment and was recognized by name. Those who met me while I was waiting were very friendly, even offering to make a cup of coffee for me. The job was done in a timely manner. Where we went wrong was in cleaning the car. It was dirty and had not been cleaned in about 2000+ miles. I just waited knowing that last time I was in the car wash was down and they promised to clean it next time. The back of the car is a mess! I took a photo I'd be happy to send you. Honestly, it would have been better to not clean it at all than to do it so poorly. Next time I'll clean it myself first.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

October 30, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Michael. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner (615) 444-9642 mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Folks , Great Dealership

by from Lebanon, Tn |

It was the easiest and most pleasant time I have ever had buying a car. EVERYBODY was so kind and helpful. Tom was the sweetest person to work with. He really cared about getting you the car that "you" wanted. Even after the sale , when I had questions , Tom and the others were right there to help mef2f. Great Dealership ! Great People at a great dealership!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

October 17, 2015

Carol, thanks so much for this 5-star review about your buying experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. We are pleased to know that Tom and the rest of our team had been helpful and accommodating during your visit. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and we are glad that they had shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Thank You, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner (615) 444-9642 mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Sales Lady that does not give up!!!!!!!!!

by from Mt. Juliet, TN |

I told Mrs. Melody Pollard what I wanted on Memorial weekend. She stayed in touch with me by email until she delivered what I had asked for in September. Excellent job and Thanks Ronald Crabtree

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

October 17, 2015

Ronald, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Its great to know that Melody was able to meet your needs. Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. We look forward to working with you again. Thank You, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner (615) 444-9642 mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience and great service

by from Lebanon Tn. |

Steven Moon was my service technician and he was excellent. He was polite and answered all my questions and gave us great advice. He is a asset to your company.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

October 9, 2015

Thanks for your awesome review, Ron! We're very happy to know that Steven was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and always makes sure that our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner (615) 444-9642 mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very friendly, courteous service

by from Lebanon, TN |

Everyone that I had contact with were friendly, courteous, and ready to help. I especially like the atmosphere that you maintain in the customer waiting room and the helpfulness of the employees.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

October 9, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Frank! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service and I am happy to hear that our team was able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further needs! Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner (615) 444-9642 mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great deal

by from albany, ga |

very polite, very straight forward, no suprises, went out of way to ensure customer satisfaction, comfortable during paper work, very nice waiting area and refreshments

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

October 9, 2015

Herbert, thank you for taking the time to write this incredible review! Our team works hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied and were happy to hear you had a positive experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner (615) 444-9642 mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Vehicle Purchase Experience Ever

by from Leesburg, Ga |

Could not feel better, Best vehicle purchase experience ever! Initial deal was made over the phone, drove 476 miles to pickup new truck, after arrival at the dealership the transaction went quickly and flawlessly. Friendly, Courteous and Intelligent Staff. I was so impressed with the deal and the dealership, I told a good friend and we returned two weeks later and he purchased a new truck also. Thanks to Brian, Jerry, Simon, Belinda and the Wilson Staff.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

October 9, 2015

Richard, thank you for taking the time to give feedback on your latest purchasing experience with us. We're glad to hear that our sales team was able to give you an overall positive experience. We are grateful for your recommendation and we thank you so much for your business! Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service and friendly employees

by from Lafaqyette, Tn |

When my car was being serviced, I was treated like royalty. The wait was enjoyable, passed like I wasn't their very long. Had an issue with my back door they fixed it. So I would recommend this company to buy and service your next vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

October 9, 2015

Wayne, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the service experience. We are grateful for your recommendation and we look forward to working with you again. Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Experience in making a new car purchase

by from Lebanon, Tennessee |

Our experience with your dealership was excellent in every way. We had driven another brand for the past several years, and our decision-making process was deliberate. Your sales person was patient, attentive to our thoughts, and thorough in finding for us just what we were looking for. We will have no hesitation in recommending Wilson County Motor Co. and Melody Pollard to any of our friends with enthusiasm.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson County GM responded to this review

October 9, 2015

Carl, it was a pleasure to read about your buying experience working with Melody. Congratulations on your new purchase! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review and we are grateful for your recommendation. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, W.P. Bone III Partner/Owner & Mitchel Bone Partner/Owner | (615) 444-9642 | mitchel@wilsoncountyauto.com


(41-50 of 346 reviews)