Conicelli Toyota Scion

Conicelli Toyota Scion

550 W Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

New 866-590-0902
Used 877-782-9054
Service 866-454-7076

A Nice Place To Do Business

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
90 out of 96 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 97 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Blue Bell, Pa |

We needed a new car desperately and decided to look at Conicelli Toyota in Conshohocken. Having only buying domestic cars I was a bit skeptical at first. As soon as we got in our new 2014 Sienna I never looked back. The vehicle was amazing! Our sales associate Dmitry Kichin was great. Worked with us every step of the way. My credit was not perfect and he managed to get me a great rate and a great price. I highly recommend Conicelli to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Car Dealer

by from Pottstown, PA |

Conicelli Toyota was one of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with. They are all very helpful and willing to work with you. I have never been to a car dealer that you didn't have to haggle with on the price of the car. The customer service was excellent, Buying process was excellent, abd the facilty was very nice. I had Ray and Fahd who helped me from start to finish. They were both very pleasant and knowledgeable and i would have no quams about going back to Concelli to buy another car. I would also like to thank Mike Hammon for all his help even on vacation. Thanks guys for making my car buying experience the best I have ever had.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 20, 2014

Thank you for reviewing our Toyota showroom and your time spent working with Ray, Fahd, and Mike Hammond. We always make sure that our customer service is as excellent as you say and that we make everyone's buying experience the best one they have ever had. If we can help you again please let us know. Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Car Dealer

by from Pottstown, PA |

Conicelli Toyota was one of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with. They are all very helpful and willing to work with you. I have never been to a car dealer that you didn't have to haggle with on the price of the car. The customer service was excellent, Buying process was excellent, abd the facilty was very nice. I had Ray and Fahd who helped me from start to finish. They were both very pleasant and knowledgeable and i would have no quams about going back to Concelli to buy another car. I would also like to thank Mike Hammon for all his help even on vacation. Thanks guys for making my car buying experience the best I have ever had.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 20, 2014

Thank you for reviewing our Toyota showroom and your time spent working with Ray, Fahd, and Mike Hammond. We always make sure that our customer service is as excellent as you say and that we make everyone's buying experience the best one they have ever had. If we can help you again please let us know. Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Experience - Always!!

by from Blue Bell, PA |

I completely trust the quality of advice and service I get from Conicelli Toyota. Plus they keep the costs to me as low as they can. I especially value being serviced by Chris Snyder. Chris is the consummate professional and is always helpful. I have purchased all of my cars from Conicelli and continue to get them serviced there long after the warranties have expired. I feel I can trust them to provide quality advice, treat my car well, and not push unnecessary work. They really have my best interests at heart. That is hard to find in today's world! I recommend them highly without any reservations!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 20, 2014

You put it perfectly we really do have your best interests at heart. Thank you so much for this wonderful review. From our service center to our showroom you kind words are truly appreciated. We try to provide quality advice and assistance to everyone that comes through any one of our doors and it sounds like you have experienced the best of all we have to offer. Thank you for your continued loyalty over the years as well. If we can help you any more let us know. We really do appreciate your kindness and business. Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Phila, PA |

Dmitry Kichin is the MAN! He had helped me through ALL the process and every steps. He always smiling and go above and beyond to get what you want or even better. I can't be anymore happier to get a great guy to work with me trying to get me into a family van that I like. The dealership itself is good, but you need to have a great,wonderful and awesome sale guy like Dmitry Kichin that will treat you like one of his friend than just a customer. I recommend everyone go to Dmitry Kichin and ONLY him. You will not be dissapointed. Smile when you walk in and smile when you are done with your new car. Conicelli is the place to do business. I am very please with the help and vehicle I had purchased. It was just in time for Fourth of July! Remember this name Dmitry Kichin!! Then you won't have anything to worry about. Just ask for him. I will definately go back to him for my future car purchase. THANK YOU Dmitry Kichin!!!!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 20, 2014

Thank you for your kind words about your experiences working with Dmitry Kichin. We love hearing about how happy you were with the whole process and how he went above and beyond to get what you wanted. We always try to make sure that our customers feel like part of the family and it sounds like Dmitry did just this by treating you like one of his friends. We look forward to helping you in the future and I'm sure that Dmitry will love to read your kind words as well. Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Phila, PA |

Dmitry Kichin is the MAN! He had helped me through ALL the process and every steps. He always smiling and go above and beyond to get what you want or even better. I can't be anymore happier to get a great guy to work with me trying to get me into a family van that I like. The dealership itself is good, but you need to have a great,wonderful and awesome sale guy like Dmitry Kichin that will treat you like one of his friend than just a customer. I recommend everyone go to Dmitry Kichin and ONLY him. You will not be dissapointed. Smile when you walk in and smile when you are done with your new car. Conicelli is the place to do business. I am very please with the help and vehicle I had purchased. It was just in time for Fourth of July! Remember this name Dmitry Kichin!! Then you won't have anything to worry about. Just ask for him. I will definately go back to him for my future car purchase. THANK YOU Dmitry Kichin!!!!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 20, 2014

Thank you for your kind words about your experiences working with Dmitry Kichin. We love hearing about how happy you were with the whole process and how he went above and beyond to get what you wanted. We always try to make sure that our customers feel like part of the family and it sounds like Dmitry did just this by treating you like one of his friends. We look forward to helping you in the future and I'm sure that Dmitry will love to read your kind words as well. Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond


5.0 out of 5.0

Short and sweet

by from Philadelphia, pa |

Overall, I was fully satisfied. I don't like spending time at car dealers, but I had done my homework and was looking to lease a fuel-efficient new car for commuting purposes. Didn't care about color or bells and whistles, but wanted something comfortable, new and fuel-efficient. The salesman got the picture pretty quickly and within 15 minutes I had narrowed it to two cars - a Corolla and a Camry. It got a bit dicey when I learned that I hadn't read the really small print in the newspaper advertisement about great lease deals - turns out I wasn't eligible for a hefty discount. I stood firm that I was a better credit risk and the small print really was hidden - the salesman couldn't even find it himself when he started discussing it! - and I was pleased when that point was conceded and I got the discount. However, as I made clear, I chose the cheaper Corolla because I couldn't get the price range that I wanted for the Camry. Like I say, I really don't like the process of buying or leasing cars, but within 2 hours I was able to drive out of the dealership in a car that completely satisfies my needs, and I was treated kindly and fairly. For those with more time and specials desires, I doubt that you could find a bigger selection anywhere. The place is Huge. Staff very pleasant, facilities really nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 20, 2014

Thank you for taking your time to review your experiences at our Toyota showroom. I'm glad that we were able to get you into the corolla that fit your needs and that you were able to drive out of the dealership in a car that completely satisfies your needs. We always treat our customers kindly and fairly and I'm glad that you were able to experience this. If we can help you again in the future please let us know. Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying experience/Repeat customer

by from Philadelphia, PA |

I've gone to Conicelli twice now for vehicles. I've also recommended to a family member who has also been a repeat customer. The staff there is great, especially Manny Mann who helped my wife and me on both occasions. His sales are no pressure; he starts off by pricing out what vehicles you are interested in rather than selling you on a vehicle you can't afford. I highly recommend Conicelli and Manny in particular.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 20, 2014

Thank you for writing this review and for coming to Conicelli twice now. We appreciate your business and loyalty. In addition, thank you for recommending your family member to our Autoplex as well. Manny Mann is a wonderful salesman and exhibits what we want our entire sales staff to do; show everyone that here at Conicelli we are a no pressure dealership. If we can help you or anyone else that you recommend in the future please let us know. Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderfullllll experience

by from Philadelphia Pa |

As a woman I was so skeptical to go buy a car myself, but when I met Dimitri Kichin I knew a angel from above came in and wiped all my car problems away. Not only he is by far the most genuine car sale man there is, he took time to go over the process, he never got tired of explaining things to me, he answered all my questions, very very very professional. This man deserve a gold metal. I can't say no more about him.... Thank you so much Sir, God bless. Please everyone take your business to him, it'll be the best thing you'll ever do......

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 28, 2014

I agree Dimitrry is awesome! He really goes above and beyond the make sure his customers have all the information they need to comfortably make a decision. After all, buying a car can be a difficult decision! I'm happy to hear Dimitrry was able to help. Thank you for choosing Conicelli. I hope you are enjoying the new car! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond


1.0 out of 5.0

NOT HAPPY ABOUT THE FEEDBACK AFTER SIGNING FOR CAR

by from MOUNT EPHRAIM, NJ |

I felt like I was pushed thru a production line without time to think at all - at the signing I wanted to back out and the financial guy re-talked me into signing. They had me drive the car just around the parking lot - less than five minutes and at that time it did feel okay. After driving it home and a few days it took a major toll on my neck and back and now every day since June 6th I am in stressful pain. I texted my salesman Dave who replied: Huh? I asked if they would take the car back --- I e-mailed Toyota site - they asked for permission to talk to Conicelli Service. The Driver seat is killing me - I had someone turn the headrest around and still to no relief -- I put a travel pillow behind my neck - no avail. I go online and find this has been an issue for years -- they don't have a problem selling a car for over 27,000.00 but dismiss you after you have complaints. I also had via e-mail asked before I got there to have a car with remote start -the salesman said that can be done - after I got the car I noticed it didn't have it -- AGAIN WAS JUST DISREGARDED BECAUSE I ALREADY SIGNED PAPERS. I wanted to test drive the Sonota and that's the car I had researched but again they made me so dizzy once I got there -- I didn't have much time to think - I will not go back there again for another car and I am the type who gets one at least every 3 years or less. They are like many other dealers -- sign and goodbye.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 23, 2014

I am very sorry to hear that your new vehicle is causing you discomfort. Your satisfaction is important to us. Paul Leahy will be reaching out to you today to talk more about this. In the meantime, if you would like to contact Paul, you can reach him at 610-828-1400 x 1300. Thank you. Lori Hammond


5.0 out of 5.0

New car purchase

by from Philadelphia, pa |

Great experience buying a new car and trading one in. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful through the entire process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 8, 2014

I'm happy you enjoyed your experience with Conicelli. We look forward to assisting you in the future. I hope you are enjoying the new car! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond


(1-10 of 97 reviews)