Joe Rizza Porsche

Joe Rizza Porsche

8130 W 159th St, Orland Park, IL 60462

New 877-449-6891
Used 888-486-7682
Service 877-275-1085

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
17 out of 18 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 18 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, fair price

by from la grange, il |

The staff at Rizza Porsche were professional and worked tirelessly to find exactly what I wanted, at a reasonable price. Great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Porsche responded to this review

September 4, 2013

Mark, many thanks for the 5-stars! XXX is a valued employee of ours and he will be thrilled to hear about another satisfied customer. Hearing positive feedback is always appreciated, as it is one of the best ways we can improve as a business. It means the world to know we have your loyalty and trust. Take care and make sure you're following us on Facebook and Twitter for dealership news and Service Department specials. Sincerely, Linda Tew - Internet Director ltew@rizzacars.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Orland Park, Illinois |

I explained to Bob the noise I was hearing and he knew EXACTLY what was wrong. He assured me that I was able to drive the vehicle to the dealership. Bob greeted me promptly upon my arrival and began service right away. In about 2 hours, Bob called me to tell me that my vehicle was ready. The cost for the service was the same as the estimate. I was very satisfied with the service that I am committed to continue to drive Porsche vehicles for a long time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joe Rizza Porsche responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Kimberly, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that you were very satisfied with the service you received during your recent visit. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Bob as well. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Chicago, IL |

Speed of making the service appointment and having the service completed. The service manager (?) Lou took the time to explain my new tire options and price them out for me when I dropped my vehicle off.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joe Rizza Porsche responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Timothy, thank you for leaving us this great review. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received. I am also glad to hear that our service manager was able to provide you with excellent customer service . If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Respectfully, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Orland Pk, Il. |

The fast courtesy service, and they understood my situation and worked within my budget to get the car functioning and on the road again. The return calls were great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joe Rizza Porsche responded to this review

May 22, 2014

Jim, thanks for the great review! Our team works hard to provide courteous and efficient service, and I'm glad that your visit was exactly that way. We appreciate your business and keep us updated how we can serve you again in the future! Also, stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

best sale

by from orland park illinois |

Friendly staff that were straitforword in their presentation. Salesman, Financial and Owner were equally attentive and conscious of our time and our desires. Have been buying cars for over fifty years, this was one of the best experiences

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joe Rizza Porsche responded to this review

April 24, 2014

Cherilyn, feedback like this is always appreciated! I'm thrilled to hear that our staff was able to provide you with friendly and professional service. I'll be certain to pass along your compliments. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Magnificent service, great value & friendly staff!

by from Burr Ridge, IL |

We always receive a courteous, friendly reception and superior work with Rizza Porsche. This is backed by superior service and value. And ... managed by an accessible general manager and owner who are always willing to listen and help! What more can you ask?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joe Rizza Porsche responded to this review

April 24, 2014

Calvin, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our entire team is committed to providing top-notch customer service, and I'm thrilled this commitment has been made evident to you during your many visits. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership! Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best service available

by from Orland Park, IL |

Bob Belcher is one of the most customer-oriented people I've met. He also remembers customers' names and vehicle history, making you feel welcome and wanting to tell others about your dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joe Rizza Porsche responded to this review

March 25, 2014

Thank you for the 5-star review, Mark! Our customers are our greatest asset, and I'm happy to hear your visit with us was a positive one. Bob is a key component of our team here at Joe Rizza Porsche, and he will be thrilled to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer updates and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great, welcoming, accommodating staff

by from Orland Park IL |

Very accommodating and very patient! Buying my dream car was very fast and simple. Will be returning to Joe Rizza for my next convertible. Thanks to the wonderful staff :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joe Rizza Porsche responded to this review

March 19, 2014

Congratulations on your dream car, Ursula! Our entire team is focused on providing top-notch customer service, and I'm very pleased that your visit with us mirrored our efforts. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Tim Keefer

by from Orland Park, IL |

always professional, always on time and always responsive. They get it right every time and never disappoint. The best Aaron and Bob deliver

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joe Rizza Porsche responded to this review

March 6, 2014

Timothy, thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us has been so positive. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Aaron and Bob too. Please don't hesitate to contact us if need anything else. Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

EXCELLENT PURCHASE EXPERIENCE!!!

by from Spring Valley, IL |

This is the third purchase I have made from the dealership, and once again...they exceeded my expectations! I purchased a 2013 BMW M5 with low mileage. I first saw the car on their website, and I must say that their description and photos were top notch. The car was "as described" on the web, with no surprises. I was quite impressed that it was all waxed and detailed for the test drive. Their pricing on the M5 was VERY competitive. I dealt primarily with their general manager, Aaron Zielinski. Having dealt with Aaron before, he made the purchasing experience QUICK and PAINLESS. Haggling on trade in pricing was kept to a minimum, and was reasonable. Will definitely buy from Rizza Porsche again. I recommend this dealership for purchase of ANY high end automobile with confidence...and without hesitation!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Joe Rizza Porsche responded to this review

March 6, 2014

Eric, we love hearing from loyal customers like yourself! Thank you for this great review! Aaron is a valuable member of our team and regularly demonstrates the kind of customer service that we pride ourselves on at Joe Rizza Porsche. He'll be glad to know that his great customer service has created another satisfied customer. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


3.0 out of 5.0

Sales Plus, Mechanics Plus, Service Management Not

by from Mokena, Illinois |

Having just had my 911 serviced due to a collision I picked the vehicle yesterday and was given a less than complete invoice; one that exceeded the cost of my deductible with no corresponding documentation. While questioning the the Body Shop Manager his attitude, and he had one, was blasť and proceeded to walk away while I still had questions. Today I decided to go over his head and speak to the Service Manager and surprise he had the same attitude repeatedly challenging me while continuing to display not the slightest sense of CUSTOMER SERVICE. Since he ultimately claimed he had to talk with the Body Shop Manager and would call me -- HE NEVER CALLED!!! While it may be a great place to purchase a car and they may have qualified technicians the management staff is seriously making me consider not buy a new Pan. The sales staff has worked with me for some time and I would not like to let them down but if this dealership hires such poor management in the service department I have to take a real hard look at them before moving forward.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Joe Rizza Porsche responded to this review

October 14, 2013

I am sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service department and I would like to apologize on behalf of our dealership. We want all of customers to leave happy and knowing that they got the best care for their vehicle. Please contact me so I can hear more about the situation and we can work toward a solution. Regards, Linda Tew- Marketing Director LTew@Rizzacars.com


(1-10 of 18 reviews)