BMW of Little Rock

BMW of Little Rock

1500 N Shackleford Rd, Little Rock, AR 72211

New 855-315-4249
Used 855-315-4249
Service 855-370-6801

North Point Auto Plaza is Simply the Best!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
11 out of 12 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 12 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Experience

by from Little Rock |

I just purchased a new Volvo from North Point and couldn't be happier. Chris Franke worked with me for over a month to find a car with just the right features for my family. He made sure that we were comfortable with every function of the vehicle before we left the lot - He even helped us to program radio stations. This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Service is 2nd to none

by from Conway, AR |

We purchased our slightly used X3 in 2007, and our experience was so good, my sister actually purchased one of their "dealer/loaner" cars, a 3 series 2007 sedan, at the same time. BMW is tough to beat-a car that is mechanically superior to almost every car on the market, stylish, full of features-too many good things to list them all. The service department is simply the best I have ever dealt with. We have been going there for 7 years now, and the employee turnover is minimal-every one that I see (give or take 1 or 2) has been there since our first visit. Employees that STAY is a mark of a business that is well-run. Now, one big drawback-but this is not unique to this dealership. When you purchase a BMW, it comes with a fantastic bumper to bumper warranty that includes yearly oil changes for I believe 5 years/50000 miles. The good news about this is that as long as your car is under warranty you are golden-in GREAT shape. Northpoint BMW will set you up an appointment that works for YOU, and 99% of the time will provide you a loaner (usually a brand new. current year BMW 3 series sedan) which is so very tempting to PURCHASE-this is marketing at its finest-and will fix your vehicle. The Bad News-once you are out of warranty, unless another car hit you so their insurance paid, is that fixing a BMW is not cheap; it is actually PAINFUL unless of course you are wealthy. The service department will do its very best to help a customer; they will apply any specials/discounts that they have going on, and typically will honor coupons from other BMW dealerships, even if it is out of state. To summarize, when a customer buys a car North Point BMW/Volvo, the customer relationship is not over, it has only just begun.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Little Rock responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Alicia, thank you for the outstanding review! Customer care is extremely important to BMW of Little Rock, so hearing that you have consistently had positive experiences makes me proud of the entire team. We certainly hope to work with you again in the future, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Best wishes, Jerry Homsley, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service was awesome!

by from Conway, AR |

This was my my service here and it was an awesome experience! They got me in quickly, kept me updated and out fast. I wish service could be this good everywhere! Thanks and I will be back every time I need them!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Little Rock responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Glenn, Thank you for taking the time to share about your service experience at BMW of Little Rock. We want to provide top-notch customer service to everyone who visits us and I am happy to hear our team achieved this goal. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Jerry Homsley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Always great!

by from Greenbrier, Arkansas |

After using their service department for 6 years I can say they are the best anywhere. Jack is always friendly, helpful, and timely. The service department will be a large factor in my next automobile purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

BMW of Little Rock responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Kent, Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at BMW of Little Rock. I am happy to hear that Jack has provided excellent service and that our team is doing a great job. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again both in service and on your next purchase! Jerry Homsley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service!

by from Little Rock, AR |

Prompt and friendly customer service. Would recommend to other BMW owners.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

BMW of Little Rock responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Marla, Thank you for taking the time to share about your service experience at BMW of Little Rock. We want to provide top-notch customer service to everyone who visits us and I am happy to hear our team is achieving this goal. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Jerry Homsley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience

by from Little Rock, AR |

We appreciate the friendliness and knowledge of the staff at Northpoint. The buying process was simplified with no sales pressure. We are extremely happy so far and look forward to receiving equal treatment in the service department.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Little Rock responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Ed/Melinda, Thank you for taking the time to share about your purchasing experience at BMW of Little Rock. I am happy to hear our team made everything simple and pressure free. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to seeing you soon! Jerry Homsley General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful experience!

by from Pocahontas, Arkansas |

Bought a new X3. We came in right before the end of the day. They were very helpful and quick with finding a vehicle for us. Our sales rep was also very knowledgeable about the X3 that we bought. We r very happy with our new X3.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Little Rock responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Bobby, Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at BMW of Little Rock. I am happy to hear our team was able to provide excellent service in a timely manor. I hope you are enjoying your X3. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Jerry Homsley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service and Repair

by from Little Rock, Arkansas |

I have a 1997 BMW 540I. The blower on the heater started doing some strange things and then just quit working all together. I put off taking it to BMW for a few weeks thinking "boy this may be expensive" When I got to the service dept. and told Dylan what my car was doing he told me it was probably a resistor on the blower motor, and it would probably be later in the day before they could check it out. He called me around 1:30 and told me it was a resistor and that the parts and labor would be about $400. and they could have it ready .by 4:00 p.m. They had the part in stock, fixed my car the same day, and cost far less that I had feared. The next day a salesman calling on our store told me his Toyoto Highlander's blower motor had quit on him and it cost him $675.00. The Toyota had to have the motor replaced, but it still made me feel good that I got out cheaper. P.S. They also washed and vacumed out my car. Did a better job than local car wash. Okay I was impressed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

BMW of Little Rock responded to this review

March 23, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am so happy you had such a great experience in our service department. Customer satisfaction is our top priority so we love to hear we have exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your business. Please let us know when we can be of service to you again. Best, Jerry Homsley, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent sales people and service department

by from Beebe Arkansas |

Service is exceptional . Ryan Weatherly in the service department goes the extra mile to make sure your taken care of. He very much deserves a raise:) . Very satisfied

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Little Rock responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Janice, Thank you for taking the time to share about your service experience at BMW of Little Rock. We want to provide top-notch customer service to everyone who visits us and I am happy to hear Ryan and our team achieved this goal. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Jerry Homsley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great services and nice ppl

by from Conway,AR |

I was in a market for good used car for one of my employee moving in town and was looking online for months for the right car and came across Lexus at North point Volvo BMW and from first click to their internet inquire till I bought the car everything was jus great. Ron and Chris Franke both were jus great. I went to jus test drive the car but they were so great that I jus end up buying the car. Ron was really great over the process as I was one of those online customer he told me his best price he can sell the car for and send me every detail about that car before I went there to test drive the car ( as I have went to test drive many other cars other dealership and they never told me more detail like what they will sell their car for and jus made me drive to their dealership and sometime some of them didn't even had that car I want to drive it.) The cars was detail n ready to go for me and my wife. She saw the car n jus said buy it ..... In near future if I m in a market which I will within a year I will definitely come back to them and even recommend to all my friends n family. Thanks Danny.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Little Rock responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Danny, Thank you for taking the time to share about your service experience at BMW of Little Rock. We want to provide top-notch customer service to everyone who visits us and I am happy to hear our team achieved this goal. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Jerry Homsley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Dept

by from Maumelle |

Will and Ryan are top notch employees! Wonderful service, fantastic, friendly and honest. Can not say enough wonderful things about these two people. I have had 4 BMW's and these guys are the best!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

BMW of Little Rock responded to this review

April 23, 2013

We're so glad that you have had such great experiences with Will and Ryan at our store. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to give us a call, 501-224-3200. Thank you so much for your feedback, and know that we are truly grateful to count you as a member of the North Point family!


(1-10 of 12 reviews)