North Point Mazda Volkswagen

North Point Mazda Volkswagen

6030 Landers Road, N Little Rock, AR 72117

New 866-591-2789
Used 866-582-1451
Service 866-609-0566

North Point Mazda Volkswagen is Simply the Best!

Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0
19 out of 22 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 22 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Second Purchase from NP VW, love this dealership!

by from Cabot, AR |

I bought my second VW from this dealership today and couldn't be any happier. Marcus Jones and Jon Andrews are absolutely the best guys to work with and helped me get what I wanted and in and out of the dealership quickly. I recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to buy a Mazda

by from Conway, AR |

This was my 3rd vehicle purchase (ever), but my 1st at North Point Mazda. This was by far a better experience than my first 2. If you want a Mazda and live in Central AR, go to North Point, not Crain. I feel like I got a great deal and a great trade-in value at North Point. Russell Norris was my salesman. He was nice and helpful, but not pushy. Same with the finance guy. Great place to buy a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Mazda Volkswagen responded to this review

March 13, 2015

Sam, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about North Point Mazda Volkswagen. I am happy to hear that our team always takes excellent care of you and your vehicle. It lets me know that we are doing things right and giving everyone a top-notch customer service experience. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again! Jeremy Lawrence General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Dependable Service by friendly staff...

by from Atkins, AR |

I get great service and have easy access to that service. The staff are always courteous and the service department is well managed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Mazda Volkswagen responded to this review

January 28, 2015

Scotty, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about North Point Mazda Volkswagen. I am happy to hear that our team always takes excellent care of you and your vehicle. It lets me know that we are doing things right and giving everyone a top-notch customer service experience. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again! Jeremy Lawrence General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

I LOVE MY VOLKSWAGEN

by from Little Rock, AR |

I absolutely love my Volkswagen and I LOVE the service I receive at the North Point Volkswagen service department. I never have trouble getting an appointment. My car is serviced fast and correctly the first time. And their customer service is excellent. I would definitely recommend this service department.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Point Mazda Volkswagen responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Fatima, Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Mazda Volkswagen. We want to provide top-notch customer service and I am happy to hear our service team provided an excellent experience. If you have any questions or concerns prior to your next visit, let us know. We look forward to seeing you soon! Chad McClellon General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

customer service

by from little rock |

This is my first time buying a vm andI always feel welcome when I go to vw. GREAT customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Mazda Volkswagen responded to this review

November 6, 2014

Melody, Thanks for the 5 star review! Please let us know how we can assist you in the future. Best, Chad McClellon, General Manager


2.0 out of 5.0

Shop somewhere else

by from Little Rock, AR |

This is a sorry excuse for a dealership, surprising, considering all of the other North Point Dealerships really know what they are doing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Mazda Volkswagen responded to this review

October 23, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. I am disappointed to hear your comments about our dealership. Please contact me at your earliest convenience in order for us to further discuss this. I can be reached at 501-205-4720. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Phillip Ballard, Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome car buying experience!

by from Mabelvale, AR |

I went to North Point because of a positive experience with North Point Toyota 12 years ago. I had done business with a different dealer 3 years ago and was totally discussed with my other experience. North Point treated me like I was a valued customer from the minute I drove on their lot. I felt very cared for throughout the entire process. I love my new car. I will never go anywhere else.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Mazda Volkswagen responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Robin, Thank you for the awesome review! I am so happy to hear we took such wonderful care of you and made you feel appreciated. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your trust. Enjoy your new car and let us know when we may be of assistance to you again in the future. Best, Jon Collins, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Dept.!

by from Cabot, Ar |

I have been treated like a family member ever since I bought my VW Routan. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel right at home. They are quick to respond to any concern and are always smiling and willing to be of any help to resolve my questions. The VW Service Dept. is fun to visit because they are always cheerful and quick to say something to make me smile or laugh! I never expected to actually look forward to bringing my car in for servicing. Tim and tia make the experience a pleasure! Thanks again and keep up the good customer service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Mazda Volkswagen responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Bill, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am so happy to hear you always receive such excellent customer service from us. Thank you for your continued loyalty to North Point Volkswagen. We truly appreciate your business. Please let us know when we may be of assistance to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jon Collins, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Wow!! Who knew car shopping could be so EASY??

by from Jacksonville, AR |

I just purchased a 2008 GMC Acadia from NP Mazda-Volkswagon and it was an incredibly fast and easy process. Marcus Jones was personable, knowledgable and very nice to deal with. He treated me (a female) as if I had a brain in my head and definitely with respect. I told him my situation, where I wanted to be in payments, and he already knew that I had done my research in trade in value, etc. I test drove Saturday, brought in my trade on Monday and drove home with the new car on Tuesday. WOW!!! I only spent about 5 hours in the total process compared to some car deals where I spent the WHOLE DAY! Never again. As long as Marcus Jones if there, I will be purchasing there. And let me say, the day we were going to sign the papers, there was some honest miscommunication with signing the papers and the General Manager was instrumental in getting us in and out as promised. Thanks!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Mazda Volkswagen responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Thank you for sharing with us about your experience. I am so happy to hear we were able to take such great care of you while purchasing your new car. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your trust. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Best wishes, Jon Collins, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from WH, AR |

The service was great. Everyone was extremely helpful. The facilities were neat and clean. The rating above will not let me rate customer service and quality of repairs both excellent when both were excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

The only place to buy your car!

by from Russellville ar |

I just bought my second brand new Mazda 6 from North Point Mazda . I bought my first new one in 2005 and it still runs great ! Went in yesterday picked out my new Mazda 6 and I couldn't be happier ! Marcus Jones is the best salesman there !!! He got my payments right where they needed to be and made me feel comfortable ! He's a great salesman wounldnt buy a car from any other person or dealership ! Thanks you Marcus Jones and thank you North point Mazda team ! Your the best !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Mazda Volkswagen responded to this review

March 4, 2014

Keri, Thank you for sharing about your recent experience with us. I'm so happy to hear Marcus Jones took such wonderful care of you while you were here purchasing your car. Enjoy your new Mazda 6 and please let us know when we can be of service to you again. Best wishes, Jon Collins, General Manager


(1-10 of 22 reviews)