Alfa Romeo Fiat of the Triad

Alfa Romeo Fiat of the Triad

3915 Wendover Ave W, Greensboro, NC 27407

New 877-753-8577
Used 888-480-9286
Service 877-837-7817

Little Italy on Wendover!!

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
89 out of 92 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 92 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Fiat 500 Purchase

by from Kernersville NC |

Total experience was great Love my new Fiat 500 Pop Our Salesman Corey Parker was knowledgeable about the car and helpful through the entire process!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alfa Romeo Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Gregory, We are so happy that you had a great experience! Come back and see us any time!

5.0 out of 5.0

Fiat Fever!

by from Greensboro, NC |

We were looking for a fun convertible for a third car. It's official we now have Fiat Fever thanks to "little Cory" and "Big Corey". Their customer service is leaps and bounds above every other dealership in the area. Their product knowledge will amaze you and give you the confidence you need to know you are making the right choice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alfa Romeo Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Jason, Thank you for positive review! We truly hope you enjoy your fun new Fiat!


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying an Owner's Manual

by from Sophia, NC |

Stopped b y to get an owner's manual for a Fiat we purchased and ended up purchasing a 2012 Fiat Abarth. The gentlemen we dealt with were very knowledgeable and super polite. Would not hesitate to buy another car from these guys again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alfa Romeo Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Johnny P thank you for the kind words, it was a pleasure working with you both. Enjoy the Abarth!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great!

by from Matthews, NC |

Love my Avalanche! Had a great buying experience, everyone a Fiat of the Triad was great to work with!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alfa Romeo Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

January 20, 2015

David, We are so glad that you are enjoying your Avalanche, and that you had a great experience at our dealership! Feel free to come back and visit your new friends at Fiat of the Triad any time!


5.0 out of 5.0

Greatperience

by from Asheboro, NC |

Everyone worked really well with me no complaints at all.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alfa Romeo Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Steven, we are so glad that your buying process was smooth and enjoyable. Enjoy your new car!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Lewisville, NC |

Great sales assistance, great vehicle, and great price. Dealership location very accessible. Some "green" adaptations in the building that I appreciate as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alfa Romeo Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 18, 2014

We are so happy that you had a great experience Beverly! Feel free to come visit your new friends at Fiat of the Triad!!


5.0 out of 5.0

My Mercedes C300

by from Asheboro, NC |

I was very satisfied with the service I received at Fiat of the Triad.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alfa Romeo Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Javier, Fiat of the Triad wants to thank you for allowing us to help you find the car for you! Hope you are enjoying your new car!


5.0 out of 5.0

Greatest Car Buying Experience Ever

by from Greensboro NC |

I've bought lots of cars, but this was probably the best I have ever experienced. From the time I stepped through the door, I felt like part of the family. I definitely would suggest anyone wanting a Fiat to go here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alfa Romeo Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

August 8, 2014

Martin, we are so happy that you had a positive experience while visiting us, and that we could help you find the car for you! Come visit your new Fiat family anytime.


5.0 out of 5.0

The best place to buy

by from Greensboro NC |

These guys really helped me to feel great about my 1st car buying experience. My dad & I really felt welcome. We loved our experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alfa Romeo Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

August 4, 2014

Tindall, thank you for choosing Fiat of the Triad when purchasing your first car! We are so happy that you were pleased with your experience, and invite you to visit your new friends here at Fiat anytime!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Friendly And Helpful

by from Greensboro, NC |

Wes and Adam were very friendly and willing to work with me. They were never pushy and got my rates down to something I could afford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alfa Romeo Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

August 1, 2014

We are so glad that Wes and Adam were able to help you find the car for you! Hope you continue to enjoy your car, and come by and see us anytime!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Good

by from Reidsville NC |

Very good experience, things went smooth and in very good time!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alfa Romeo Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Brittany, We are so happy to hear that you had a positive car buying experience! Thank you for letting us help find the car for you! Come visit your new friends at Fiat of the Triad anytime.


(1-10 of 92 reviews)