Fiat of the Triad

Fiat of the Triad

3915 Wendover Ave W, Greensboro, NC 27407

New 877-753-8577
Used 888-480-9286
Service 877-837-7817

Little Italy on Wendover!!

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
86 out of 89 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 89 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Greatest Car Buying Experience Ever

by from Greensboro NC |

I've bought lots of cars, but this was probably the best I have ever experienced. From the time I stepped through the door, I felt like part of the family. I definitely would suggest anyone wanting a Fiat to go here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

August 6, 2014

Martin, we are so happy that you had a positive experience while visiting us, and that we could help you find the car for you! Come visit your new Fiat family anytime.

5.0 out of 5.0

Great!

by from Matthews, NC |

Love my Avalanche! Had a great buying experience, everyone a Fiat of the Triad was great to work with!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

January 20, 2015

David, We are so glad that you are enjoying your Avalanche, and that you had a great experience at our dealership! Feel free to come back and visit your new friends at Fiat of the Triad any time!


5.0 out of 5.0

Greatperience

by from Asheboro, NC |

Everyone worked really well with me no complaints at all.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Steven, we are so glad that your buying process was smooth and enjoyable. Enjoy your new car!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Lewisville, NC |

Great sales assistance, great vehicle, and great price. Dealership location very accessible. Some "green" adaptations in the building that I appreciate as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 18, 2014

We are so happy that you had a great experience Beverly! Feel free to come visit your new friends at Fiat of the Triad!!


5.0 out of 5.0

My Mercedes C300

by from Asheboro, NC |

I was very satisfied with the service I received at Fiat of the Triad.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Javier, Fiat of the Triad wants to thank you for allowing us to help you find the car for you! Hope you are enjoying your new car!


5.0 out of 5.0

The best place to buy

by from Greensboro NC |

These guys really helped me to feel great about my 1st car buying experience. My dad & I really felt welcome. We loved our experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

August 4, 2014

Tindall, thank you for choosing Fiat of the Triad when purchasing your first car! We are so happy that you were pleased with your experience, and invite you to visit your new friends here at Fiat anytime!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Friendly And Helpful

by from Greensboro, NC |

Wes and Adam were very friendly and willing to work with me. They were never pushy and got my rates down to something I could afford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

August 1, 2014

We are so glad that Wes and Adam were able to help you find the car for you! Hope you continue to enjoy your car, and come by and see us anytime!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Good

by from Reidsville NC |

Very good experience, things went smooth and in very good time!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Brittany, We are so happy to hear that you had a positive car buying experience! Thank you for letting us help find the car for you! Come visit your new friends at Fiat of the Triad anytime.


5.0 out of 5.0

New Purchase

by from Winston Salem, NC |

What a painless purchase! I made one visit, two conversations, and it was done. My hate for car purchasing just changed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Hi Brenda, we are so glad that we could make your car purchase painless and pleasurable! We hope that you continue to enjoy your new car, and come visit us anytime!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Greensboro NC |

All aspects of our car buying experience were wonderful! Great, friendly & helpful staff! I would recommend this dealer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

July 11, 2014

We are so happy you had a positive experience and were able to find the car for you. Come back and visit us anytime!


5.0 out of 5.0

Fiat of the Triad

by from King NC |

I was very pleased with the smoothness of the purchase. The delivery was as promised and our associate (Cadye Evans) was very polite, informative, and we found her to be a very likeable person. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Nancy, I am so glad we were able to help you find the car for you! I hope you enjoy it, and you are welcome to visit your new friends at Fiat of the Triad any time!


(1-10 of 89 reviews)