Fiat of the Triad

Fiat of the Triad

3915 Wendover Ave W, Greensboro, NC 27407

New 877-753-8577
Used 888-480-9286
Service 877-837-7817

Little Italy on Wendover!!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
77 out of 77 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    51-60 of 80 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Shopping for new Fiat

by from Washington, D.C. |

Buying process cannot be a 5 because I don't like the process. This is nothing against sales associate.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

January 7, 2014

Thank you for choosing Fiat of the Triad in purchasing your new, 2013 Fiat 500! We hope you're enjoying it and good luck in DC!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Blowing Rock, NC |

Jorral Russell provided EXCELLENT service to my wife and I in a warranty issue on her FIAT 500 GUCCI! HE was pleasant, friendly, very helpful and extremely professional. He handled the problem promptly and provided a "loaner" vehicle for in the mean time. We will be back and will refer/recommend Jorral, the service department and FIAT! Thank you Jorral, for excellent customer service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 27, 2013

Thanks for choosing Fiat of the Triad for your service needs! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience! We look forward to working with you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Greensboro, NC |

No hassle, no pressure, easy buying experience at this dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 27, 2013

Thanks for choosing Fiat of the Triad! We hope you enjoy your CR-Z!


4.0 out of 5.0

2nd new Fiat

by from Winston Salem, NC |

My second Fiat, had a 2 door first. Love both, hate you moved to Greensboro as I live in W-S. I do recommend to others!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 27, 2013

James, we are so grateful for your repeat business! We look forward to seeing you in service!


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT!

by from Greensboro, NC |

Great dealership and great service department!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 27, 2013

We are so thrilled that you had an exceptional service experience at Fiat of the Triad! We will strive to make future visits fast, thorough and enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Greensboro, NC |

Great experience. I was immediately attended to and was met with a friendly greeting by the service adviser. I will definitely continue to have my vehicle serviced at Fiat of the Triad.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 27, 2013

Frank, we value your patronage at Fiat of the Triad! We will continue to strive to provide you with exceptional service and look forward to working with you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great deal!

by from Kannapolis, NC |

Salesman Bob Allgood was very helpful and knowledgeable of the car and I would recommend friends and family to shop here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 27, 2013

Steve, thanks for choosing Fiat of the Triad! We hope you enjoy your purchase and look forward to working with you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my Nissan Cube

by from Greensboro, NC |

The salesman was friendly and knowledgable. It was a fast an easy experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 27, 2013

Todd, thank you for choosing Fiat of the Triad! We hope you are enjoying your 11 Nissan Cube!


5.0 out of 5.0

2012 Fiat 500 Sport

by from Salisbury, NC |

I bought a used black 2012 Fiat Sport from Fiat of the Triad in Greensboro, NC!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 27, 2013

Brittany, we hope you are enjoying your Sport! It was a pleasure doing business with you!


5.0 out of 5.0

3rd vehicle purchase at Fiat of the Triad

by from Rural Hall, NC |

Hey, very good dealership. I would recommend you to purchase a car-very good salesmen!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 27, 2013

Thank you for choosing Fiat of the Triad! We appreciate your continued support and enjoy working with you, both in service and sales!


(51-60 of 80 reviews)