Fiat of the Triad

Fiat of the Triad

3915 Wendover Ave W, Greensboro, NC 27407

New 877-753-8577
Used 888-480-9286
Service 877-837-7817

Little Italy on Wendover!!

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
82 out of 82 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    61-70 of 85 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Greensboro, NC |

Great experience. I was immediately attended to and was met with a friendly greeting by the service adviser. I will definitely continue to have my vehicle serviced at Fiat of the Triad.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 27, 2013

Frank, we value your patronage at Fiat of the Triad! We will continue to strive to provide you with exceptional service and look forward to working with you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great deal!

by from Kannapolis, NC |

Salesman Bob Allgood was very helpful and knowledgeable of the car and I would recommend friends and family to shop here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 27, 2013

Steve, thanks for choosing Fiat of the Triad! We hope you enjoy your purchase and look forward to working with you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my Nissan Cube

by from Greensboro, NC |

The salesman was friendly and knowledgable. It was a fast an easy experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 27, 2013

Todd, thank you for choosing Fiat of the Triad! We hope you are enjoying your 11 Nissan Cube!


5.0 out of 5.0

2012 Fiat 500 Sport

by from Salisbury, NC |

I bought a used black 2012 Fiat Sport from Fiat of the Triad in Greensboro, NC!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 27, 2013

Brittany, we hope you are enjoying your Sport! It was a pleasure doing business with you!


5.0 out of 5.0

3rd vehicle purchase at Fiat of the Triad

by from Rural Hall, NC |

Hey, very good dealership. I would recommend you to purchase a car-very good salesmen!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 27, 2013

Thank you for choosing Fiat of the Triad! We appreciate your continued support and enjoy working with you, both in service and sales!


5.0 out of 5.0

Fiat Experience

by from Ruffin, NC |

Love the vehicle, the sales staff was top notch. Thanks again Fiat of the Triad!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 27, 2013

Thank you for choosing Fiat of the Triad! We hope you are enjoying your Subaru! We look forward to working with you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Drove from Raleigh

by from Raleigh, NC |

Drove from Raleigh because of the great treatment and service. Price was great also.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 27, 2013

Erik, thank you for choosing Fiat of the Triad! We hope you are enjoying your Fiat!


5.0 out of 5.0

Bob Allgood

by from Winston Salem, NC |

Great service and informative. Friendly, knows quality, funny and sharp dresser. Overall good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 6, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your car buying experience with Fiat of the Triad! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future, whether it be through service or future vehicle endeavors!


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied doesn't say enough!

by from Greensboro, NC |

This is my 3rd or 4th time visiting with Fiat of the Triad. I'm usually a last miinute call-in for an oil change and you find a way to get me in. The customer service is always well attentive and extremely helpful. You guys exceed expectations! Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 6, 2013

Dustin, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! We are grateful for your feedback and will strive to continue to provide you with exceptional service!


5.0 out of 5.0

Juliet Labayog

by from Lexington, NC |

People are very helpful. They don't only have the desire to sell but the real deal is to help people and meet customers' satisfaction. In general, good service!!! Excellent! Good people! I worked with Corey, Bob and Lee.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fiat of the Triad responded to this review

December 6, 2013

Juliet, Thank you for taking the time to review your car purchasing process with us, at Fiat of the Triad! We hope that you are enjoying your 2014 Fiat 500L and look forward to assisting you in your future service needs!


(61-70 of 85 reviews)