Napleton's North Palm Hyundai

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai

3703 Northlake Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

New 877-399-4632
Used 877-759-5913
Service 877-755-6491

Average Ratings

4.3 out of 5.0
10 out of 12 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from North Palm Beach, FL |

You honored the service contract (as I understood it) even when I was mislead by the person who sold it to me. Thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding customer service and support

by from Lake Park, Fl |

Holly was very detailed and went over everything with me. She made sure I knew all the prices and options that I had, she even saved me a few dollars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Palm beach gardens, fl |

I was assisted my Calvin as soon as I walked in and he was very friendly and gave me the best advice about my car

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded to this review

September 1, 2015

Thank you Daniel for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that Calvin could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Stacy Arnold, Customer Relations Manager | sarnold@nalpleton.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from North Palm Beach, Fl |

My advisor, Calvin McCrary, was very knowledgable and helpful. The check in and check out process was quick. I mentioned another issue that I noticed, he addressed the issue but because the part wasn't in stock, he scheduled me another appt for next Saturday. Thanks for everything Calvin!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded to this review

September 1, 2015

Hey Artisha! Thank you for this great review! Calvin is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to get all the good deals! Stacy Arnold, Customer Relations Manager | sarnold@nalpleton.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GERAT SERVICE

by from PALM BEACH FLORIDA |

YOUR SERVICE ADVISOR CALVIN MCCRARY WAS VERY HELPFUL KNOW EXACTLY WHAT MY CAR NEEDS.ALSO ROBERT MINIER SERVICE MANAGER VERY HELPFUL

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Calvin is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials! Stacy Arnold, Customer Relations Manager | sarnold@nalpleton.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from West Palm Beach, Florida |

The thoroughness of the entire process! Once car service was scheduled, courtesy van dropped me at work. Had to keep car overnight after diagnosis. Provided a loaner car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded to this review

August 21, 2015

William, thank you for leaving us your positive review! We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Stacy Arnold, Customer Relations Manager | sarnold@nalpleton.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience with my 2011 Genesis

by from Hobe Sound, FL |

Prompt greeting from Holly, the assistant manage,r and follow-up from Rob Minier, the Service Manager. All requests were met and the best possible promotion price was given to me. Car was wahed and looked great on delivery.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Richard. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Holly and Rob were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Stacy Arnold, Customer Relations Manager | sarnold@nalpleton.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Professionalism

by from West Palm Beach, Florida |

Everyone went way above the call of duty to get me the deal that I wanted. I have 30 years experience in Automobile Retail in all levels and find the staff extremely professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Congratulations on your new purchase, Laurence! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Napleton's North Palm Hyundai, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I'm so happy to hear that we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Find us on Facebook and Twitter; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Stacy Arnold, Customer Relations Manager | sarnold@nalpleton.com


5.0 out of 5.0

My Napleton Experience

by from Palm Beach Gardens, Fl. |

Starting wit Robb when I called to make an appointment he was very accommodating. I arrived for my appointment and was taken right in. I waited in the lounge area which was clean and ample chairs and a TV. There were also donuts, bagels and coffee. All in all very pleasant. A gentleman called Mike came to inform me that my car was being washed and would be ready soon. He came back in a short period of time with my paperwork and explained what had been done and the outcome.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded to this review

July 29, 2015

We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback, Jerrilyn. It's wonderful to hear that Mike and the rest of our staff at Napleton's North Palm Hyundai was able to provide you with an awesome experience!We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them.Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Stacy Arnold, Customer Relations Manager | sarnold@nalpleton.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Superior customer service

by from North Palm Beach, FL |

I appreciate how helpful that Michael my service adviser is. He always seems to go out of his way to meet my requests and needs. Quality customer service is what keeps me coming back to Napleton Hyundai!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Napleton's North Palm Hyundai responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Thank you for your outstanding rating of our service department, Michele. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. It's wonderful to hear that Michael was able to show you our commitment in providing excellent customer service. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership! Stacy Arnold, Customer Relations Manager | sarnold@nalpleton.com


(1-10 of 12 reviews)