North Point Ford

North Point Ford

4400 Landers Rd, North Little Rock, AR 72117

New 888-245-9056
Used 877-815-1634
Service 877-210-5291

#1 Ford Dealer in Arkansas for 13 years!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
64 out of 69 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 69 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Piece of Cake

by from Springfield, MO |

My experience with North Point Ford was easy and painless. I did most of the number crunching before I got there since I had to drive 4 hours and I wanted to be sure it was worth it. Sure enough, the numbers they gave me via email were the numbers they had ready when I arrived. I've bought many cars in my lifetime, and this was by far the easiest transaction I've had.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

2 times the fun!

by from Little Rock, AR |

I needed 2 cars at the same time! Raymond found what I needed and had them ready to go at the promised date and time. I have now purchased 4 vehicles from North Point Ford and could not be happier. I fully intend to keep coming back!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Ford responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear our team took excellent care of you made this a pleasant experience. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, above and beyond!

by from Jonesboro, AR |

I recently purchased a 2013 King Ranch F-150 from this dealership and couldn't have been more pleased. The entire staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The services were expedited and the paperwork was breeze. I drove off the lot knowing I had been treated right. I want to give a shout out to Billy Yarberry, David Crayne. Great service, thanks guys!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Ford responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear our team took excellent care of you made this a pleasant experience. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from North Little Rock, AR |

Sully my sales person was very understanding. I wanted to try a minimum of 5 cars before I made a choice. He was not pushy in any way and was a wealth of knowledge on each of the vehicles I drove.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Ford responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear Sully and our team took excellent care of you made this a pleasant experience. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, and Great people

by from Austin, Arkansas |

I had a terrible experience with Crain Ford so I tried North Point. My salesman Brooks was friendly, responsive, and found my wife the car she wanted. When it came to financing Colin made the process easy, he had all the incentives I qualified for plugged into the numbers and I got a great deal. Wouldn't do business with anyone else!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Ford responded to this review

April 22, 2015

Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear our team took excellent care of you made this a pleasant experience. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service

by from Marianna. Arkansas |

The customer service was great they seemed to be with me and actually compromise throughout the entire process of purchasing the car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Ford responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Dorothy, Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear our team took excellent care of you made this a pleasant experience. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Department was Great!!!

by from Little Rock, AR |

My experience was wonderful! Professional advisors who listened to my issues and a quality work that was done in a timely manner!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Point Ford responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear our team provided you an excellent experience. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Explorer

by from Little Rock, AR |

We got a great deal on a new Explorer. The buying process was easy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Ford responded to this review

April 7, 2015

Tim, Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear our team provided you an excellent experience. I hope you have been enjoying your new Explorer and if you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Buying Experience

by from Alexander, AR |

Hands down the best buying experience for me. My salesman, Brandon Patterson and Finance Manager, Will Allen, worked with me until they found... not only the perfect truck, but within my payment budget too! I would highly recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy a new ford!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Ford responded to this review

April 7, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear our team provided you an excellent experience. I hope you have been enjoying your new vehicle and if you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Super Excellent Experience!

by from Russellville, Arkansas |

I had the BEST experience I have ever had buying a car! Ronnie Sanders and Meagan Lane were the best ever! After being told by the dealership that said they could get "anybody" financed that I did not have enough income for them to help me, I was sure I would be unable to buy a vehicle. Instead, Ronnie and Megan said, Let Us Try! And, they DID IT! Not only did they get financing, but they found the EXACT vehicle i wanted to buy and made it so easy and hassle-free. Collin was excellent and super fast and efficient getting my paperwork processed, and making everything so easy! i have only great things to say about this dealership so far! I will definitely buy all future vehicles from this dealership and I have never felt more comfortable and welcomed than I did there. Thank You So Much!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Ford responded to this review

April 2, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear our team provided you an excellent experience. I hope you have been enjoying your new vehicle and if you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great all the way around!!!

by from Little Rock, AR |

Everything was great all the way around. My credit score wasn't the best but North point ford still managed to put me in a nice ride and this will be a good start for me to build my credit. Brandon Matthews was my sales consultant and he is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Ford responded to this review

April 2, 2015

Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear Brandon and our team provided you an excellent experience. I hope you have been enjoying your new vehicle and if you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager


(1-10 of 69 reviews)