Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood

8275 W Colfax Ave, Lakewood, CO 80214

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
68 out of 75 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 75 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Where service is best!

by from Lakewood, CO |

Have always been impressed with the service here. I didn't ask for a ride when I made the appointment but decided to leave the car. There was no hesitation to finding a way to get me where I needed to go while they worked on the car. Since they have updated the online appointment scheduler, things are even easier. My car was clean...well serviced and everyone there was pleasant.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded to this review

April 9, 2015

Hi Janice, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad that you had a great experience with our service department. Best Wishes, David Ambrozevitch, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fixed my bearing

by from Lakewood, CO |

Very responsive staff, thanks for the excellent service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded to this review

April 9, 2015

Hi Diana, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad that you received excellent service. We hope to see you again in the future! Best Wishes, David Ambrozevitch, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

grandmother

by from Golden. Co. |

I was pleased with the service I received just miss the cookies septra in the waiting room Daniel was very informative

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Hi Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad that you trust our vehicle with our service department. We look forward to continuing our service to you! Best Wishes, David Ambrozevitch, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Susan Hain

by from Westminster, Colordo |

I was very pleased with the service I received at Kia Larry Miller. They were able to fit me in on a Saturday morning which works so well for my working schedule. At time of arrival I was greeted with friendly people and they explain in details exactly what they are doing t the car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded to this review

February 24, 2015

Hi Susan, We appreciate you taking a moment of your time to leave a review. We're glad you trust our service department for all of your vehicle maintenance. We hope we can continue to serve you in the future! Best Wishes, David Ambrozevitch, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Denver, CO |

The gentleman who helped me explained and answered every question I had. He took time and made me feel like a very important customer. It was a breath of fresh air in a world where excellent customer service is no longer the norm. Kuddos Larry Miller KIA!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Hi Maggie, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad to hear you had a great experience with our service department. We hope that you will continue to trust our store for all of your maintenance needs! Best Wishes, David Ambrozevitch, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

I'm not sure what this is supposed to be?

by from Denver CO |

I got exactly the car I wanted, and the process was not as long as I expected. Everyone was very nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded to this review

February 2, 2015

Hi Valerie, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We hope to see you again in the future. Best Wishes, Dave Ambrozevitch, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Kia Optima! Love this car!

by from brighton, co |

They had the car I wanted and made the deal I needed!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded to this review

February 2, 2015

Hi Jennifer, Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehice! We appreciate your business, as well as you taking the time to share your experience with our store! We hope to see you again in the future! Best Wishes, Dave Ambrozevitch, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Always great service from Larry H. Miller Kia,

by from Lakewood, CO |

The staff is always friendly and I love that I can get service on my vehicle on a Saturday afternoon.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Hi Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We understand that some people cannot find time during the busy week to have their car serviced, so we keep our doors open on Saturday. We hope to see you again in the future! Best Wishes, Dave Ambrozevitch, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Larry Miller Kia

by from Lakewood, co |

I am always impressed with My Kia place... Daniel and Mike were amazing from the min I walked in to drop of my car til the end where they explained how my car is doing and what I need to do next and when... I will NOT take my car anywhere else I will always go see Daniel and his staff.. Thank you again for all you do

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Hi Chad, We are glad that you had a great experience with our service department! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I will be sure to pass along the message to Daniel and Mike. Best Wishes, Dave Ambrozevitch


5.0 out of 5.0

Larry Miller Kia

by from Denver, CO |

This was my second time going to Larry Miller Kia and both times was a truly great experience. This time our sales person was Jay--very non-pressure, knows the product. My husband and I even commented on how different the car buying experience is--so much better!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Hi Cindy, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our store. I am glad to hear you were treated with the level of customer service we aim to provide for all our guests. I will be sure to pass along the kind regards to Jay. Best Wishes, David Ambrozevitch


(1-10 of 75 reviews)