Bayer Ford

200 E Central Ave, Comanche, TX 76442

Used 866-795-6190 Used 866-795-6190


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 56 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Ladoytt

by from Comanche, TX |

Sales person was great. Very knowledgeable. He was a very nice and friendly man,

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful staff

by from Comanche, TX |

There was no pressure. Our salesman, Zach Fox, was well informed and willing to research or find the answers we needed. He treated me with respect. He also found the exact vehicle I wanted.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Comanche , Tx |

It was easy ! Stress free ! I felt Assured that I would receive great service now and later , whenever needed

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bayer Ford responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Phyllis, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy and stress free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your review and enjoy your new car! Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! Sincerely, Chris Jeane cdj.managementsolution@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Bayer Ford, Comanche Tx

by from Comanche Tx |

The Service Dept. was very easy to work with. I will be back next time I need service on my Ford F-150

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bayer Ford responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Jimmy, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Bayer Ford special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we┐re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Sincerely, Chris Jeane cdj.managementsolution@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great upbeat atmosphere

by from DeLeon TX |

no hassle, down to earth sales people that didn't roll his eyes everytime I came back from a test drive and wanted a different set of keys

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bayer Ford responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit friendly and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business and enjoy your new car! Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! Sincerely, Chris Jeane cdj.managementsolution@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great bunch of guys

by from Comanche, Texas |

the service dept. is an in and out quickly (I was passing through and I needed to service my FORD F-350) "great Job guys" .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bayer Ford responded to this review

January 21, 2016

Raul, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs and if you haven't already, follow us on Facebook for access to exclusive content! Sincerely, Chris Jeane cdj.managementsolution@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

service department

by from Victoria, Texas |

We cannot say enough good things about Seth and Bret!! We are from out of town and our truck broke down 100s of miles from home. From our first contact, they exceeded anything we've ever experienced with any company! Truly the definition of superior customer service! Absolutely would drive back up here just because of their genuine caring attitude! Our hats of to the whole team!! Thank y'all for everything! !

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bayer Ford responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Kenneth and Melissa, it's humbling to know we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it is important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Seth and Bret went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why they are such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear of your kind words. All of us at Bayer Ford await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Sincerely, Chris Jeane cdj.managementsolution@gmail.com


4.0 out of 5.0

No Pressure and honest appearing.

by from Abilene Tx |

Didn't feel pressured to buy and salesman didnt beat around the bush. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and professional.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bayer Ford responded to this review

November 7, 2015

Steven - Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that our staff were able to provide you with the pressure-free and professional service that Bayer Ford is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Chris Jeane cdj.managementsolution@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New truck purchase

by from Comanche, Texas |

Fast,courtiuos,friendly and helpful in every way. Sign and go!.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bayer Ford responded to this review

November 1, 2015

Hi Dale! Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback! Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left satisfied with your purchased car. Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Take care! Sincerely, Chris Jeane cdj.managementsolution@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Dublin, tx |

Very helpful both the salesperson and finance person in the purchasing of 2015 ford pickup. Told them what I wanted and they found it for me. We had ckd with dealerships in the city - they were very pushy abt selling what they had instead of what I wanted. This dealership was not only friendly, pleasant but listened to what I wanted and very helpful. I wld highly recommend them.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bayer Ford responded to this review

November 1, 2015

Hey Melissa! I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this fantastic review. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. We're very thankful for the recommendations. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Keep safe! Sincerely, Chris Jeane cdj.managementsolution@gmail.com


(1-10 of 56 reviews)