D-Patrick Nissan

D-Patrick Nissan

4200 Division St, Evansville, IN 47715

New 888-472-2503
Used 888-885-7753
Service 866-489-6158

What's in your driveway?

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
23 out of 22 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 22 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Nissan juke

by from Newburgh, in |

I recently leased a Nissan Juke with the help of Arick Mitchell . He was very helpful without being pushy. The new dealership building is very nice. It was a good experience and would recommend them to my friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Nissan responded to this review

September 15, 2014

Bob, thank you for your business and review. Aric is an asset to our team and we are also very happy to have the new building to better serve our customer's needs. Thank you again. #HappyDriving

5.0 out of 5.0

Looked at Mercedes, BMW and bought a 370 Z

by from Evansville, IN. |

Ben Block, what a great guy. Answered every question, very knowledgeable about the autos he showed me. I never felt any pressure from him or any other person I talked with. I must have talked with Ben six times and he never failed to impress me with his laid back attitude and eagerness to be helpful. He introduced me to Tony who also made the shopping experience more pleasurable. I looked at the Mercedes SL and a BMW. I was about to purchase the BMW when I happened to see a Nissan 370Z on the next lot. I met Zack and the Nissan new car manager Scotty and had the same experience that I had with Ben and Tony. Love my new 370 Z. What a great car. I have had to visit the service dept. for scheduled service and that experience couldn't have been better. The people are friendly, and helpful. I believe that I chose the right dealer to purchase from. I have and will continue to recommend D-Patrick to others.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Nissan responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Joseph, thank you for your feedback and business. We are extremely excited that you chose to share your experience from both our Motoplex and Nissan dealerships. We will gladly share with both teams and encourage them to keep up the great work. #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

My New Murano

by from Evansville, IN |

Kevin answered every question I could think to ask and even offered information I didn't think to ask about. He was extremely patient and courteous during any/all conversations. I was very impressed that he was so complementary and supportive of D-Patrick Dealership and his co-workers. His communication skills, as well as his knowledge of the various vehicles made the entire procedure of selection and procuring my new Murano a completely positive experience. He allowed me all the time I needed to be comfortable about the choices I needed to make to assure I was selecting the vehicle that matched the options I desired. I am very pleased and will not hesitate to recommend him to others.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Nissan responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Cheryl thank you for your review and business. We will gladly share with Kevin and the rest of our leadership team! #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

The Chad Humm experience

by from Evansville, Indiana |

Chad is a very laid-back guy that not only took the time to explain the paperwork, but also took the time to listen to me ramble on about things that had nothing to do with the process of buying a car. I highly recommend him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Southern IL |

I'm a first time customer of D-Patrick. Cleveland Gilbert took care of us from the time I sent an inquiry through the website right through driving my new car off the lot. He was friendly and informative and I felt like the entire experience was no pressure. I had a lot of extra questions, all of which he took the time to research and answer to my full satisfaction. My only complaint with my experience was that we had over an hour wait to get in to talk to the finance department. It was a Thursday afternoon and they said there was only one guy in the department, so waiting is understandable (and might not have happened on a different day) but no less frustrating. That being said, once we made it in to the finance office everything went very quickly, we were able to get a 0% rate, and we were presented with optional extras but there was no pressure put on us to buy the extras. Besides the great service we got from Cleveland and the great loan terms the finance department got for us, we were given a price on the car that was highly competitive even compared to quotes we got from bigger dealerships in St. Louis and Louisville. I would recommend D-Patrick to others and will keep them in mind for my next purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Nissan responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Brandon thank you for your feedback and business. Bigger isnt always better and thank you for the opportunity to earn you business. We also think Cleveland does an outstanding job with internet inquiries. I am going to take your feedback on the hour wait for the finance department to our ownership. We will discuss and continue to try and improve our processes so you leave feeling we respected your time to the very best of our ability. Thank you again and enjoy your new vehicle. #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Aaron Miller sold my wife a Juke & hewashelpful

by from Evansville, Ind |

Aaron Miller sold my wife a Juke & he was very helpful & very understanding , He found the color she wanted & also all the features she requested, I think Aaron is a great asset to the NISAN FAMILY keep up the good work. Larry & Gloria Shane

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Nissan responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Larry thank you for this feedback and for your business. Aaron is an asset to our team and we will share this review with him. Enjoy your new Juke and #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Nissan Altima

by from Evansville, Indiana |

Worked with Jeremy Ruston he did a great job. He went above and beyond for me and my wife so we could get the exact car we were looking for. I would definitely buy another car from him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Nissan responded to this review

August 23, 2014

James thank you for your feedback and business. Jeremy is a great asset to our team and we will gladly share this info with him. #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Sales People, Great Car, Fair Deal

by from Evansville, IN |

I worked with Jeremy Ruston in my recent (yesterday) purchase of a new Altima SE. He did an excellent job of guiding me through the many decision points in the selection and buying process. Actually, I was not intending to buy a car that day. I had looked at several other brands over the past few weeks and felt there were still some cars to consider. Jeremy was very thorough in informing me of the many advantages of the Altima over other brands in the same price range. He really knew his cars and he was patient. The Altima really caught my attention, but Jeremy gave me the solid information I needed to make a decision. I took nearly the whole day to close the deal. I am not the easiest person to deal with, but Jeremy never lost his patience and good will. Overall, it was a very positive experience for me, and I am looking forward to a good relationship with DPAT Nissan for service, maintenance and repairs. I give Jeremy and DPAT five stars with no hesitation.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Nissan responded to this review

August 5, 2014

Stanley thank you for your feedback and business. You purchased a great car and now have a great salesperson to answer all of your questions in Jeremy! Please continue to let us know how we are doing in our Service Department! #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied Customers!

by from Evansville, IN |

I just purchased a Nissan Maxima from D-Patrick Nissan in Evansville, IN. Aaron did a great a great job and was very professional. I traded in my gas guzzling 2012 GMC Sierra truck that my wife did not like and got the 2014 Nissan Maxima that my wife LOVES! What can I say, HAPPY WIFE means HAPPY LIFE! Much thanks to Aaron and the D-Patrick Nissan team!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Nissan responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Courtney thank you for your feedback and business! Aaron is a great asset to our team and we will gladly share your comments with him and management. #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Place to Buy

by from Evansville, IN |

Just purchased a used Nissan Leaf from Cleveland at D-Patrick and it has been a great experience. I was really impressed with the high quality of service they provided, not just with the decision process on which car to purchase, but through the whole process including attaining the best financing option and registering the car. Even when I made a mistake and left town for a few days for an unscheduled new years trip (which put my best financing option in jeopardy because it expired on Jan 1!) Cleveland put in the extra leg work to make the deal happen. I am very happy with level of service I have received and will definitely return to D-Patrick in the future for my next vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Nissan responded to this review

March 13, 2014

Cleveland is a great part of our team! We will be sure to share with him and our Nissan Sales Management. Thank you for your business and feedback. #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Went f a test drive and bought a car the next day

by from Evansville, Indiana |

Brandon and Scott did an outstanding job with selling me a new Murano!! It wasn't very painful at all. We started with a Rogue, but then moved to a Murano for the comfort factor! If one of them was not immediately available the other stepped up to help! I am very please with the service and quality of the dealership and look forward to another purchase for my son. David

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Nissan responded to this review

March 13, 2014

Thank you for your review and business. We are happy to hear we found the right vehicle for your needs. #HappyDriving


(1-10 of 22 reviews)