D-Patrick Nissan

D-Patrick Nissan

4200 Division St, Evansville, IN 47715

New 888-472-2503
Used 888-885-7753

What's in your driveway?

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
13 out of 13 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Best Place to Buy

by from Evansville, IN |

Just purchased a used Nissan Leaf from Cleveland at D-Patrick and it has been a great experience. I was really impressed with the high quality of service they provided, not just with the decision process on which car to purchase, but through the whole process including attaining the best financing option and registering the car. Even when I made a mistake and left town for a few days for an unscheduled new years trip (which put my best financing option in jeopardy because it expired on Jan 1!) Cleveland put in the extra leg work to make the deal happen. I am very happy with level of service I have received and will definitely return to D-Patrick in the future for my next vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Nissan responded to this review

March 13, 2014

Cleveland is a great part of our team! We will be sure to share with him and our Nissan Sales Management. Thank you for your business and feedback. #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Went f a test drive and bought a car the next day

by from Evansville, Indiana |

Brandon and Scott did an outstanding job with selling me a new Murano!! It wasn't very painful at all. We started with a Rogue, but then moved to a Murano for the comfort factor! If one of them was not immediately available the other stepped up to help! I am very please with the service and quality of the dealership and look forward to another purchase for my son. David

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Nissan responded to this review

March 13, 2014

Thank you for your review and business. We are happy to hear we found the right vehicle for your needs. #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Good job and thank you

by from Evansville , IN |

Jeremy was very helpful and true to his word on everything. The only down fall I have is not with Jeremy ! It's with D Patrick .... You need to let the customer have the vehicle for a day so they can get a feel for the automobile that they want to Purchase.. Hats off to you Jeremy Otherwise I would've said NO:)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Nissan responded to this review

March 13, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We will share this review with Jeremy to let him know hes doing a great job. #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

BMW driver

by from Olney, il |

Cleveland was very professional and personable. Even though I came in to the dealership knowing which car I wanted, he kept me abreast of other options, but wasn't pushy about it. Overall an easy and enjoyable car-buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Nissan responded to this review

December 18, 2013

KB this is great news and thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear about your experience and I will share with Cleveland and the sales management staff at D-Patrick Nissan. Enjoy your new vehicle an #HappyDriving!


5.0 out of 5.0

Latest Service Visit

by from Evansville, Indiana |

I got to the dealership a little bit early, but was taken care of immediately by two friendly service representatives. After a short wait, I was sent on my way. All-around, a very good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Nissan responded to this review

December 18, 2013

Stephen thank you for your review and business. We are happy to hear about your experience in our Service Department hope to continue to earn your business. #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeremy Ruston

by from Newburgh, IN |

Jeremy was very patient and helpful when purchasing my murano. Great experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Nissan responded to this review

December 17, 2013

This is great to hear! I will share with Jeremy and the sales management team at D-Patrick Nissan. That you for your review and business. #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Nissan Buyer

by from Evansville, IN |

Just bought a Nissan Rogue with the help of Jed King. Wonderful experience and I highly recommend Jed for all buyers!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Nissan responded to this review

December 17, 2013

Thank you for your review and congrats on the new Nissan. I will share this with our sales managers and Jed. #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

OLF service

by from Evansville, IN |

Adam Devine set up and followed through with the service on my 2012 Altima. The oil change service experience was good.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Nissan responded to this review

December 10, 2013

RD Adams thank you for your review. #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Richard Waitman

by from Lewisport Ky. 42351 |

In vehicle ownership keeping it running is more important than a good deal in buying. Your service department is perfect. Lee and mechanics never miss a thing and the service writers Shaun and company make sure everything is scheduled to fit my needs. I would not be able to own Nissan products if I had to rely on the Don Moore service department in Owensboro. I drive 50 miles to get to to D. Patrick service. LRW

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

D-Patrick Nissan responded to this review

December 10, 2013

LRW thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear about your experience(s) with our service department and we hope to continue to earn your business. Thank you again and #HappyDriving


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Car Buying Experience

by from Evansville, IN |

This was the best car buying experience ever! Sales staff is friendly, no pressure, and very accommodating! I recommend this dealership to everyone, and for the 1st time ever . . . I am proud to display the dealership name on my vehicle. Thanks Cleveland and Ethan for your kind and professional service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

D-Patrick Nissan responded to this review

December 5, 2013

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear about your experirece, thank you for sharing. #HappyDriving


(1-10 of 13 reviews)