Fowler Toyota Scion

Fowler Toyota Scion

4050 North Interstate, Norman, OK 73072

New 866-496-8548
Used 888-904-0802
Service 877-412-7878

"Fowler Toyota......Let's Go Places"

Average Ratings

4.3 out of 5.0
12 out of 16 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 16 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Bruiser the Cruiser

by from Lubbock, TX |

I live 6 hours away and they were able to work with me getting my Land Cruiser that I had been on the lookout for. After dealing with two other dealerships, I decided not to do business with them over lack of caring and rude staff. Jeff was timely and thorough, answering any questions I had and always calling back when he said he would. It was worth the wait and will be worth the drive when I get to pick her up. Thanks Fowler!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fowler Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 7, 2012

We TRULY appreciate your business here at Fowler Toyota, I will be sure to pass along your kind words to Jeff....I know he worked very hard to help you with your Land Cruiser! Enjoy your new ride and thanks again for your busines. Jeff Spears General Manager-Fowler Toyota

2.0 out of 5.0

Poor Service

by from Fort Riley, Ks |

I live 4 hours away from dealership, I was in contact with salesperson every other day for a week, even up to 30 mins prior to let them know when I was arriving. Upon arrival the car that I was interest in was dirty, fog light broken. Salesperson was not prepare to present the car and had no knowledge of the car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fowler Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We truly apologize for the service you received when you arrived at Fowler Toyota. Although you live 4 hours away, we would still like the chance to fix this problem. Would you please contact our BDC Manager, Steve Butler at Steve@Fowler-Toyota.com so he can look further into this issue? Once again, we truly apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you and we hope we can work towards a resolution to fixing this issue.


2.0 out of 5.0

Dont buy at fowler

by from Shawnee,Ok |

Prices way to high and poor customer service,sold me a vehicle that had been paintless dent repair and a new windshield installed due to hail damage and never told me.i found out from a friend that does vehicle bodywork for a living. They charged me for a new car price on a previously damaged vehicle and they added gap insurance and extended warrantee without my knowledge so read the fine print and don't say I didn't warn you.never buy a car from a dealership located in tornado alley because chances are it's had some type of damage 1way or another and they won't tell u about it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fowler Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 5, 2014

Hello Bruce and Amanda, this is Steve Butler. I am the Internet Director here at Fowler Toyota in Norman. I wanted to reach out to you about your concerns, I would love to investigate this further for you I do not have your contact information. If you would be so kind as to reach out to me by email at steve@fowler-toyota.com I would like to help. Regards, Steve Butler-Internet Director Fowler Toyota of Norman


1.0 out of 5.0

DO NOT BUY HERE!

by from Sherman, Tx |

I never write reviews but my experience with this dealership and sales person was awful! I never complain and am very easy to please! DO NOT SHOP HERE! I have the ability to purchase and these ppl treated me like I was nothing!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Deal!

by from Purcell,OK |

I went to four different dealers to look at used cars, everyone wanted to sell me what they wanted to sell, not what actually fit in my budget and needs, Fowler Toyota did a wonderful job and helped me find a vehicle that fit both of those needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fowler Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 30, 2012

Hello Satisfied owner, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us, we truly appreciate our customers. Sincerely, Jeff Spears GM Fowler Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly place to do business

by from Oklahoma City |

I purchased a new Toyota at Fowler, I shopped at several other dealers in Norman and I found that this is the friendliest, easiest place to buy a vehicle. I love my New Toyota!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fowler Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 30, 2012

Hello Happy in OKC, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We truly appreciate our customers. Please head on over to our Facebook page at facebook.com/fowlertoyota Sincerely, Jeff Spears GM Fowler Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my Tacoma

by from Oklahoma City,OK |

I picked up a new Toyota Tacoma from Fowler Toyota, I've been shopping for a truck for a few weeks now and they made me the best deal, quite a bit less than the other dealers in town. I'm very happy with the deal we made and love my truck!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fowler Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 30, 2012

Hello Tacoma Lover, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us, we truly appreciate our customers. Please head on over to our Facebook page at facebook.com/fowlertoyota Sincerely, Jeff Spears GM Fowler Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to buy a car

by from Moore,OK |

I've bought Toyota's from Fowler in Norman for several years, my family has bought 5 vehicles from them over the years. They always treat us great and I can't imagine doing business anywhere else.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fowler Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 30, 2012

Hello Happy Mom, We are happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for giving us your continued business! Sincerely, Jeff Spears GM Fowler Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Love My New Toyota

by from Edmond,OK |

I bought a new Toyota Tundra at Fowler Toyota, they had a massive selection, more than anyone else in the OKC Metro. They also were the friendliest and had the best pricing and offers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fowler Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 11, 2012

Hello Tundra Man, Us here at Fowler truly appreciate your business and that you took the time to share your experience! Please feel free to check out our Facebook page at facebook.com/fowlertoyota Thank you again! Sincerely, Jeff Spears GM Fowler Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Experience

by from Norman,OK |

I shopped around for a vehicle for a couple of months, I shopped and looked at three dealerships in the OKC metro. Fowler Toyota has a huge selection and great prices, after looking for a couple of months and doing my research this was the place for me!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fowler Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 11, 2012

Hello Happy Customer, it's to hear your satisfaction! I'm glad we earned your business, we do what we can for our customers. Please 'like' us on facebook at www.facebook.com/fowlertoyota Sincerely, Jeff Spears GM Fowler Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Fowler Toyota is the BEST

by from Oklahoma City,OK |

I had my Camry in for service repairs and I decided that it was time to replace it. I worked with the staff at Fowler Toytota and they made it simple and easy to make that decision. I love Toyotas and Fowler has always treated me right, I've now bought 5 Toyotas here over the years. I'm a Fowler Toyota Customer for Life!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fowler Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 11, 2012

Thank you Toyota Fan for your loyalty and sharing your positive experience with us here at Fowler. We appreciate all our customers! Please check out our Facebook page at facebook.com/fowlertoyota Thank you again. Sincerely, Jeff Spears GM Fowler Toyota


(1-10 of 16 reviews)