Reynolds Ford of Norman

Reynolds Ford of Norman

I-35 and Robinson, Norman, OK 73069

New 888-273-5784
Used 888-294-5670
Service 877-689-4200

"Serving Oklahoma Since 1952"

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
224 out of 228 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 228 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience again

by from Blanchard, OK |

This is the second time I have purchased a car here and both times have been great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded to this review

March 10, 2015

Jeff, thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate you and your business very much. Thank you for your continued support! We look forward to seeing you in the near future! Mike Lang - General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from norman,ok |

would recommend Reynolds to everyone. From purchase to service an excellent place

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded to this review

May 7, 2015

Thanks for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate you and your business very much. Mike Lang - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Service Folks

by from Norman, OK |

Very friendly service people. Explain any other problem areas ( had an oil change done). Would be nice if snacks were available for free. Bought vehicle here and have any and all service done here. Some people wait a couple of hours for repairs and don't think about packing money to purchase items. If you no ble on something, you don't fall asleep and then embarrass yourself by snoring. We're loyal, give us some munchies!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded to this review

April 22, 2015

Renee, thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. I'm glad you were pleased with the level of service our service department was able to deliver. We appreciate you and your business very much and look forward to servicing you again in the near future. Also, thank you for the suggestion! Mike Parks - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

arvel & karen clark

by from noble oklahoma |

has a great experience dave clutter and ed rider are the best the whole team are great will go back again

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Arvel & Karen, thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate you and your business very much. Mike Lang - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Norman, Ok |

Wonderful service done in a timely manner in a newly updated facility.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded to this review

April 14, 2015

We're so glad that you were pleased with the level of service we provided. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. Thank you for your business! We look forward to servicing you in the near future. Best Wishes - Mike Lang General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, clean facilities, quality repairs

by from Norman, Okla. |

Easy to work with and I have always felt like the service department is honest!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded to this review

April 6, 2015

Jim, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate you and your business very much and look forward to servicing you again in the near future. Mike Lang - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Never a problem

by from Moore Oklahoma |

Have bought several cars over 25 years at Reynolds Ford in Norman. We keep returning because of the pleasant buying experience. We have our cars routinely serviced at the dealership, and have always received courteous honest service. Have found the service team to be helpful in decision making, and they do not try to push service on you that you do not need. We keep our cars ten years or more.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded to this review

April 1, 2015

Pam, thank you so much for your continued support and for looking to us for your vehicle purchases. We are very pleased to serve you. We take your business serious and we appreciate you and your business. We are so glad to hear that our team was able to help you and take care of all your needs. We also appreciate the time you took to fill out this great review! We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Best Wishes Mike Lang- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

break shoes

by from Norman, OK |

Everything went well. But detailing seems to take too long. Other than that: great! thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Thanks for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate you and your business very much. Mike Lang - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service is excellent

by from Noble, OK |

Although I did not purchase my vehicle at Reynolds Ford, I receive courteous, prompt and thorough service for vehicle maintenance.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Kathy, thanks for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. I'm glad we met and exceeded your expectations! We appreciate you and your business very much. We look forward to servicing you in the near future. Best Wishes - Mike Lang General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Blanchard, OK |

The service I received on my truck yesterday was just as I have always received.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate you and your business very much. Mike Lang - General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Not hassle free

by from Edmond, Oklahoma |

I brought a truck from this group. I was treated better when I was lokking as they went out of their way to stress me out when I came in to buy. If you a lot of time on your hands and you mind being disrespected then buy there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded to this review

March 18, 2015

I am sorry to hear of the experience you encountered during your sales process. We value our customers' business and time and make every attempt to make it "hassle free" as well as try to get people in and out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to discuss this matter with us further, please give me a call at (405) 321-2411 and mention this review. We thank you for this honest feedback and I hope to hear from you soon. Mike Lang - General Manager


(1-10 of 228 reviews)