Reynolds Ford of Norman

Reynolds Ford of Norman

825 North Interstate Drive, Norman, OK 73069

New 888-602-0962
Used 888-565-9483

"Serving Oklahoma for over 60 Years"

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
89 out of 90 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 90 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, good people, good experience

by from Norman, Oklahoma |

No pressure sales, competitive pricing, listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and delivered. Explained all the financing options in detail. No hidden charges or fees. The price we agreed upon with the salesperson was the price we actually paid. Scott and Sean were great. Felt like they actually worked to get me what I wanted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Kevin, we love hearing from our customers who have had a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Reynolds Ford of Norman. We are pleased to hear that Scott and Sean did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best regards, Mike Lang | GM

5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Norman, ok |

Although the wait time was a bit long for an oil change, 2 recalls were fixed while my car was being serviced. It would have been nice to know what was taking the extra time. I was not notified until after it was competed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Robin, thank you for taking the time to write this review and for your feedback. We are always striving to improve the customer experience and appreciate hearing from our customers. I'm glad we were able to take care of your service needs, and I hope we will have the opportunity to offer you our services again. Best regards, Mike Lang | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Good pricing

by from Edmond, Okla. |

I sent my 20 year old son to negotiate for 2 trucks we needed. They took him seriously amd bargaineded in good faith. When I came to sign the papers, it was a pretty quick proce3ss.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded to this review

July 2, 2014

John, congratulations on your new purchases! We're glad to know our sales team continues to be excellent examples of our belief in customer service. It is imperative we make the car-buying experience professional and efficient. We work hard to process everything as quickly as possible. Feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. Also, check out our Facebook page for exclusive deals. Best regards, Mike Lang | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

very nice experience

by from Norman Oklahoma |

I don't like playing the game of back and forth for the price. Eric worked to get me the best deal. Levi was super in getting the every thing ready. Then went to finance and was impressed with his ability to get me what I wanted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Kent, we're thrilled to hear of your great experience and your positive review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to read that Eric and Levi were able to meet your needs. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied by showing them all the necessary information and giving them the best deal on every vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Mike Lang | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great new car buying experience.

by from Norman, OK |

The salesperson was very nice and helpful. We told him we just wanted to look and then we were going to another salesperson at another dealership. It didn't matter to him, he was still as professional and helpful as tho we were going to buy from him. Well we appreciated him so much that we decided to stay with him. He is a very professional and polite young man. The finance person was also very polite and professional and answered all our questions and made us comfortable about financing with him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Jeri, thanks so much for this great review! We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. We are dedicated to our customers and it is important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy! We are pleased to hear that our Sales Team did a great job in assisting you in your purchase Best regards, Mike Lang | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service

by from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma |

Ms Linda Hughes was so very helpful. She assisted me in understanding every question I had about the financial aspect of buying my car. Levi was very helpful as well in helping me decide on getting a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Ajalynn, I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. We strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered, and it's awesome to know that Linda was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. Levi truly knows his stuff and is very committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of their dream vehicle. Remember to find us on Facebook to receive access to our exclusive coupons. Best regards, Mike Lang | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Norman, Ok |

Brian in service was very professional. The service was performed very quickly by Jerry who also was very professional and knowledgeable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Ryan, thank you so much for your excellent input! We're proud of our service technicians and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our customers. We are very happy that Jerry was able to complete your service quickly and Brian was so professional. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Mike Lang | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, Quick, Attentive Service

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

Bridget the service adviser was extremely friendly and helpful. She got my vehicle in quickly and got the problem resolved the next day.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Joe, thank you for your outstanding rating of our service department. We are glad to know that Bridget was extremely friendly and helpful during your visit. Thanks for taking the time to write the review. It really matters to our dealership! Best regards, Mike Lang | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service and Service Department

by from Blanchard, Ok |

My purchase was made at ReynoldsFord in Norman and our sales representative was Nick Lipham. His professionalism is what attracted me, his interest in meeting our need more than making a sale was impressive. He was very knowledgable about the two vehicles we were interested in testing, the Escape and Ford Explorer. We ended up buying a 2014 Ford Explorer. We are very satisfied with our purchase and got a great deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded to this review

June 23, 2014

Sharon, thank you for the kind words. We believe in making sure our customers feel welcome, and are at home at our dealership. I'm glad Nick got you the vehicle you wanted, and our finance team took care of you. Enjoy your new Ford, and I hope whenever you're in the market for another vehicle, you won't hesitate to come and see us again. Best regards, Mike Lang | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service in Buying New

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

Everything. Found the right truck for us at a good price. Made the paperwork easy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded to this review

June 23, 2014

I would like to thank you for the kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience at Reynolds Ford of Norman, and our sales team found you the car you wanted, at a price you were satisfied with. We strive to ensure you are well taken care of while you're with us, and will go the extra mile to make sure of it. Thank you for your patronage, and I hope this experience will keep us in mind for all your future automotive needs. Best regards, Mike Lang | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Internet search and purchase

by from Norman ok |

Another good experience dealing with Jeff Tullis. He always takes great care of us. He is a man I know I can trust. Bought a used truck and never saw or drove it till Jeff gave me the keys. Found it on internet, quick paperwork and pickup.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded to this review

June 15, 2014

Ronald, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! Congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear that Jeff is always able to take care of you and provide you with a good experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. Best regards, Mike Lang | GM


(1-10 of 90 reviews)