Eskridge Honda

Eskridge Honda

1028 SW 74th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73139

New 866-616-6085
Used 866-568-0442
Service 866-642-6600

Eskridge Honda - Riding beside you for over 60 Years!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
41 out of 45 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 45 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

We love Eskridge Honda!

by from Yukon, Oklahoma |

We really enjoyed working with Pam at Eskridge Honda! She took the time to show us inventory even when we weren't really sure what we were looking for in a new car. We spent several days driving all over the OKC metro area but Eskridge Honda stood out above the rest. We felt more like family than just a customer. The girls at the service desk even took time to entertain my kids while we finished paperwork. I can think of a million reasons why we ended up buying our new Honda Fit from Eskridge and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eskridge Honda responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Thank you David for your review. We are so glad that you chose to do business with Eskridge Honda. You are family here! Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future. Kim Adkins, GSM

4.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Car Buying Experience and sales person

by from Norman, OK |

Cyndi was amazing, extremely friendly and knowledgable! She was helpful from the moment we spoke with her on the phone before we drove to the dealership. Cyndi had 2 Pilots pulled up ready for us to look at and drive, one was even running warming up for us! She answered all of the questions we had and worked very effectively with us to ensure that the process was easy and quick. Cyndi Took our offer to Kim, who agreed to the offer and got us off to finance as soon as possible! Ash in finance was easy to work with as well. Overall our experience with Cyndi and the Eskridge team was the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience we have ever had.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

7 Hour Drive, Great Service

by from Bossier City, LA |

We drove from Louisiana to purchase a Ford Escape. Nathan was awesome. He texted me photos of the vehicle within an hour of my inquiry, as there where not any available on the website because it was a new listing. I was extremely pleased with the service and hospitality of the guys at Eskridge Honda.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Car Buying Experience

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

I have bought several cars from this dealership and they are the most customer friendly dealership I have ever worked with. They are very helpful and explain everything to you in a way that makes your feel comfortable and not pressured. I will continue to do business with them and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eskridge Honda responded to this review

November 6, 2014

Glad to hear that we have been able to assist you with your vehicle purchase. We appreciate your review because it is the best way to help us better serve you down the road. We look forward to seeing you next time! If you have any questions regarding your vehicle please do not hesitate to call (405-631-4444)! Thanks, Eskridge Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to buy a car.

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

William and Kim were the best to work with in negotiations for purchasing a new car. Very fair, worked with us on two new cars. My husband and I are very please with what we drove off the lot both times.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eskridge Honda responded to this review

November 6, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to work with us!! We appreciate your review because it is the best way to help us better serve you down the road. We look forward to seeing you next time! If you have any questions regarding your vehicle please do not hesitate to call (405-631-4444)! Thanks, Eskridge Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

What a great, easy deal!!

by from Dallas, Texas |

Just drove from Dallas to pick up my new Crosstour. Eskridge beat the Dallas dealership price by $3500!!! They were so nice, easy to deal with, gave me a trade-in value by phone, and honored everything they said. Best drive ever to save $3500. I love honest, no hassle, no weird sales push dealerships...Eskridge rocks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eskridge Honda responded to this review

November 7, 2014

Thank you so much for your business! Nice to hear we were able to help you with your car buying needs! We appreciate your review because it is the best way to help us better serve you down the road. We look forward to seeing you next time! If you have any questions regarding your vehicle please do not hesitate to call! Thanks, Eskridge Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

Eskridge Honda

by from Oklahoma City OK |

Professional service. Honest sales representatives. Thanks Larry and Nathan. I am very pleased with my new car and the service I received.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eskridge Honda responded to this review

November 6, 2014

Glad to hear that we were able to meet your car buying needs!! We appreciate your review because it is the best way to help us better serve you down the road. We look forward to seeing you next time! If you have any questions regarding your vehicle please do not hesitate to call! Thanks, Eskridge Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

First time Honda buyer

by from Anadarko, ok |

Nathan and Larry were very helpful and took the time to make sure the purchase of my first Honda was a pleasant experience. Will do business with again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eskridge Honda responded to this review

November 7, 2014

Glad to hear that we were able to help out with your buying experience. We appreciate your review because it is the best way to help us better serve you down the road! If you have any questions regarding your vehicle please do not hesitate to call! Thanks, Eskridge Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

Joey makes every Eskridge Honda visit a pleasure

by from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma |

Joey makes every visit to Eskridge Honda a pleasure. The whole service team works quickly and efficiently. I've never received any unexpected charges or delays, they're always on time and accurate in their estimates and expectations, and they're incredibly friendly and remember you each time. Can't say enough about how great these guys are - they're a big reason I've stayed with Honda through three vehicles, and they're definitely the reason I've bought all three from Eskridge Honda.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eskridge Honda responded to this review

November 6, 2014

Thank you very much for the kind review. We appreciate your review because it is the best way to help us better serve you down the road. We look forward to seeing you next time! If you have any questions regarding your vehicle please do not hesitate to call! Thanks, Eskridge Honda


1.0 out of 5.0

Rude experience

by from Oklahoma City Ok |

I found the car I was looking for. Things were going the right way, but I was being rushed in to something that I wanted to think about. Sales lady decided to develop an attitude about the thing. After that I didn't feel like making the deal. As I was leaving the sales lady and sales man were RUDE! I recommend JOE COPPER FORD

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Eskridge Honda responded to this review

November 7, 2014

We apologize for making you feel uncomfortable in your buying experience. We strive to treat our customers with the utmost respect and make them feel confident and comfortable in their decision to do business at Eskridge Honda. We hope that you will give us the chance to redeem ourselves in the future. We appreciate your review because it is the best way to help us better serve you down the road. Thanks, Eskridge Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

Fair Deal

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

Received a good/fair deal. No pressure. I bought on Labor day and although they were busy they took time to make sure I was taken care of. I did think the finance guy was little less than friendly. Not rude but just not friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eskridge Honda responded to this review

November 6, 2014

Thank you for your business. We are sorry that you felt we were less than friendly in the finance office. We appreciate your review because it is the best way to help us better serve you down the road. We look forward to seeing you next time! If you have any questions regarding your vehicle please do not hesitate to call! Thanks, Eskridge Honda


(1-10 of 45 reviews)