Jim Norton Toyota

9809 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133

New 888-226-3790 New888-226-3790
Used 888-223-1858 Used888-223-1858
Service 888-229-9877 Service 888-229-9877

Your Service is Our Pleasure!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 187 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service and Professionalism

by from Tulsa, OK |

I have never been treated so well in ANY capacity at a dealership. I will never buy from another dealership now that I know what Jim Norton Toyota has to offer.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Andrea, thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook page for exclusive offers. Best, Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Jim Norton is my fave -- always!

by from Tulsa |

Zac usually helps me at the service desk and he's terrific. Had a different guy this time (sorry, but I don't remember his name) -- still courteous, helpful, respectful and superb service -- as always. I love you guys! Thanks!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback, Melanie. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Zac was able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Regards, Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wow buying a car

by from tulsa, ok |

Straightforward, no crap buying. Sold exactly what I needed in an open and professional manner. This was the most positive buying experience I have ever had.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

April 15, 2016

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Jim Norton Toyota. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Regards, Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service !

by from Tulsa |

In love with my new car (2016 Toyota Corolla). Nick is very knowledgable and did a great job on finding what I like and putting me in the car of my dreams as well as sticking with my budget!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Thanks for your outstanding review, Rachel! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and great! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, nice facility

by from Tulsa,OK |

It was a pleasant experience. I didn't feel pressured into buying a car and felt they really listened to our needs and wants to get the best deal.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Kristen, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Jim Norton Toyota. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience, knowledgeable people.

by from Tulsa, Oklahoma |

Dustin knew my name and was quick to find what I wanted . Sean , in financial, was great and all of my information was the same as the last time I leased a car , making the process go smoothly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Melanie, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car and make sure to like us on Facebook to get a hold of the latest deals. Regards, Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service with nice newly remodeled facilities

by from Tulsa, OK |

Made an appointment and got there a little early. Had 10,000 mile check up on RAV4. Car was ready in no time at all.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

April 9, 2016

Patricia, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please follow us on Facebook for access to exclusive content! Regards, Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

On time. Nice clean waiting area. Nice amenities

by from Tulsa, OK |

Appointment time was kept and out in less than an hour which is what I was told when making the appointment

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Janice, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. and if you haven't already, follow us on Facebook for access to exclusive content! Regards, Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Jim Norton Toyota

by from Tulsa, OK |

Friendly staff. Using an online price comparison tool I think I got a great deal from their haggle free internet sales process.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

April 9, 2016

Carl, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Jim Norton Toyota! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Regards, Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Buying Experience

by from Tulsa, OK |

Shane Lowe was awesome! No pressure for the sale and he really listened to me about what I did and didn't want.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Kelly! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with Shane and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com


(1-10 of 187 reviews)