Jim Norton Toyota

Jim Norton Toyota

9809 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133

New 888-226-3790
Used 888-223-1858
Service 888-229-9877

Your Service is Our Pleasure!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
77 out of 78 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 78 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

MOST LIKELY WE WILL ALWAYS DRIVE A TOYOTA TACOMA

by from McAlester, OK |

I am not sure, but I think we are ROYALTY. That is how we were treated this week when we bought our first vehicle from Jim Norton Toyota in Tulsa, OK. From the first contact we felt like our business was appreciated and everyone involved was exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful. Our salesman, Justin Mayer, was the greatest. I would recommend him to anyone when purchasing a Toyota at Jim Norton Toyota. We drove from McAlester, OK to buy our Tacoma from this dealership, after being REALLY dissappointed at another Toyota dealership in Tulsa. Nick Johnson, in Finance, is super at his job. So many options and he worked hard to get us the best interest rate available! We are still grinning three days later!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

November 10, 2012

That is one great review! Nothing makes me feel better than hearing how happy a customer is after the purchase. I hope you will give our service department a chance to impress you as well. Thank you for taking the time to post this! I will forward it on to Nick and Justin.

4.0 out of 5.0

TOP NOTCH SERVICE REPS AND TOP NOTCH SERVICE

by from SAND SPRINGS, OK |

DAVID HOLMES IS BY FAR THE FINEST SERVICE REP YOU HAVE AT JIM NORTON. I HAVE BEEN THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED WITH HIS KNOWLEDGE AND DEMEANOR OVER THE PAST 6 YEARS.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

October 10, 2014

Martin, on behalf of Jim Norton Toyota, I would like to express our sincere gratitude both for your loyal business and for taking the time to write this marvelous review. David is a valued member of our team and it is a delight to know that he has helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your experiences with us. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions or concerns regarding your vehicle, and we will continue to provide great service. Warm Regards, Sara St. John sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Tulsa Oklahoma |

Cody was excellent on taking care of my car he gave me the details on what it needed and didn't try to push things on me.I feel that he was very honest and I will be sending my family and friends to him.Keep up the great work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

October 7, 2014

Gary, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. Cody and the rest of our team strive to provide the highest levels of customer service and we couldn¿t be happier to hear you had such a wonderful experience during your last visit. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon and we¿re looking forward to helping you with your automotive needs down the road. Thank you for choosing Jim Norton Toyota! All the best, Sara St. John sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Very clean facility

by from Tulsa, OK |

Everyone was great - Jerry Hausman was great he took very good care of me and my problem with my car

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

October 7, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review, Gwendolyn! We couldn¿t be happier that you chose our team here at Jim Norton Toyota to help you with the problem you were experiencing with your vehicle. If there is anything else we can do to help, please don¿t hesitate to let us know. On behalf of everyone here, thank you once again for choosing Jim Norton Toyota and we hope you¿ll visit us again soon! All the best, Sara St. John sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service-Friendly staff

by from Tulsa OK |

The staff in the service department is always helpful and friendly. They are knowledgeable and I know the work will be done right.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

October 6, 2014

Tammie, we appreciate your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the things that makes Jim Norton Toyota special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers, and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Best regards, Sara St. John sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Always good service.

by from Tulsa, OK |

Always good service and the people are nice to do business with, very professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

October 7, 2014

Doug, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our entire team is committed to providing top-notch customer service, and I'm thrilled this commitment has been made evident to you during your many visits. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership! Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Sara St. John sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service and comfortable waiting area

by from Bixby, OK |

I felt comfortable with everyone that helped me, especially Kaylee James, who was my primary contact during the visit. I've always been treated well at the service department.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

October 3, 2014

Ronald, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. I'll be sure to pass along your kind remarks to Kaylee as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Sara St. John sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service after our trip across the West

by from Tulsa OK |

I called from New Mexico, we were on the return leg of our trip when I realized the oil would need to be changed soon. Cherise assured me that being a little over would be OK. I wasn't sure of our arrival date and ended up coming in without an appointment. I was seen to very quickly. After 5045 miles, 11 states, 13 days and countless National Parks, State Parks, ghost towns, etc. Getting my truck serviced was the last thing I wanted to do. You guys made it painless. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

October 1, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review, Brian! We couldn¿t be happier that you chose Jim Norton Toyota to help you with your automotive service needs. If there is anything else we can do to help, please don¿t hesitate to let us know. On behalf of the entire team, thank you for choosing Jim Norton Toyota and don¿t forget to visit us again very soon! Best, Sara St. John sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Flawless Service

by from Tulsa, Oklahoma |

I only work with Zach Perry. He's extremely professional, kind, attentive, and humble. He always goes above and beyond to make my service experience flawless.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

October 1, 2014

Thanks for leaving us with this excellent feedback, Brittani. Our entire team is committed to providing the highest level of customer service and I am thrilled to hear you are so pleased with your recent service experience here at our dealership. If there is anything else we can do to be of some assistance please don¿t hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Jim Norton Toyota and we hope to see you again down the road! All the best, Sara St. John sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Tulsa,Ok |

They go over the top to take care of me. From the first person that meets you at the vehicle to the review of what has been completed, the service department makes you feel your important to the success of their business.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

September 27, 2014

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback, Frank! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership, and I'm glad to hear our staff took such great care of you. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. In the meantime, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best regards, Sara St. John sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Personal care and attention

by from Tulsa, Ok |

I like knowing that I can call my "personal care" service rep, JERRY HAUSMAN, in the morning I'm needing to bring one of my three Toyotas in for service, and he will cheerfully try to make it happen. I know he will carefully follow the entire service process throughout looking out for my car and the best service experience. He also shows respect and consideration when he has to inform me of the need for costly repairs. I appreciate that he takes care to give me any options available to choose from including the option of waiting if that is possible. This is a valuable service rep trait missing at most big car dealerships known to charge high service fees.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

September 26, 2014

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback, Barbara! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership, and I'm glad to hear Jerry always take such great care of you and your vehicle. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. In the meantime, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best regards, Sara St. John sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com


(1-10 of 78 reviews)