Jim Norton Toyota

9809 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133

Used 888-331-7229

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
51 out of 52 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 53 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Customer

by from Tulsa, OK |

I had a great customer experience at Toyota. Nita Nelson and Joshua Casey where very helpful. I did not feel pressured at all. I felt like they really wanted to help me out and make sure that I was happy with my purchase. Nita even came in on her day off to make sure she was their to answer any questions. She still keeps in contact with me and has told me to call her with any questions I may have about my new car. Thank you both. I love my new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thanks for writing this great review and congratulations on your new car! It's delightful to know that Nita and Joshua made your car-buying experience an enjoyable one. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to them. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Sara St. John | sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

A great experience from start to finish

by from Tulsa, OK |

Kyle Krotzer was very professional and knowledgeable throughout the process of buying our new car. He was friendly and helpful, answering all of our questions. He went so far as to show us the ins and outs of our new Avalon. That was really helpful to us as senior citizens. We would readily recommend him to our family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

June 24, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Kyle is an asset to our team and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be thrilled to hear your kind words and know that his professionalism was recognized by you. Congrats on your new Avalon! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with exclusive content and specials. Best regards, Sara St. John | sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Strongly Recommend!

by from tulsa, ok |

I had such a great car buying experience at Jim Norton Toyota! From start to finish the process was smooth and easy! Kenny Owen introduced me to his team and they took care of me from the time I drove onto the lot to the fabulous moment when I left in my new car! I got to Jim Norton around noon and they had a big free barbecue and a ton of goodies in the lounge (which I learned is always there and available to customers). They called to let me know about this pretty early on - which was tremendously helpful as car dealerships are high on the list of places where 4-year-olds have meltdowns (second only to malls) - and my 4-year-old was hungry and tired. I went in with a very long list of must-have's but no specific idea of which car I wanted. Kyle Kroetzer, my sales associate, was so patient and helpful. He asked just the right questions to lead me to the car I ultimately bought and now love (the 2014 Avalon hybrid)! Josh Lucas, my business manager, and Kenny Owen worked together quickly and efficiently - they treated me so fairly and I walked away feeling like I got a great price for a car that I loved!! And the more I drive it the more I love it! Thanks guys!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

June 11, 2014

Alexis, your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read! Congratulations on your new 2014 Toyota Avalon; I am sure you are continuing to enjoy it. I am happy that our staff provided you with pressure-free, efficient, and well-informed customer service. We understand that the search for a new vehicle has the potential to be a stressful experience; that's why we do everything we can to ensure each of our guests leaves our dealership behind the wheel of their dream car with the confidence that they have made the right decision by coming to Jim Norton Toyota. Before your next servicing appointment, please find us on Facebook and Twitter. You'll be pleased to find the latest exclusive specials offered only to our likers and followers! Regards, Sara St. John | sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Tulsa, Oklahoma |

Richard Haase with Jim Norton Toyota was fantastic to work with. He was not pushy and listened to everything we said we were looking for. We were very pleased with his service and he made our car buying experience pleasant.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

May 12, 2014

Congratulations on your new truck, Kendra! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Richard Haase and our staff were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Before your next servicing appointment, be sure you are getting the most bang for your buck; we offer exclusive specials for our Facebook and Twitter followers. Sara St. John | sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Jim Norton Toyota

by from Tulsa, OK |

I recently leased a new Corolla from Jim Norton Toyota. I was impressed from the moment I walked in! The dealership is beautiful and well managed and the staff is wonderful. I highly recommend Thomas is your looking for a top of the line salesman! He didn't pressure me into a more expensive car or to buy one. Nick, the finanical manager, worked very hard to get a deal for me in my budget. Needless to say, he succeeded and more! I'm VERY impressed with the quailty of the employees Mr. Norton has at this dealership. Five stars!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Michelle, thank you for leaving this glowing review. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Jim Norton Toyota, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car-buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Enjoy driving your new Toyota Corolla! Best, Sara St. John | sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Purchase

by from Tulsa |

Kevin Metzinger provided excellent service during our car purchase. Highly recommended

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Thanks so much for the nice review! Kevin is a key component of our team here at Jim Norton Toyota, and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves, and we are glad to hear that he was able to provide you with an excellent service. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals! Have fun driving your new vehicle! Best, Sara St. John | sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Toyota Highlander

by from Tulsa, OK |

We had the best experience with Jim Norton Toyota. Darren was very helpful and friendly. He was always quick and wiling to stay in contact and answer any questions we had. Josh was very helpful and professional.Thank you both for giving us a positive experience in what can sometimes be a stressful situation!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

May 1, 2014

Congratulations on your new 2014 Toyota Highlander, Emma! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Darren and Josh were able to provide you with the best car-buying experience for you. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Before your next servicing appointment, be sure you are getting the most bang for your buck; we offer exclusive specials for our Facebook and Twitter followers. Best, Sara St. John | sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome experience at Jim Norton Toyota!

by from Tulsa, Oklahoma |

We had a great experience buying our new Prius C! Our salesman Robert Blocker did a great job! I would recommend giving him a call if you're looking to purchase a new auto. The finance department was a little pushy selling the extra warranties for the car but overall it was a great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Sheila, I am happy to hear that your time spent with Robert Blocker was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new Toyota Prius c! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Best, Sara St. John | sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Toyota buying experience - Richard Haase Sales Rep

by from Broken Arrow, OK |

We were refered too Richard Haase by our son Michael Hall. Richard certainly met and far exceeded our highest expectations, He is an easy going, courteous and congenial person. He presented all the options with various models and left the decisions to us. We were at the dealership for five to six hours and left driving a red 2014 Corola. We love the car, and our buying experience at Jim Norton Toyota. The all out effort of our Sales Consultant made it possible. Sincerely, Ray & Louella Hall

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Ray and Louella, I am happy to hear that your time spent with Richard Haase was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new 2014 Toyota Corolla! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Best, Sara St. John | sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Truly exceptional service!

by from Claremore OK |

Nick and Joel made buying a new car an awesome experience. Thanks so much.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

April 24, 2014

Lu and Bill, I am happy to hear that your time spent with Nick and Joel was an awesome experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Best, Sara St. John | sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com


(1-10 of 53 reviews)