Jim Norton Toyota

9809 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133

New 888-226-3790 New 888-226-3790
Used 888-223-1858 Used 888-223-1858
Service 888-229-9877 Service 888-229-9877

Your Service is Our Pleasure!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 131 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

MOST LIKELY WE WILL ALWAYS DRIVE A TOYOTA TACOMA

by from McAlester, OK |

I am not sure, but I think we are ROYALTY. That is how we were treated this week when we bought our first vehicle from Jim Norton Toyota in Tulsa, OK. From the first contact we felt like our business was appreciated and everyone involved was exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful. Our salesman, Justin Mayer, was the greatest. I would recommend him to anyone when purchasing a Toyota at Jim Norton Toyota. We drove from McAlester, OK to buy our Tacoma from this dealership, after being REALLY dissappointed at another Toyota dealership in Tulsa. Nick Johnson, in Finance, is super at his job. So many options and he worked hard to get us the best interest rate available! We are still grinning three days later!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

November 12, 2012

That is one great review! Nothing makes me feel better than hearing how happy a customer is after the purchase. I hope you will give our service department a chance to impress you as well. Thank you for taking the time to post this! I will forward it on to Nick and Justin.


5.0 out of 5.0

service experience

by from Tulsa, OK |

Being able to drive inside emmediately. The excellent personal. Quick service. Clean and comfortable 2aiti g area. And my car brought inside, and not having to get out in the weather to find my car on my own.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Pearl, thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of four guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Please visit us on Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Best, Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great team

by from TULSA, OK |

Don Ward provided great no pressure sale assistance. He was very knowledgable. Marne in finance sealed the deal very quickly and professionally.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Danny! At Jim Norton Toyota, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy Don was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Best, Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GOOD PLACE TO BUY A CAR ON A BUDGET

by from TULSA, OK |

MY SALESMAN WAS REALLY NICE AND HELPFUL. THE FINANCIING WAS QUICK AND WITHOUT STRESS. THEY TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN THE PROCESS TO ME AND THEY HELPED ME CELEBRATE WHEN I GOT APPROVED.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Shaquita, thank you for reviewing your time spent at Jim Norton Toyota. It is important for us to learn from and grow with our guests and we are proud to hear that your time spent with our team was enjoyable! We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Best, Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service and Professionalism

by from Tulsa, OK |

I have never been treated so well in ANY capacity at a dealership. I will never buy from another dealership now that I know what Jim Norton Toyota has to offer.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Andrea, thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook page for exclusive offers. Best, Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and great facility

by from Tulsa, OK |

I love the atmosphere. I'm happy to sit and wait for my car to get done because there is a great cafe, great coffee, t.v.'s, wifi, and great employees.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

February 10, 2016

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Deanna. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best, Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Enjoyable, professional, and honest

by from Muskogee, ok. |

I was able to make appointment, had well trained professional service representative assist me, and the vehicle was completed prior to the estimated time. Also my wife fell in love with waterfall sculpture in the waiting room.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Sio! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. Take care! Best, Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Tulsa, OK |

The sales person was great and easy to talk to and the person we spoke with in the finance area was very helpful and knowledgeable with our first experience with the company. I am happy that I was able to buy a car and trust the people that I bought the car from

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best, Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Tacoma

by from Oklahoma |

The speed and quality of the work. Excellent customer service and friendly people. The work looks great it was done fast and easy to deal with sales.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Kyle, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. And don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Facebook. Best, Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service all across the board

by from Tulsa, Oklahoma |

Sales team, manager, and financial were all great and met my needs and budget restraints. My salesman went to bats for me and negotiated my budget with his manager who made me an offer I could not refuse - great car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jim Norton Toyota responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for including standard-setting customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales and service needs and we look forward to meeting all your future needs the next time you need us. Best, Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com


(1-10 of 131 reviews)