South Pointe Chevrolet

South Pointe Chevrolet

9146 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133

New 888-809-9174
Used 888-556-7512
Service 877-203-3569

Get to The Pointe!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
143 out of 147 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 147 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Care

by from 74133 |

My second pickup purchased at South Pointe... and as expected the sales and finance staff took great care in each and every aspect of my purchase. Thank you for a job well done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Dealership!

by from Tulsa, OK |

I needed to get an oil change and also have my car done with the Resistol I purchased. The car looks amazing. I was contacted each time the vehicle changed from one process to another. #1 customer service! This is why we have purchased two vehicles from South Pointe over the last 30 days. Can't do better anywhere else! AAA+ dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Pointe Chevrolet responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Thank you for your kind words, we are glad we could earn your business! Actually, your REPEAT business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very good buying experience

by from Jenks, OK |

I purchased a new 2015 Silverado LTZ. The whole experience from my first internet sales contact through meeting my salesperson and the execution of the sales contract (plus quick and favorable financing) was pleasant and painless. South Pointe has a friendly knowledgeable staff that I would recommend to friends and family. I have purchased 2 vehicles previously from them and will most probably do so again in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Pointe Chevrolet responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Dale, Thank you for your loyalty and kind review. We wish you the best with your new Silverado and look forward to serving you again in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Chevy Dealer Tulsa

by from Tulsa, OK |

The finance manager Dave was very professional knew what he was doing and very accommodating.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Pointe Chevrolet responded to this review

July 12, 2015

We're glad Dave was helpful during the purchase of your new car! Thank you for your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks South Pointe Chevrolet

by from Tulsa, OK |

awesome buying experience .......................................................

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Pointe Chevrolet responded to this review

July 12, 2015

Thank you for your review, Ryan! We look forward to serving you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

South Pointe Chevrolet ROCKS

by from Tulsa, OK |

Overall experience was nothing less than awesome ..................................

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Pointe Chevrolet responded to this review

July 10, 2015

We're thrilled you had a great experience, Darlena!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great first time financing experience

by from Tulsa, OK |

Brody and Roland made my experience easy and phenomenal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Pointe Chevrolet responded to this review

July 12, 2015

Amanda, thank you for your kind review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Completely satisfied

by from tulsa, ok |

Completely satisfied! Got my oil change and everything. I'm not sure if they did the multi-point inspection like they say they did, but I'll just believe em.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


2.0 out of 5.0

No customer service

by from Tulsa, OK |

We have bought multiple times from this dealership and this is the first time we have had issues. They hold no accountability to sending us our title and paperwork and blame it on the postman (said it was sent to old address though all of our paperwork states our new address). No apologies have been given and it takes multiple calls to get a hold of someone. The finance department needs a revamp and the y need to realize the time they are taking away from their customers by not giving decent service. Hopefully this will be resolved by the two month mark. Needless to say very disappointed in our service this time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Pointe Chevrolet responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Hello, Thank you for bringing this problem with your title to my attention. My name is Derek and I am the General Manager. I sincerely apologize this. I would like to speak with you to find a fair solution to your problem. Please contact me at 918-491-7243. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business. I look forward to speaking with you. Derek Ellis General Manager - South Pointe Chevrolet 918-491-7243


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service at a dealership

by from Tulsa, OK |

Brandon has made buying new cars from South Pointe Chevrolet way to easy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Pointe Chevrolet responded to this review

June 2, 2015

We're thrilled you've had an easy car purchase. We look forward to serving you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks South Pointe Chevrolet

by from Broken Arrow, OK |

Thank you for all of your help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Pointe Chevrolet responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thank YOU!


(1-10 of 147 reviews)