South Pointe Chevrolet

South Pointe Chevrolet

9146 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133

New 888-809-9174
Used 888-556-7512
Service 877-203-3569

GET TO THE POINTE

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
41 out of 41 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 41 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Care

by from 74133 |

My second pickup purchased at South Pointe... and as expected the sales and finance staff took great care in each and every aspect of my purchase. Thank you for a job well done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Service, Nice People, Friendly Place

by from Tulsa, Oklahoma |

They were wonderful!! They got us a great deal and were so nice. My husband and I were 4 months prego at the time and they gave me water and let me sit and made sure we were comfy. We all joked and laughed. My husband needs a new car soon and we plan on going back to them, they were that great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Pointe Chevrolet responded to this review

January 7, 2014

Thank you for your kind words. I am pleased to hear that we all treated you well. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Derek Ellis, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Extremely pleasant car buying experience

by from Tulsa, OK |

Everyone I dealt with was extremely nice and courteous. They even helped me get my old car home all the way in Owasso. I love my new car and won't hesitate to recommend South Pointe to anyone I know.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Pointe Chevrolet responded to this review

December 31, 2013

Thank you for your kind words. I am pleased to hear that you love your new car and that you had a great experience with us. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Derek Ellis, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Tulsa, OK |

It was the easiest and best car buying experience we have ever had. Joshua was great and made us feel very comfortable. We will return for our next auto purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Pointe Chevrolet responded to this review

December 27, 2013

Thank you for your kind words, Kenneth. I am pleased to hear that Joshua made this a great car buying experience. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Derek Ellis, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly and knowledgable staff, great selection

by from Tulsa, OK |

The sales manager, Rick and our sales person Shane were both knowledgeable and very helpful in helping us select the vehicle that gave us the right combination of features and value. The finance person, Stephan, was also friendly and helpful. Our entire experience was pleasant and stress free. We do still need the garage door remote from our trade though. I know Shane is checking on that.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Pointe Chevrolet responded to this review

December 27, 2013

Thank you for your kind words. I am pleased to hear that Rick and Shane were very helpful throughout your car purchase. I am aware that Rick is coordinating pickup with you for the garage door opener, sorry about the delay on that. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Derek Ellis, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, nice environment to work in.

by from Tulsa, OKlahoma |

We Talked To Chris the first time we were in, and went back because he was very easy to work wiith. Great experience, will go back in the future!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Pointe Chevrolet responded to this review

December 21, 2013

Thank you for your kind words, Karen. I am pleased to hear that Chris did everything to make this a great experience. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Derek Ellis, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

South Point Chevrolet Tulsa - Commendable

by from Tulsa, OK |

Excellent Experience. South Point showroom represented very good housekeeping - well organized, not too many salesman wandering around, tabletops kept clean and tidy. Salesman and Sales Manager were very personable and helpful - John Fox and Rick. The automobile was delivered in perfect condition.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Pointe Chevrolet responded to this review

December 7, 2013

Thank you for your kind words, Eric. I am pleased that both John and Rick were personable and helpful. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Derek Ellis, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sojourner Harper

by from Tulsa, Okla |

I am so grateful for my car! Chris told me he could help and and he told the truth. I cannot believe after filing for bankruptcy I now have a new car. My old car was finished and I had no idea what I was going to do. Now I can get up for work with confidence knowing I won't be having any car problems!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Pointe Chevrolet responded to this review

December 7, 2013

Thank you for your kind words. I am pleased to hear that Chris did everything he could to get you in a brand new car. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Derek Ellis, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change service

by from Sand springs, ok |

We bought 2 cars a few months ago and are super happy with everything. Even the oil change services they offer are outstanding. Great staff.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Pointe Chevrolet responded to this review

November 7, 2013

Thank you for your kind words. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Derek Ellis, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Overall very well taken care of

by from Tulsa, OK |

I wasn't rushed into buying, the dealer Brody was a calm and cool person that didn't pressure me at all.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Pointe Chevrolet responded to this review

November 4, 2013

Thank you for your kind words. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Derek Ellis, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding service manager

by from Fort Worth, TX |

My corvette recently developed problems while in Tulsa on business. Manager Chris Rutledge went the "extra mile" in assisting me. He stayed late for the arrival of my car and called me several times to update me and to reassure me that my car and belongings that were locked up inside were being taken care of. My car was fixed as promise and on time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

South Pointe Chevrolet responded to this review

November 4, 2013

Thank you for your kind words, Jim. I am pleased to hear that Chris went the extra mile and treated you well. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Derek Ellis, General Manager


(1-10 of 41 reviews)