Lexus of Tulsa

4210 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74145

New 888-235-5064 New888-235-5064
Used 888-223-1532 Used888-223-1532
Service 888-452-2744 Service 888-452-2744

Luxury and value can exist together and they do at Lexus of Tulsa.


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 15 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Price, Salesman, and Finance Office

by from Dallas, TX |

After our MINI started on fire, we thought we'd look for something a little more reliable in the same subcompact class. After deciding on a Ct200h, we started checking prices in our area (DFW), but even the non-Lexus dealerships were charging a whole lot more than Tulsa and the Tulsa cars had every service record because the car had been bought and serviced there. The drive was a no brainer after the salesman Joe Odom negotiated everything on our terms. I prefer email for record keeping, and Joe was fine with minimal calls for clarification with additional follow-up emails as confirmation. When we arrived at the dealership, they took is straight to the car and after we confirmed our approval, we went directly to Dan in finance and signed the paperwork. It's important to note that we were well aware that we were buying a subcompact, and that often means the cheapest car on the lot, and even though we love a tiny car as our second commuter, many places immediately discount you as customers because there's plenty of other shoppers bringing in bigger margins, but these fellas treated us like we were buying a much more expensive car. I cannot recommend them enough, and if your in Dallas or as close as OKC, you should inquire about their potential inventory and see if they can make you a deal. I promise you won't be disappointed with experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Tulsa responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate that you took the time and traveled to our dealership and allowed us to assist you with your purchase. The CT is a GREAT vehicle and you will love it! It is our philosophy to treat each customer as we would a guest in our own home. So, the next time you're in the area feel free to stop by for complimentary drinks or snacks and you will be treated the same as you would be for buying the MOST expensive vehicle on the lot!:) We truly appreciate you guys and value you as part of our Lexus Family. Congrats on your CT!! ^KC Digital Brand Specialist


5.0 out of 5.0

LEXUS OF TULSA IS AMAZING!!!!! im not even kidding

by from Dallas, TX |

HANDS DOWN BY FAR THE MOST AMAZING PEOPLE AND EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD BUYING ANY CAR!!! Joe Odom and Matt are THE MOST AMAZING EVER!!!!! They both have gone above and beyond!! We bought are Lexus in Feb. and have stayed in communication with them and its now August! Joe even wished me a happy birthday in July! ( a real email not a generic one) lol We now moved to Dallas and expected the same level of service from Park Place Lexus.... OMG WRONG!!! We will now drive 4 hours every time our car needs service so Lexus of Tulsa can handle instead of any one else! That is how great the whole team is!! Lexus of Tulsa has completely SPOILED US!!! I vote its mandatory that every Lexus Dealer is sent to Tulsa for training!!! :) Lexus of Tulsa has set the bar and its WAAAYYY HIGH!!! You guyz are the best!! Thank you for everything you have done for us!! Paige and Nikki

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Tulsa responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Paige and Nikki, wow!! Thank you for such a wonderful review, and congratulations on the purchase of your Lexus! We are happy that you were satisfied with the service Joe and Matt provided you. We look forward to spoiling you and your Lexus for many years to come! ^KC Digital Brand Specialist


5.0 out of 5.0

Always a good experience. Seriously.

by from Tulsa, Oklahoma |

I have a 1998 Lexus ES300 that I bought used from elsewhere. After years of going to a number of garages I finally had enough of the run around of those places and decided I would go to Lexus of Tulsa for a proper diagnosis for a particularly big problem I was having. I have since got in the habit of making this place my first stop for all of my auto questions. The customer service at this place is exceptional and especially impressive that I am treated (from day one) as if I bought the car there myself. They are eager to serve and serve right. My liaison, Elroy, who was initially assigned to me to discuss my situation, is always available and flexible to accommodate me for any new or old questions I have. His care (as well as the rest of the staff) always make for a pleasant and relieving experience, an experience that every customer should have at all car related businesses. It should be the case at other garages, but it is not and believe me I know.. Lexus the brand is luxury; this dealership is the storefront embodiment of that luxury. Always a pleasure, Lexus of Tulsa.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexus of Tulsa responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Hi Mariana, wow what a wonderful review...thank you! We are beyond happy that you were pleased with the service you received from Elroy as well as the rest of our staff. It is our goal that each client has a truly outstanding experience when they visit our dealership, and we are thrilled that we were able to provide that for you. Thank you for being part of our Lexus Family. We look forward to assisting you with any future needs for your ES. ^KC Digital Brand Specialist


5.0 out of 5.0

Recent service on 2010 IS 250c

by from Bentonville AR |

The work of the mechanics needed to be redone but the dealership management made everything right. Mistakes happen but how they reacted was outstanding. Thanks Kevina!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexus of Tulsa responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Good morning Johnnie, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our Service Department. We are happy that you were pleased with the outcome of your situation. Thank you for giving us the opportunity make it right! We appreciate your kind words and value you as part of our Lexus Family! ^KC Digital Brand Specialist


5.0 out of 5.0

Internet Inquiry of specific vehicle

by from Spring Texas |

Almost immediate reply of requested information. All required information was taken for future reference and availability for new car reference.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Professionalism Throughout

by from Kimberling City, MO |

This dealership has skilled people working with the public. When you entered the building they all looked you straight in the eye and greeted you with a smile and a kind word. The salesman was well trained and after a reasonable time of establishing a rapport sought what we were looking for in a car. Once he had qualified us, he showed the products that met our needs. He was careful to point out the benefits of the features of the car. There was no pressure from the salesman at any time during the process. We countered his offer of a closing price and told him what we were willing to pay for the trade of our car. We had an agreement within 10 minutes. The surprise came when we were escorted to a delivery center and a young lady familiarized my wife and me with the features of the car and reviewed every system. This included more than 45 minutes of indoctrination. That was a first for me in buying cars for 47 years. The lady left her card with email and telephone for follow-up in case we had questions. She called three days later to ascertain if we had any questions or concerns. Subsequently we followed with an email on a system we did not understand and she returned our email with her solution within 2 hours. The salesman has followed up twice since we left the dealership to ensure that all is working as we expected and that we were satisfied. Needless to say, we are. The facilities of this dealer are immaculate. You could eat off the showroom floor! They well represent Lexus and the quality that we have come to expect. This is our third purchase of a Lexus and the second one from this dealer. They know how to earn and keep a customer for life! We drove 185 miles to reach this dealer when there is a Lexus dealer 45 miles from our home. The difference is like night and day!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Tulsa responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to give such a glowing review regarding your recent vehicle purchase from our dealership. It is our goal to provide a truly outstanding experience to our customers each time they visit us. We are happy that not only were you satisfied with your experience, but that you were willing to drive such a long distance to do business with us! Congratulations on your purchase, and thank you for being such a valued part of our Lexus Family. ^Kevina Carpenter, Digital Brand Specialist


5.0 out of 5.0

Blue RX 350

by from Owasso |

This was by far my best car buying experience ever! The crew at Lexus of Tulsa was exemplary and my sales consultant Joe Odom, as well as his teammate Dean were amazing! They went above and beyond to not only meet our needs but the managers Todd Morrison and Matt Rogers really came through for us to make us feel comfortable with our purchase and within our budget! The delivery process was unbelievable! Jake explained all the high-tech features thoroughly and my wife and I couldn't be happier! They absolutely earned a satisfied customer for life! Thank you Lexus of Tulsa, you really raise the bar and do business the way clients want to.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Tulsa responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Thank you for your review of our dealership and your experience with our staff during the purchase of your Blue RX350!! It is our goal that each customer has the same experience you had. Thank you for your kind words and for being such a valued part of our Lexus Family. Congratulations and enjoy your new RX! Kevina Carpenter, Digital Brand Specialist


5.0 out of 5.0

Very nice and helpful!

by from Kansas City, MO |

I drove from Kansas City to Tulsa to purchase a car from them, and they were wonderful from start to finish. Not at all "salesy" but rather helpful, friendly, and easy-going staff helped me with my car. They even took care of a minor repair of an issue that came up during the test drive. The facility is beautiful, with a gym to boot. Thanks!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Tulsa responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Congratulations on the purchase of your new car! We truly appreciate you taking the time to drive here from Kansas City to buy your vehicle from us. Thank you for your compliments of our staff and facility, and for being part of our Lexus Family! Kevina Carpenter, Digital Brand Specialist


5.0 out of 5.0

A Pleasure

by from Fayetteville, AR |

I looked at a used Honda here and was truly impressed by their salesman, JR. He was thoughtful, kind, listened well to my needs and afforded me every accommodation while I shopped. Although I did not purchase the car, he was outstanding, and I have a very good experience overall.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexus of Tulsa responded to this review

March 25, 2014

TJ, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review regarding your recent visit to our dealership. We are happy that you were pleased with your experience with JR! We hope you will think of Lexus of Tulsa the next time you are in the market for a vehicle. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know! I can be reached at kcarpenter@lexusoftulsa.com. Thank you for your positive feedback, Kevina Carpenter, Digital Brand Specialist, Lexus of Tulsa


5.0 out of 5.0

surpassed our expectations

by from Broken Arrow, OK |

My wife and I went to the dealership to look at a RX 350 and compare it to a Mercedes. When we arrived we were not swormed by a herd of sales people wanting to get to us before the others. We were casually greeted by a wonderful salesman by the name of Ken Proctor. The first thing ken did after asking how he my help us was to give us a grand tour of this very Iimpressive facilitie. At this point I had told my wife even before we looked at the car, we were going to buy our next car here. After the test drive and while waiting for a trade in appraisal I laid my eyes on a beautiful ES350. This was so much so the best car buying experience we have ever had we bought two cars that day. I have every expectation that these will not be the last cars we purchase from Lexus of Tulsa. Thank you Lexus of Tulsa and Thank you Ken Proctor for being so knowledgeable about your products.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 15 reviews)