Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville

1400 South Stemmons Freeway, Lewisville, TX 75067

New 888-475-5318
Used 888-389-2444
Service 888-238-1637

Family Owned Since 1924

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
9 out of 9 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-10 of 10 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

BEST BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER

by from Keller, Texas |

I will have to recommend Huffines to any friend I know is in the market for a new car. Hands down best buying experience EVER! No pressure, no hassle, no haggling back and forth sitting in a dealership for hours, said what I wanted, what price I needed and they made it work! I drove off with my new car right away and couldn't be happier. Craig Martin was our salesman and he was a great pleasure to work with and addressed all of my questions thoroughly as well as made our trip there very enjoyable. He was super friendly and again, I couldn't have asked for a better buying experience. Thanks Craig! And thanks Huffines!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville responded to this review

May 30, 2013

Cortney, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership! We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It's quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Warm regards, Mike Biggers, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

This place is great

by from Lewisville, TX |

Loved working with the sales and finaince people. Will tell everyone I know.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville responded to this review

March 22, 2013

Thanks so much for the review and 5-star rating! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy our team provided this to you. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs! Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best, Mike Biggers, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2013 Camaro-Jacky Brown Huffines Chevorlet

by from Lewisville Tx |

I worked with Jacky Brown he was the most effiecient none pressuring salesman I have ever worked with I would recommend him to all of my friends, family co-workers just everyone. He was extremely knowledgable giving a tour of every area of the dealership. This is extremely helpful when purchasing a car you get to know everyone from each area. I would rate this dealership a 100% +.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville responded to this review

February 26, 2013

Erica, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! Jacky is a valuable member of our team and I'm glad he was able to provide you with a satisfactory purchasing experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to exclusive content and offers. Regards, Mike Biggers, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Love Huffines!

by from Flower Mound, TX |

I just relocated to the Dallas area from Houston 2 weeks ago. My new Camaro needed to have some warranty work done, and I wasn't happy about it. From the moment I arrived until the moment I drove off in my fixed car, Craig Bingham took great care of me and of my car. I will definitely use Huffines for all my vehicle's needs in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville responded to this review

March 6, 2013

Sheryl, thanks for leaving this excellent review of our service department! At Huffines, we understand how stressful service appointments can be, therefore our staff strives to provide our customers with competent and efficient service at each visit. I am happy to hear that Craig was able to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Be sure to connect with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive offers and updates. Best, Mike Biggers, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Will come back

by from Lewisville, TX |

I had a great experience. We will definitely come back. Excellent experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Billye is great!

by from 75067 |

Billye was great. Anyone should go to Huffines looking for a vehicle. Wonderful experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from 75067 |

I went with this dealership even though it was not close. It was because of the personality of Rose. Both she and Brian have great responsiveness.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville responded to this review

December 26, 2011

Hello Purdue, we want to thank you for your great review and we are all very happy that both Rose and Brian were able to meet your vehicle needs and provide the excellence service that you deserve as a Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville customer. Please do not hesitate to call on us should the need for additional services arise or if you have any questions that ever need answered! We sincerely, wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays during this joyous season! Yours to Call On Anytime, Lyon K. Alizna - Internet Sales Director Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville


5.0 out of 5.0

Helpful and Polite

by from 75067 |

This is the 2nd car we have purchased here. They are great, friendly, and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville responded to this review

November 28, 2011

We thank you so much for your review and your kind words. We are very happy that we were able to help you with finding the perfect vehicle for you and your family. Please don't hesitate to call on us if you ever need service or just have questions that need to be answered. We really want to take care of our customers before and after the sale. Without great repeat customers like you, we couldn't have stayed in business since 1924. Again, thank you sincerely for your business and were happy that you chose Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville for all your vehicle needs. We wish you and your family a great holiday season! Lyon K. Alizna Internet Sales Director Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville lyon.alizna@Huffines.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Helpful and Polite

by from 75067 |

This is the 2nd car we have purchased here. They are great, friendly, and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experience! Highly Recommended!

by from Garland, TX |

Found a car they were selling on autotrader. Gave them a call and went in the next day and they had the car all ready for me. Took the car home overnight and bought the car the next day. Ran into some minor issues with the car and Izzy who I was working with went out of his way to help out. Overall buying experience was great and customer service before and after the sale was amazing. Would definitely buy another car here again when its time for another car! Only reason I didn't give all 5 stars was due to financing. Fair terms but the financing person over there wasn't the most pleasant of people. However, everything else was excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville responded to this review

August 20, 2011

Thank you for the kind words. Our goal is to provide a simple low pressure buying experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this review to let us know how we are doing. I will pass this testimonial on to Izzy and his supervisor. Mike Biggers General Manager Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville 972-538-7000


(1-10 of 10 reviews)