Mazda of Mesquite

15900 I-635, Mesquite, TX 75150

New 866-481-3185 New 866-481-3185
Used 888-677-8785 Used 888-677-8785
Service 888-854-1239 Service 888-854-1239

You want it? We've got it, at Mazda of Mesquite!


Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 247 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Fast and Friendly

by from Kaufman, TX |

I just came for an oil change, but it was convenient and pretty fast. Comfortable, short wait.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mazda of Mesquite responded to this review

October 19, 2012

Thank you for your business! We are glad you had a great experience. Please let us know if we can help you in the future with your sales or service needs! Thanks again.


5.0 out of 5.0

My Dodge dart

by from Dallas,Tx |

Gabby was great and really listened to everything I was looking for in a car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mazda of Mesquite responded to this review

February 23, 2016

Congratulations on your new Dodge Dart! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Gabby and the entire Mazda of Mesquite team. We look forward to being your dealership of choice for all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, David Gomez General Manager (972) 686-6200


5.0 out of 5.0

My F150

by from BalchSprings,TX |

This is an excellent dealership they work with your credit...highly recommended!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mazda of Mesquite responded to this review

February 25, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Mazda of Mesquite. Helping you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs is what we love doing! Sincerely, David Gomez General Manager (972) 686-6200


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service!

by from Dallas, TX |

An overall exceptional experience. Greg Powell and Alvin Davis were very helpful and made my car-buying experience fast and painless. I highly recommend this dealership and these gentlemen to any perspective buyers.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mazda of Mesquite responded to this review

February 25, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Greg Powell, Alvin Davis and the entire Mazda of Mesquite team. We are excited to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, David Gomez General Manager (972) 686-6200


5.0 out of 5.0

My Mazda 3

by from Dallas, TX |

awesome finance guy name Alvin and Andy were awesome in getting me in a quality car with affordable payments! Great team!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mazda of Mesquite responded to this review

February 25, 2016

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Alvin, Andy and the Mazda of Mesquite Dealership team. Congratulations on your new Mazda 3! Sincerely, David Gomez General Manager (972) 686-6200


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of NEW CX-5

by from Royse City, TX |

Very quick, convenient quality service provided without the unnecessary hassle. Personable, friendly, and welcoming. Everyone was polite and efficient!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mazda of Mesquite responded to this review

February 20, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with Mazda of Mesquite. We are excited to help you with your new CX-5! Sincerely, David Gomez General Manager (972) 686-6200


5.0 out of 5.0

Mazda 3 Purchase!

by from Forney, TX |

Kayla was a huge help. Could not have done this without her

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mazda of Mesquite responded to this review

February 23, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Kayla and the Mazda of Mesquite team. Congratulations on your new Mazda 3! Sincerely, David Gomez General Manager (972) 686-6200


5.0 out of 5.0

Mazda 3 Purchase

by from Forney, TX |

Kayla was a huge help. Could not have done this without her

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mazda of Mesquite responded to this review

February 20, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Kayla and the Mazda of Mesquite team. We are excited to have helped you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Congratulations on your new Mazda 3! Sincerely, David Gomez General Manager (972) 686-6200


5.0 out of 5.0

Just leased a 2016 Mazda 6

by from Rockwall Texas |

they did a great job walking us thru the process of getting a new car for my mother.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mazda of Mesquite responded to this review

February 17, 2016

Congratulations on your 2016 Mazda 6. Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Mazda of Mesquite and allowing us to help your mother with her new vehicle. Sincerely, David Gomez General Manager (972) 686-6200


5.0 out of 5.0

Pre-owned CX-5 Purchase

by from Mesquite, TX |

Kayla and her associate Andy were top notch! I would recommend them to my friends.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mazda of Mesquite responded to this review

February 19, 2016

Congratulations on your new CX-5! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Kayla, Andy and the entire Mazda of Mesquite team. Sincerely, David Gomez General Manager (972) 686-6200


(1-10 of 247 reviews)