Englewood Cliffs Cadillac

Englewood Cliffs Cadillac

374 Sylvan Avenue, Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

New 877-356-8848
Used 888-890-7766
Service 888-353-9902

Exceeding Your Expectations

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
8 out of 8 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-8 of 8 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent

by from Queens, NY |

I had an excellent time shopping at Englewood Cadillac. They were fast, accommodating and courteous. Look for Sean!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

3.0 out of 5.0

Excellent dealership

by from Bronx,New York |

Exceeded our expectations from our salesman Cody Lyon to the sales manager Jonathan Lutz everyone was very helpful . We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great car we are so pleased with our ATS

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Englewood Cliffs Cadillac responded to this review

July 14, 2014

Hi Carlos, It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Englewood Cliffs Cadillac family. Vatche Kevorkian General Sales Manager Englewood Cliffs Cadillac


5.0 out of 5.0

great service!!!!!!!!

by from new jersey |

LOVED Englewood Cliffs Cadillac!!!!what a great dealership!!everyone was top notch and they have superior customer service.we drove over an hour to get there and it was worth every minute.bought a beautiful car there that we are very happy with:)))our salesman Miguel was fantastic!nicest guy!!all the others we dealt with with wonderful as well.they quoted us our car payment amount and when we met with the man from the financing department he had found us a better rate and our payment was even less:))its a beautiful dealership as well-so happy with them-would absolutely recommend !!!!thanks again guys!!:)))

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Englewood Cliffs Cadillac responded to this review

May 7, 2014

We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. It was our pleasure to assist you with your automotive needs. Thank you for your business and welcome to te Englewood Cliffs Cadillac family. Vatche Kevorkian General Sales Manager Englewood Cliffs Cadillac


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Cadillac Dealer!!

by from Irvington NY |

Best Deal all around!! Salesman Jaime was amazing!! They were all very nice and made the process very smooth!! Would recommend to anyone buying a Cadillac! Went above and beyond!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Englewood Cliffs Cadillac responded to this review

July 2, 2013

We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. It was our pleasure to assist you with your automotive needs. Thank you for your business and welcome to te Englewood Cliffs Cadillac family. Dalton Watt, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

I joined the family of Cadillac

by from New York, ny |

As soon as I entered the Englewood Cliffs Cadillac Dealership I felt as if I belonged to their family. I have shopped dealers such as Infiniti and JEEP and did not receive the feeling I felt when I walked into Englewood Cliffs Cadillac. I did not have to wait or ask for any assistance everyone was very welcoming as if we have met before. All of the vehicles outside and inside was freshly polished and detailed as if they were cleaned that morning. The dealership felt like a 5star luxury hotel it was far more than what I expected from a dealership. My appointment was with Jaime Guzmon and rated from 1-10 he exceeded a 20. If ever you need to inquire about a car he is the guy to go to because you will be sold and driving off the lot that day with your new Cadillac. I purchased the Cadillac ats beautiful car it beats it's competitors BMW INFINITI AUDI & BENZ. I had the best experience at the deals hip that I stayed there all afternoon test driving cars enjoying the company of the Caddilac staff. I almost forgot that I had to go home. I can not wait to go back just to see the people there. AMAZING is how I would describe the Staff, experience and my awesome new Cadillac sport sedan. If your buying a car, choose Cadillac and if your going to a dealership you must go to Englewood. Much respect to the fantastic dealers manager Dolton he is awesome.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Englewood Cliffs Cadillac responded to this review

July 3, 2013

Congratulations on the purchase of your New Cadillac ATS and thank you for your business. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. It was our pleasure to assist you with you automotive needs. Please feel free to visit with us anytime. Welcome to the Englewood Cliffs Cadillac family! Dalton Watt, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Englewood Cliffs Cadillac is by far, the best!

by from New Jersey |

When I went into Englewood Cliffs Cadillac showroom on Sat. 3/30/13, I had no intentions of purchasing a vehicle. I was merely just starting my preliminary research on my next vehicle. But when I met with Jerome, not only was I blown away with his level of knowledge, but I was also shown the highest level of customer service and unsurpassed professionalism. I was given a tour of the immaculate facilities, taken on a test drive, ?wowed? with the SRX?s impressive options and Jerome?s skilled knowledge of them all! Not only was the Cadillac SRX packed with amazing and unbelievable features, the customer service really sealed the deal. By the time all was said and done, I had returned later in the evening with my husband, and we were happily driving home in our new SRX. As a first time Cadillac owner, who wasn?t really considering buying for several months, only speaks to the level of expertise and customer service I was shown by Jerome and the entire team! I will certainly recommend to any friends and family who may be in the market for a vehicle to definitely come see Jerome, and all of the helpful friendly staff at Englewood Cliffs Cadillac. Thanks for showing me and my husband the kind of customer service that far surpasses any other car dealership we have been to. For being so accommodating, and NOT being the type of high-pressure salespeople that you?d expect to find at a car dealership. For being the exact opposite, which really makes the difference! To me, Englewood Cliffs Cadillac signifies, ?LUXURY, QUALITY, & IMPECCABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!? Sincerely, Jesse & Anthony

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Englewood Cliffs Cadillac responded to this review

April 17, 2013

Hi Jesse & Anthony, Welcome again to Englewood Cliffs Cadillac. Congratulations on your New SRX and thank you for your business! It was our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle purchase. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any additional information. We are here anytime you need us. Welcome to the Englewood Cliffs Cadillac family. Dalton Watt, General Sales Manager, Englewood Cliffs Cadillac


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service... Highly Recommended

by from Englewood, NJ |

Highly recommend this dealership for anyone who is looking to purchase a new or used Cadillac. Our salesman Jerome Barnes was very courteous and extremely knowledgable. He truly made this experience enjoyable and one that we will measure all others to. This was my first time purchasing a Cadillac and also my first introduction to a luxury brand and I truly want to thank englewood cliffs Cadillac dealership for making the whole experience fun for my wife and I. We purchaseD a new ATS model right off the showroom floor and when the deal was finally over our salesman Jerome Barnes presented my wife with a gift....a brand new iPad...which is what I'm using to write this review! So wheather your looking for a Cadillac or not, make sure you stop in and enjoy a memorable experience!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Englewood Cliffs Cadillac responded to this review

February 26, 2013

Congratulations on the purchase of your New Cadillac ATS. It was our pleasure to assist you with your automotive needs. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Englewood Cliffs Cadillac family! Dalton Watt General Sales Manager Englewood Cliffs Cadillac


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from New York, NY |

I was in and out in less than 2 hours with my CTS AWD keys in hand. great facility with coffee and a lounge, They were very friendly and took care of everything since am from NY license plates and registration was provided the same week. Will most likely buy my next Cadillac from them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Englewood Cliffs Cadillac responded to this review

April 17, 2013

Hi Enzo, Congratulations on the purchase of your new CTS. It was our pleasure to assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Englewood Cliffs Cadillac family. Dalton Watt, General Sales Manager, Englewood Cliffs Cadillac


(1-8 of 8 reviews)