Lexus of Arlington

Lexus of Arlington

1510 W Dundee Rd, Palatine, IL 60074

New 866-237-9272
Used 866-892-7513
Service 888-621-3392

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
55 out of 61 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 61 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great and Attentive Service

by from Skokie, IL |

Mr. Garry Sellers was very helpful to me. He was also very flexible on pricing on the Lincoln Town Car that I was looking at.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexus of Arlington responded to this review

August 17, 2015

We appreciate you taking time to leave this review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Palatine, IL |

Our experience was top notch. Alex made the process easy and enjoyable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Arlington responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Thank you for leaving this great, five-star review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Good service, comfortable space, friendly staff

by from Palatine, IL |

Service Manager Miguel Gutieerez provided us with excellent explanation . He is very thorough and detailed oriented. great personality - people person. Keep up the good job. Great performance .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Arlington responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Thank you for taking time to write this fantastic review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Happy

by from Palatine, IL |

Our salesman, Gar, took very good care of us and we were happy with the service he provided us.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Arlington responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Joseph! We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Enjoyable Experience

by from Palatine, IL |

This is my second purchase, very professional, no complaints. .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Arlington responded to this review

August 4, 2015

Thank you for this great review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Best of the Best

by from Palatine, IL |

Bob was ver helpful and nice ,answear every question ,give best service ever,Thank you one more time!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Arlington responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Hi Marcin, Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your experience. We are thrilled to hear you had the "best service ever"! We look forward to working with you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy customer

by from Palatine, IL |

I like what I bought so it was a good experience. .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Arlington responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thank you for this great review, Daniel! We appreciate you taking the time to write this review and your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Customer Service

by from Palatine, IL |

Curtious staff worked to get me into the car I wanted at the price I needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Arlington responded to this review

June 18, 2015

We're so happy to hear about your experience! Thank you for your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy to do business with

by from Palatine, IL |

We came in planning on just looking at new vehicle, but Alex was able to find a 2014 RX 350 in exceptional condition which was much more affordable for us and we ended up purchasing it that day. We were extremely happy with the service Alex provided us and the overall experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Arlington responded to this review

May 27, 2015

We're so happy to hear about your experience! Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional service and we're thrilled to hear that Alex was able to find a vehicle that so well met your needs. Best, Rich McLain General Manager 847-991-0444


2.0 out of 5.0

Sales person gave higher price than Internet

by from Elgin, IL |

I went to Arlingtion Lexus dealer to buy a pre-owned rx350, after spent 3 hours in store and finally got a car. I went home and found out the price that dealer gave to me is $1,000 more than their internet price for same car. Even though I negotiated to pay the price lower than Internet price, I still feel not happy about the way they do the business. If you buy a car from a dealer like this one, make sure to check the Internet price before you deal with them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Arlington responded to this review

May 26, 2015

I'm disappointed to hear about your experience. Our team strives to be respectful of all of our customers time and make a fair and honest deal every time. As you mentioned, you had already worked out a better deal than the lowest price we had listed on the internet and we do appreciate you bringing to our attention the pricing issue. We do very much appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying the Lexus you purchased from us. Please call me if you have any questions. Best, Rich McLain General Manager Arlington Lexus in Palatine 847-991-0444


(1-10 of 61 reviews)