Lexus of Arlington

1510 W Dundee Rd, Palatine, IL 60074

New 866-237-9272 New 866-237-9272
Used 866-892-7513 Used 866-892-7513
Service 888-621-3392 Service 888-621-3392


Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 76 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional service. Very customer focused.

by from Palatine, IL |

Came in looking for a particular model and year. Sales Assoc. Nus Khan presented the vehicles and accompanied the test drive. He was very informative. Proving negotiations were not confrontational at all. Both Nus and the sales manager Hugh were professional and we were able to come to a fair price. We arranged for delivery later that day and delivery specialist Peter Demos was very helpful I guiding us through the functions of our new vehicle. Our interactions with everyone we dealt with at Arlington Lexus were satisfactory. We look forward to establishing a great working raelationship with them.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Treatment

by from Palatine, IL |

Treated very well never felt any pressure and did not have to haggle over price

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Arlington responded to this review

February 5, 2016

Louis, we are pleased to hear you have had a wonderful experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Long time customer

by from Palatine, IL |

I highly recommend asking to work with Nicole Wokas for your next car purchase or lease. She is prepared, informed, expedient,and kind. She helped me examine 2 different options and made sure my questions and concerns were addressed. The inventory here is huge so you can get a great car and then enjoy the amenities, such as car washes, as a Bob Rohrman customer for life!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Arlington responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review, Amy! We appreciate your continued business and will be sure to pass along your kind words to Nicole!


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Job

by from Palatine, IL |

Adam was our sales rep and did a very good job. The back-up for finance and new car delivery was a bit slow.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Arlington responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Thomas, we're pleased to hear Adam provided you with a great experience. He will be happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasant Experience

by from Palatine, IL |

My sales person, Mohammad Ali Moslemi, was very professional and a nice person to deal with. He is very knowledgeable about all the Lexus vehicles. He went out of his way to help in every way possible to make it a pleasant purchasing experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Arlington responded to this review

January 11, 2016

William, thank you for leaving a great review! We're pleased to hear Mohammad provided you with a pleasant car buying experience. He will be happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Willingness to Work With You!

by from Palatine, IL |

Professional, courteous, unpressurred. Willing to take time to answer all questions. Gave impression that customer satisfaction was of high importance. Worked with Mario Pac. Would definitely work with him again

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Arlington responded to this review

January 3, 2016

Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! We're pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team and Mario. They will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Customer

by from Palatine, IL |

I was having service on my Lexus and looked in the showroom and fell in love with the RX350 that was there. Robert Dourlain came up and said may I help you and I said I love this car!!!! I have been looking for awhile and this car was just what I wanted. It was meant to be.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Arlington responded to this review

December 30, 2015

Thank you, Ann, for leaving a great review! We're very happy to hear you had a great service experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional service. Very customer focused.

by from Palatine, IL |

Peter Roto was exceptional at his job...very knowledgable and a pleasure to deal with....

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Arlington responded to this review

December 13, 2015

Shardelle, we're happy to hear that Peter helped you in your search for a new car! Thanks for taking time to leave a positive review, we appreciate it!


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied Customer

by from Palatine, IL |

My overall experience was excellent. Christopher Banks is a tremendous asset to your dealership.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Arlington responded to this review

December 6, 2015

Thank you for your wonderful review of our dealership Michael. We are pleased to hear your experience was excellent. We will definitely let Christopher know how much you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

easy purchase

by from Palatine, IL |

Choosing a vehicle was easy thanks to Dan Khoshaba.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Arlington responded to this review

November 18, 2015

Judith, thank you for your 5-star review! We'll be sure to let Dan hear your kind words. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.


(1-10 of 76 reviews)