Brown's Manassas KIA

Brown's Manassas KIA

9100 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20110

New 888-714-9278
Used 866-532-0343
Service 866-769-6815

Buy happy

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
35 out of 37 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 37 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Really Great Service

by from Manassas, VA |

All the staff are always so nice and courteous. I met a new friend there at the service desk named Sam. Nice guy. I'm moving to Florida and I hope I will be as pleased as with Michelle and the rest of the staff at my new service location.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Douglas, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Sam and Michelle were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Steve Forsht - General Manager - steve.forsht@brownscar.com

4.0 out of 5.0

Car service

by from Manassas, Va |

I bought a spare tire (the dealer equipped the car with an air fixation system to fix flat tires) from you guys the other day but the original air fixation device was not returned. Is that standard practice? What happened to it? Thanks; Wade Doyle

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Wade, I am concerned by your review and would love the opportunity to address it for you. Your satisfaction is extremely important to me and our company. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I would love the chance to talk with you more about this so we can resolve your concerns. Hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Fred Shepard (855) 424-4312 Fred.shepard@Brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Costumer Service

by from Manassas, VA |

Went for first time oil change, and I'm glad that I went to manassas Kia, Mr. Sam Sayes made my waiting time one of the best waiting time that I had experience in a long time, he had all the answers that I was looking for for my Kia Optima, definitely Mr. Sayes represents well your company and I will be coming back for my next oil change and other issues that my Kia might need. I hope you pass this along, since sometimes is hard to find that kind of costumer service. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Marjorie! Sam and our team work incredibly hard to exemplify the Brown's Manassas Kia commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Fred Shepard (855) 424-4312 Fred.shepard@Brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great staff and service!

by from Manassas, VA |

Michele and Sam are always very, very helpful and kind. They have always ensured that my car is well-serviced and go above and beyond to make my experience easy and pleasant. I have only wonderful things to say about both of them!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

May 17, 2015

Thank you for the feedback, Joy! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit and that Michele and Sam was there to take care of you and your vehicle. If you haven't yet, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our special offers! Best, Fred Shepard (855) 424-4312 Fred.shepard@Brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Browns Kia Manassas

by from Manassas, VA |

I absolutely love the service I get in the service department. They are very courteous and pleasant every time I go.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Brown's Kia

by from Manassas, VA |

The service advisor was very courteous and professional. She kept me appraised on the status of my vehicle and I very much appreciated it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

May 13, 2015

Thanks for your awesome review, Mark! We always make sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Fred Shepard (855) 424-4312 Fred.shepard@Brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Brown's KIA Service Department

by from Manassas, VA |

Sam took great care of my car! He answered all my questions and ensured that my my car was serviced with the utmost care!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

May 6, 2015

Thank you Linda, see you again later but not too soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change

by from Virginia |

I was very pleased with the customer service that I received. Especially from Sam in the service department he was excellent. He took extra time to explain what services were going to be done so there were no surprises and I felt comfortable knowing that he would take care of my car. The next time I will be sure and ask for Sam he was awesome.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Alyssa, thank you for taking the time to give us a positive feedback regarding your experience at our dealership. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. I am so glad that Sam was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We hope that you will share your experience with your family and friends. Should you have further concerns, please do not hesitate to inform us. Best, Fred Shepard (855) 424-4312 Fred.shepard@Brownscar.com


4.0 out of 5.0

good service.

by from Manassas, Va |

I was in the waiting area and my car was ready on time , probably less of what they told me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Mauricio, thank you for your kind words. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Follow us and like us on Facebook and Twitter to grab hold of some exclusive specials! Steve Forsht - General Manager - steve.forsht@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Salesman!

by from Round Hill, VA |

Pedro and Andrew were the difference in me buying my vehicle. They worked very hard to make the deal work!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Best buying experience ever

by from Manassas VA |

The ease of the buying process Pedro and Andrew pulled out all stops to make me comfortable about the purchase. I was already sold on the car/quality/features and price points.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 37 reviews)