Brown's Manassas KIA

9030 Liberia Ave, Manassas, VA 20110

New 888-714-9278 New888-714-9278
Used 866-532-0343 Used866-532-0343
Service 866-769-6815 Service 866-769-6815

Buy happy


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 117 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from manassas va |

I told them what I wanted and they did exactly that. my wait time was short and everyone was very pleasant.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Teresa, thank you so much for your terrific review. Our customers mean a lot to us and it is great to read your experience went so well at our dealership. From start to finish, we want to make sure all of our customers' needs are met. We thank you for choosing us, and hope to see you back here for your future automotive needs! Best regards, Jim Robertson General Manager Brown's Manassas Kia Phone: 703-331-8080 jim.robertson@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Manassas, VA |

The salesman, John Sasso was helpful and personable. He was knowledgeable about Kia and went out of his way to answer all my questions.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Loving Brown's Service Team

by from Manassas VA |

The ladies at the front desk were absolutely wonderful. I can't say more about the great customer care you offered :)

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Natalie, we're completely committed to providing great customer service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. We value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best regards, Jim Robertson General Manager Brown's Manassas Kia Phone: 703-331-8080 jim.robertson@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Manassas, VA |

The gentleman in the service dept. kept me informed through the whole process. It didn't take any longer than he predicted to service my car and afterwards he led me to my car and opened the door for me.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

May 21, 2016

Kayleigh, we appreciate you taking the time to write this review about our dealership. We want to assure that all of our customers are informed and all of their needs are met when it comes to their vehicle. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Jim Robertson General Manager Brown's Manassas Kia Phone: 703-331-8080 jim.robertson@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

I drive an hour for the Excellent customer service

by from District Heights, Maryland |

What I like about my experience is that I can look and see that my car is being serviced and that the the advisor is constantly updating you on the status of your car. Your it just sitting in limbo wondering. I was also pleased because my Kia had a recall on it and I didn't have to comeback and I expressed an concern about my radio and they checked it out and there was something going that was affected by the recall!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

May 21, 2016

Scherrice, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback! It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of customer service you described and we're glad we achieved that. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Best regards, Jim Robertson General Manager Brown's Manassas Kia Phone: 703-331-8080 jim.robertson@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Department and Sales Department

by from Manassas, Va |

The front desk service agent was very helpful in locating service benefits that I was entitle too and making sure I received them.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Troy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. It's a pleasure to hear that our team member was of such help to you during your visit. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Best regards, Jim Robertson General Manager Brown's Manassas Kia Phone: 703-331-8080 jim.robertson@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New clean facility, easy navigation through out

by from Manassas, VA |

Easy drop off and pick up. Courteous staff and advice on possible service issues that need attention. Good supply of vehicles to choose from.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Mark, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Jim Robertson General Manager Brown's Manassas Kia Phone: 703-331-8080 jim.robertson@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Brown's KIA treat Customers As Family with Service

by from Springfield, VA |

Each and every member of your Staff were outstanding; helpful in answering my questions/needs and made me feel like a true member of the Brown's KIA family.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Thank you for this excellent review, Evelyn! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. We look forward to the opportunity to see and service you in the future! Best regards, Jim Robertson General Manager Brown's Manassas Kia Phone: 703-331-8080 jim.robertson@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly atmosfer

by from Manassas, Va |

The sales staff made you feel conferrable and you felt very welcome to be there. Any questions you had about your new car would be answered ASAP by their staff.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

May 8, 2016

Floyd, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We are glad to hear that our team provided you with a comfortable and welcoming experience during your visit. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best regards, Jim Robertson General Manager Brown's Manassas Kia Phone: 703-331-8080 jim.robertson@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales staff, Nice Facility

by from Chesterfield,VA |

Nice Facilities ,Friendly Sales Staff. Mr. John Sasso was very Knowledgeable, he was able to answer all our questions and got us an excellent deal on our 2016 Kia Soul.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

May 8, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Joann. Our team is dedicated to provide a friendly and knowledgeable service experience to each and every customer that enters our dealership. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from John and with our facilities. Please visit us if you have any concerns about your car. Best regards, Jim Robertson General Manager Brown's Manassas Kia Phone: 703-331-8080 jim.robertson@brownscar.com


(1-10 of 117 reviews)