Brown's Manassas KIA

9030 Liberia Ave, Manassas, VA 20110

New 888-714-9278 New 888-714-9278
Used 866-532-0343 Used 866-532-0343
Service 866-769-6815 Service 866-769-6815

Buy happy


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 106 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Buying our Kia

by from Manassas, VA |

Our car buying experience was probably the best we ever had. John, our sales representative, was extremely knowledgeable about the cars. He led us through a tough period of deciding if we wanted to trade and buy by letting the car sell itself. Thank you. We love our Cadenza. Everyone we met at the dealership was super. It felt like family!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Terrence, hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. It's wonderful to hear that John did a great job in assisting you. We look forward to the opportunity to see and service you in the future! Enjoy your Cadenza! Jim Robertson General Manager Brown's Manassas Kia Phone: 703-331-8080 jim.robertson@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Manassas VA |

Everyone was very kind and helpful. Kept me informed as to the progress of the work being done on my car. The lady at the front desk was wonderful.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Manassas, Va |

Very friendly and quickly serviced my vehicle. Technician was excellent. Will definitely be back. Kudos to service department. Job well done

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Michele, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Jim Robertson General Manager Brown's Manassas Kia Phone: 703-331-8080 jim.robertson@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Manassas, VA |

Buying a car was easy and fast. Mr. Jeff Urban was excellent in helping me choose a car. And when i was signing the papers the gentleman helping me took his time explaining everything in a manner that anyone could understand

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Edwin, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Jeff could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Jim Robertson General Manager Brown's Manassas Kia Phone: 703-331-8080 jim.robertson@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Brown's Kia FTW

by from Manassas, Va |

Decent enough trade in value and the 0 % APR help make it more than a semi-enjoyable set of motions to go through. Thanks to the great team who helped.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Kenneth, we love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Brown's Manassas KIA. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Jim Robertson General Manager Brown's Manassas Kia Phone: 703-331-8080 jim.robertson@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Sales Associate!

by from Manassas, VA |

John was AWESOME. My husband and I were uncertain about leasing/buying a new car, but John made everything very relaxed, and related to us on a personal level. Everyone we dealt with the evening that we were there were extremely helpful, friendly, and made our experience a great one.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Bethany, thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that John could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Brown's Manassas KIA anytime! Take care. Jim Robertson General Manager Brown's Manassas Kia Phone: 703-331-8080 jim.robertson@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great staff, great service, great facility

by from Stafford, VA |

Very courteous staff. Appointment was easy to schedule online and they followed up with a phone call. We requested that they get us out of the appointment within an hour because we had a wedding to go to, and they delivered. Dealership waiting area was very clean and comfortable. Loved being able to see them service and wash my vehicle. The courtesy was was wonderful.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

April 16, 2016

Lisa, thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Jim Robertson General Manager Brown's Manassas Kia Phone: 703-331-8080 jim.robertson@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Manassas KIA is the BEST

by from Manassas, Va |

Lauren took special care of me last week and yesterday. She check on me last week periodically and was concerned because as she stated" I was there for awhile" I reassured her that I was fine. Everything was handled in a timely manner and I am very pleased. Thanks Manassas KIA.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

April 16, 2016

Diana, we are committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience with Lauren reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Brown's Manassas KIA, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Jim Robertson General Manager Brown's Manassas Kia Phone: 703-331-8080 jim.robertson@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Browns Manassas Kia Service

by from Herndon, VA |

I really appreciate the friendliness and helpfulness of staff. I also appreciate that they completed the work on my car in the amount of time they indicated it would take. They also vacuumed and washed my car. The entire experience from start to finish was excellent!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

April 14, 2016

Dina, thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that our team was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Jim Robertson General Manager Brown's Manassas Kia Phone: 703-331-8080 jim.robertson@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Manager Lauren did it All

by from Manassas VA |

Straight forward uncomplicated easy to schedule service. On arrival greeted by name by Lauren who walked through all elements of the service. Kept aware of progress on maintenance and provided answers to previous questions or concerns. Super close-out and provided detail on upcoming maintenance. Just great customer attention by Lauren. Had I not retired last year, I would hire her in a minute as a customer engagement representative.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas KIA responded to this review

April 14, 2016

John, thanks for the great rating. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly by Lauren and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Jim Robertson General Manager Brown's Manassas Kia Phone: 703-331-8080 jim.robertson@brownscar.com


(1-10 of 106 reviews)