Norman Frede Chevrolet

Norman Frede Chevrolet

16801 Feather Craft Ln, Houston, TX 77058

New 877-659-9826
Used 888-440-0879
Service 866-580-5957

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
372 out of 375 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 375 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

repairs

by from Houston texas |

Had a problem with an actuator which causes a clattering noise coming through the speakers. They were very professional and courteous.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service for oil change and tire rotation

by from Houston, Tx. |

My service tech ( Mathew ? ) was very friendly, mindful of my requirements, and I would highly recommend Norman Frede's service dept.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

December 15, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your positive experience with us Lee. Thank you for doing business with us. It's delightful to know that we were able to meet your needs. Thank you for recommendation as well. I hope that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

Keep up the good work

by from Houston, Texas |

My little HHR was fixed and made ready ahead of schedule. Service was prompt, professional and courteous. I will definitely use y'all in the future as well as recommend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Mark, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate if you have any further questions or needs. Be sure to check us out on Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service!

by from League City, Texas |

Jonathan did a awesome job of insuring I was satisfied with my car buying experience. He understands customer service and that was evident during the purchasing process. The dealership was also great in providing excellent customer service. I will return to Norman Frede Chevrolet in the future for my car purchases.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us Paul! I'm glad that Jonathan was able to provide you with great service. Thank you for doing business with us. Remember to check out our Facebook page for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!!

by from Alvin, TX |

Their service department goes above and beyond for their customers, it is the little things like a courtesy vacuume or window wash that is overlooked so many times.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

December 4, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback Cathy. Our primary focus is to provide each customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate if you have any further questions or needs. Be sure to check us out on Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

Honest reliable dealership

by from Houston, Tx |

Dropped vehicle off for an oil change. Vehicle was ready when promised completed all requested items. Perfect. This is one of the most honest and upfront dealerships I have ever have dealt with. I highly recommend them for service and sales.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

December 4, 2014

Larry, thank you so much for this great review and star rating! I am pleased to hear of your positive experience. We work very hard to finish the job as promise, as quick and efficient as possible. Check us out on Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials! Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

Best car buying experience ever!!!

by from Santa Fe, TX |

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. A relaxing experience purchasing a vehicle from Norman Frede. Sonny Metz was the best salesman we have ever dealt with. This may have been our first purchase from Norman Frede, but it is definitely NOT our last. As a matter of fact you guys were so honest and helpful I sent a friend who purchased a Chevy Cruze. We have definitely found a dealer for life.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service, professional techs

by from pasadena,tx |

Appointment time was honored on time. Greeted with a drink offer (water,coffee) was very nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Ramon thanks so much for the nice review! Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. We look forward to work with you again. Also, check our Facebook page to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals! Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership Service

by from Houston, Texas |

I had the oil changed along w/replacement of faulty ignition switch. Raining like hell. The service personnel just forgot to reset the oil life--which was driving OnStar nuts. Called beforehand, drove by the dealership, and it was reset in a New York minute. Instructions do not say hold down the accelerator longer on the third push.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback Glenda! If you have any other questions or needs, do contact us immediately. Please visit us on Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. We look forward to work with you again. Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic service

by from Houston, TX |

Chance (in the Service Dept.) was great, he explained the ignition recall to me and took care of my inspection first thing. The waiting area is first class!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Thank you David for writing about your visit with us! Chance is an asset to us, and it is encouraging to hear that he was able to assist you and provide you with a positive experience. Remember to check out our Facebook page for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


(1-10 of 375 reviews)