Norman Frede Chevrolet

Norman Frede Chevrolet

16801 Feather Craft Ln, Houston, TX 77058

New 877-659-9826
Used 888-440-0879
Service 866-580-5957

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
389 out of 392 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 392 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Houston, Texas |

The service department was able to get my vehicle in and out within an hour. They also repaired the tires for free.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

December 30, 2014

Thank you, Kevin for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! I hope that we have earned your repeat business. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Facebook. Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

new car

by from league city tx |

The first time it wasn't that good. then we met tony on the second time he was a good saleman...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

December 30, 2014

Thanks so much Gilberto for this great review. Tony will be glad to know he did a great job in assisting you. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook for exclusive content and deals. Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful sales team

by from League city , Texas |

The most friendly and happy place. Everyone is so knowledable and all pro. This is the 4th vehicle from NFC and wouldnt consider going any other place. Great buying experiance thanks to Sonny Metz and the sails team.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

December 30, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase, Kathy! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I'm so happy to hear that Sonny and the rest of the sales team were able to provide you with a great car buying experience. We would love to work with you again. Find us on Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Vehicle Buying Experience

by from Houston, TX |

Best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. Brett Barr was very friendly and didn't try pressure tactics. He listened to my family's needs without trying to upsell me or hurry the close. Truly a rare experience. Finance department was a similar, no pushy buy this or that; instead it was here's what I recommend, it's up to you. I'll be looking for oportunities to refer business to Brett and Norman Frede.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

December 30, 2014

Congratulations, Shon on your new purchase! I hope you are continuing to enjoy it. It's wonderful to know that Brett made it a positive experience for you. Be sure to visit us on Facebook for access to our unbeatable coupons and specials offered to our likers and followers. We look forward to working with you again. Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

repairs

by from Houston texas |

Had a problem with an actuator which causes a clattering noise coming through the speakers. They were very professional and courteous.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Frank thanks so much for the nice review! I am happy that we were able to provide you with a positive experience. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook page to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals! Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service experience.

by from Houston, TX |

My service experience was excellent as Service Consultant Annette Aguirre ensured everything was taken care of and completed in a timely manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from clear lake, tx. |

Tab was great to work with, along with Rick, they explained the vehicle to me plus some extra things I wanted done and they got it done

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Thank you Bobby for taking the time to write about your experience with us! We work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized experience. I am happy that Tab and Rick were able to assist you. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales and dealership

by from Houston,Tx |

The sales person was very knowledgable of the truck I bought and had it ready to look at when I came to the dealer. I have made deals with Norman Freede in the past and this experience was the best.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Thanks so much for this great review William. It is always a pleasure to work with you. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook for exclusive content and deals. Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

Service for oil change and tire rotation

by from Houston, Tx. |

My service tech ( Mathew ? ) was very friendly, mindful of my requirements, and I would highly recommend Norman Frede's service dept.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

December 15, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your positive experience with us Lee. Thank you for doing business with us. It's delightful to know that we were able to meet your needs. Thank you for recommendation as well. I hope that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

Keep up the good work

by from Houston, Texas |

My little HHR was fixed and made ready ahead of schedule. Service was prompt, professional and courteous. I will definitely use y'all in the future as well as recommend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Mark, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate if you have any further questions or needs. Be sure to check us out on Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


(11-20 of 392 reviews)