Norman Frede Chevrolet

16801 Feather Craft Ln, Houston, TX 77058

New 877-659-9826 New 877-659-9826
Used 888-440-0879 Used 888-440-0879
Service 866-580-5957 Service 866-580-5957


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  11-20 of 611 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, In and out as stated and clean !!

by from League City, TX |

Did everything we ask and more...got great feedback for what was needed. They are the service department for all my needs, will be the only ones we use.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

December 6, 2015

Steve, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for giving us helpful feedback. We're glad that Norman Frede Chevrolet service team were able to repair your vehicle to your standards. We are happy to know we have earned your loyalty. Until next time, take care. Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, truck was ready

by from Houston, TX |

Dropped my truck off for an oil change at 7:30am, told them I needed it back by 9:30 and they had it ready at 9:15! Thank you

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

November 28, 2015

Thank you for stopping by to leave this wonderful review, Cory. Our staff prides itself on providing time-efficient service to every customer that comes to our dealership. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

Really Great Service

by from Webster, TX |

Very helpful and are very happy to work with you to get you the deal you're looking for. If they have a discount that they are sponsoring, they are true to it. Thanks Johnathan.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

November 27, 2015

Hi Victor and thank for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Norman Frede Chevrolet. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best car buying experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome buying experience

by from Clear Lake, Tx |

Brett found the exact truck I was looking for and went the extra mile helping me with the trade in and financing.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

November 26, 2015

Cory, At Norman Frede Chevrolet, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Houston, Texas |

Came in Friday for oil change and tire rotation prior to road trip on Monday. Tech noticed noticed a tire bulge (belt separation) on my front tire. He installed my spare and a new tire was ordered and installed Monday morning before I hit the road. The attention to detail in noticing the defect prevented a sure blowout on the road. Thank you for helping me have a safe trip.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

November 26, 2015

Daniel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Ensuring you have a properly-running and safe vehicle is first and foremost for our service team. It doesn't matter if you're coming in for a regular oil change or have something more critical happening with your car, our team is ready to tackle any hurdle to get you back out and on the road in a safe, well-running vehicle. While we hope nothing else happens to you car, if anything ever does, our service team is always here to help you out. So please, don't hesitate to swing by if you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, drive safe and stay well! Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast repair

by from Tx |

Fast, efficient and very courteous. I had a loaner truck awaiting me while my AC was repaired. Ready the same day.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

November 20, 2015

Thank you for your wonderful remarks, Larry. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service As Always

by from Texas City, Texas |

Brought our truck in for a scheduled oil change and tire rotation and like always, the service folks were prompt and courteous and the vehicle service itself prompt, quick and complete.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

November 20, 2015

Terry, Thank you for stopping by to leave this wonderful review. We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Thank you for continually choosing Norman Frede Chevrolet for your vehicle service needs. Until next time, drive safe and stay well. Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


4.0 out of 5.0

Our New Equinox

by from LaPorte, Texas |

Our salesman was very informative regarding the car and all its options. He worked with us to accommodate our requests and we were very impressed he took the time with us. Other car dealerships we have used did not give us the personal attention that Gregg did.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

November 18, 2015

Hi Pamela, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of customer service excellence. It's quite an accomplishment to hear that Gregg provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Take care and happy driving. Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service. Clean facility.

by from Dickinson, TX |

Very professional, great service. Headliner had to be replaced. I was extremely pleased with the finished product! Looked better than factory job. Great service department!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

November 12, 2015

Mickie, Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


5.0 out of 5.0

BEST SERVICE ANYWHERE

by from Houston |

Greatest service Department......ever. Friendly, efficient and fair prices. Eddie, JP and Allan are the best. Wouldn't take my Chevy anywhere else.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norman Frede Chevrolet responded to this review

November 12, 2015

Allan, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our service department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Suzanne Bonner, suzanneb@fredechevrolet.com, 281-486-2219


(11-20 of 611 reviews)