Sterling McCall Lexus

Sterling McCall Lexus

10235 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

New 877-874-4482
Used 888-409-3971
Service 877-615-2599

Lexus Certified Cars!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
26 out of 29 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 29 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Knowledgable salespeople, great cars.

by from Houston, TX |

We purchased a Lexus 350 ES from a salesman named Richard Joseph and had an excellent experience. We insisted on test driving three different cars, as well as the one we bought twice. Our saleman was very patient with our indecision and let us make up our mind. The dealership was in transition from the north side to the south side of Highway 59, and, until it was time to pay, there was no inconvenience. We had to finalize the deal at the new location which still wasn't a big inconvenience. We bought the best car available and feel good about it. Richard Joseph also knows alot about music and provided my wife with the Disco Days playlist she asked for (from his days many years ago as working D.J.). We would buy another car here again. Doug Parker

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Tony Adeola is outstanding!!!!!!!

by from Houston, Texas |

I bought a new Lexus today! This is my second Lexus purchased with Tony Adeola. I purchased my first nearly 9 years ago and has had my car serviced at Sterling McCall ever since. Tony and his team consistently provide the best customer experience and he is incredibly patient and knowledgable! I could not imagine purchasing a new car with anyone other than Tony and the quality of the Lexus brand is amazing. But the icing on the cake.....Lexus financed my new car! That experience was fast and efficient! I am thrill with my new ES Hybird and I know I will continue to experience the best customer care! Thank you Sterling McCall Lexus.... But most of all...thank you Tony!!!!! You're the best!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sterling McCall Lexus responded to this review

April 16, 2014

Hi Laurie! Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear Tony has continued to provide you with great customer service and that he did everything to make sure your automotive needs were met. I hope you are enjoying your new Lexus and if there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Joey Dupuis, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

KEN WARD is awesome!!! Love my new GX 460!!

by from Sugarland texas |

Had my rx serviced with kelly was great and ended up buying a new GX 460 from KEN WARD!!!! He is amazing...made the eexperience great. DEFINITELY recommend using him to everyone!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sterling McCall Lexus responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience and for writing these kind words. I'm happy to hear both Kelly and Ken provided you with great customer service. I hope you are enjoying your new GX 460. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Joey Dupuis, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from Houston tx |

Was at dealership from 9am till noon, traded in a car and left with a certified per owned lexus. Beautiful car and it rides like a dream. This dealership knows how to do business. No tricks or gimmicks as I'm an experienced car buyer. One of the best experiences I have had. Typically I expect to get aggravated when negotiating as that has been my experience. Not this time. Sterling McCall Lexus gets it done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sterling McCall Lexus responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience! I'm pleased to hear you had a stress-free time purchasing your certified pre-owned Lexus! I hope you are enjoying your new car and that you come back to visit us. If there is anything else I can do, please let me know. Joey Dupuis, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great services , clean facilities

by from Houston, Texas |

I have brought my car from Tony Adeola. He is very professional and respectful! Thank You Tony!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sterling McCall Lexus responded to this review

April 5, 2014

Thank YOU, Jenny! I hope we continue to earn your business. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Joey Dupuis, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Richmond, Texas |

I have been a customer of Sterling Mccall Lexus for about 15 years. Since my first unprecedented level of customer service I received from Tony Adeola. I have never used any other car but Lexus. Tony Adeola is very patient, knowledgeable of all Lexus product. I recently purchased 2 different Lexus brand within the last 4 months. I received nothing but Excellent Service. Tony Adeola is the reason I keep coming back, he is very professional, excellent customer service and a great personality. Thanks Tony keep up the great work!!. I would be back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sterling McCall Lexus responded to this review

April 5, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experiences, Felix. I'm happy to hear Tony has continued to provide you with great customer service. I hope he continues to earn your trust and business. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Joey Dupuis, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

I love Sterling McCall Lexus and Tony Adeola!!

by from Houston, TX |

I recently purchased my third Lexus and all from Tony Adeola, the best salesman I have ever encountered. He ensures a topnotch buying experience every time. I will remain a loyal customer of his and of Sterling McCall Lexus because they have mastered the art of customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sterling McCall Lexus responded to this review

April 4, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm happy to hear you had a great experience purchasing your third Lexus with Tony, and that he continues to provide you great customer service. I hope we continue earning your trust and business. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Joey Dupuis, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent review

by from Houton, texas |

i had a great experience with this sales person MR Tony Adeola. He was very professional,cordial and respectful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sterling McCall Lexus responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Thank you, Anthonia! I'm pleased Tony did everything to make sure you had a great experience. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Joey Dupuis, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!!

by from Houston, TX |

Tony Adeola makes our car buying experience at Sterling McCall Lexus a pleasure! He is the reason we keep coming back to Sterling McCall. Thanks, Tony!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sterling McCall Lexus responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Hi Sherrie! Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm happy to hear Tony continues providing you with great customer service. If there is ever anything I can do for you, please let me know. Joey Dupuis, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

love the dealership and staff

by from Spring,texas |

Wow i bought 2nd GX for my wife from sterling mccal lexus why because the best people are there.Mr Anthony scalla treated us so nice that felt like a best friend.never felt Any prassure in any deal .his knowledge is Amazing.thanks tony i will come again soon to get LX Thanks amer

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sterling McCall Lexus responded to this review

February 18, 2014

Thank you for your kind words, Amer. I appreciate you sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear that Tony treated you well and made sure you drove home in a great car. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Joey Dupuis, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome buying experience Tony Adeola Rocks!!!

by from Houston Tx |

I enjoy coming to Sterling McCall Lexus dealership to purchase my cars. I will always come back to this dealer ship. Tony Adeola is the reason I keep coming back, he is very professional, very nice smile and a great personality. Thanks Tony keep up the great work!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sterling McCall Lexus responded to this review

February 18, 2014

Hi Darlene, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience. I am pleased to hear that Tony has continued to treat you well and find you great cars. I hope he keeps earning your trust and business. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Joey Dupuis, General Manager


(1-10 of 29 reviews)