Hampton Ford-Hyundai

177 Lafayette Rd, North Hampton, NH 03862

New 844-338-9024 New 844-338-9024
Used 844-327-4731 Used 844-327-4731
Service 844-339-0553 Service 844-339-0553


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 32 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Hampton, NH |

I recently purchased my 3rd vehicle from this dealership and sales person Chu. I continue to go back here because the folks are always professional and expedient to respond and follow up. I met Chu 4 years ago and she made me feel comfortable and I trusted her advise on car selection. Chu is always very professional and her follow up is amazing. I recommend her to all my friends looking for vehicles. Every transaction has been consistent with her from beginning to end and she makes you feel like you can trust her. I highly recommend this dealership and Sales person if you are looking for a relaxed and efficient car buying process.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hampton Ford-Hyundai responded to this review

February 8, 2016

Thank you so much Christine. Such nice words about Chu but all true!


5.0 out of 5.0

service and repair

by from EPPING,NH |

Excellent job on the rear door. Also thank you for the sticker and thank you for explaining the work on the SUV Ford that you did. Also thank you for the $12 discount you gave me for the sticker.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hampton Ford-Hyundai responded to this review

February 24, 2016

We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! Thanks for the feedback and strong recommendation!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from North Hampton, NH |

Have always been satisfies with Hampton Fort both buying vehicles and service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hampton Ford-Hyundai responded to this review

February 15, 2016

Thank you! Very much appreciated.


5.0 out of 5.0

Kathleen Bryan

by from Exeter, NH |

Chu in North Hampton has given me excellent service. This is the second time I purchased a new car from her; and the third Hyundai from Hampton Ford. Chu went out of her way explaining every detail.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hampton Ford-Hyundai responded to this review

February 4, 2016

Thank you Kathleen. We are extremely happy you are so happy with Chu and the dealership.


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Visit

by from Newfields, NH |

The Sonata was finished earlier than promised. Keith is always professional.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hampton Ford-Hyundai responded to this review

February 4, 2016

Thank you very much for the nice words.


5.0 out of 5.0

Long time customer

by from hampton, NH |

I have found service to be always helpful and efficient. Friendly people and good work.. A great combination.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hampton Ford-Hyundai responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Thanks very much Neil. Glad to hear things are going well.


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly and fair

by from Billerica, MA |

Treated very well, we were making a small purchase of a used car, but they treated us like it was a big purchase every step of the way.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hampton Ford-Hyundai responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Thanks Scott, every sale is important and we very much appreciate your business and kind words!


4.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Hampton, NH |

My husband and I went in to buy a used vehicle and we were greeted with friendly, experienced staff. We bought a great car for a great price.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hampton Ford-Hyundai responded to this review

January 26, 2016

Thanks so much for your feedback. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great, honest and fair service department

by from Rowley, MA |

I have purchased two cars now and cannot say enough about the courteous, honest and friendly service department. Keith and Dan are standouts but they have all been wonderful. They are very accommodating with time (I have to wait for my car so this is important). They do NOT try to sell additional service or parts and let me know if something can wait or not. I trust them completely and the long drive (for me) is well worth it. I just bought new tires because when I shop around they are always comparable.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hampton Ford-Hyundai responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Thanks Nancy. Much appreciated.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service Repairs

by from Portsmouth, NH |

Dan your service employee keeps bringing me back to Hampton Hyundai and Ford. He has excellent customer service and explains everything to the layperson. He is a definite asset to your team!!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hampton Ford-Hyundai responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Thanks so much for the wonderful comments of the team here at Hampton Ford. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!


(1-10 of 32 reviews)