Gerald Nissan

1575 W Ogden Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540

New 888-635-3448 New 888-635-3448
Used 866-795-6779 Used 866-795-6779
Service 877-838-7747 Service 877-838-7747

Home of the Lifetime Warranty!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  11-20 of 521 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Naperville, IL |

Quick service and responses to questions. Vinod is always helpful. This is the fourth vehicle that I have leased from Gerald Nissan. Will keep coming back as long as pricing is good.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

February 5, 2016

Micki, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. We are very happy to hear that Vinod could be so helpful during your purchase. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Thanks again and take care! Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Naperville, IL |

Took care of the service that I needed to take care of, and the staff was friendly during my wait at the dealership.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

February 2, 2016

Ashley - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Sincerely, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Service

by from Naperville, IL |

I like that everything is explained well. If I don't understand what is being done to the car and ask questions, they do not make me feel "dumb" for asking.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

February 2, 2016

Rosanne - Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! We take pride in our customer service and always make sure our customers know everything that is going on! Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

amazing service

by from Naperville il |

Tony manager was fantastic professional personable and understanding of wgat i was looking for as well as what i could affird

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

February 2, 2016

Hi Tamara and thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear that Tony was so professional, personable and understanding during your visit to our dealership. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Top notch Salesman and Informative Sales Mgr.

by from Oswego, IL |

Mohamaud, Salesman, was wonderful. Very informative about the Sentra and Altima. Very polite and looked at us when talking. Jason Allen, Sales Mgr. returned my call in a timely fashion, when I called to inquire about my end of lease options. He was very helpful in explaining my options, so much so that I made an appointment to see him the following day. True to his word, I was able to lease another car and the payments were less than what I was paying. Two outstanding employees!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

February 2, 2016

Hey Kristen! Thank you for this great review! Mohamaud and Jason are truly exceptional employees and we appreciate them for giving you a great experience! Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook to get all the good deals! Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Assistance in buying a car

by from Naperville, IL |

The determination of Abraham Guzman in finding a solution to our transportation needs. He was straightforward yet personable. We reviewed several models and he did not lose interest in finding the one that matched our needs.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Daniel - Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. I'm so happy to hear that Abraham was able to help find the right vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Find us on Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly environment

by from Naperville Il |

The guys explained everything I needed to know I went in not sure of what I wanted to be walk out with being completely satisfied with my purchase

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Michelle - Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick Express Oil and Filter Change

by from Naperville, IL |

Ability to squeeze me in, quick check in and quick turnaround. One doesn't need a minimum of 20 words to convey my assessment...

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Ray, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for continually choosing Gerald Nissan of Naperville for your vehicle needs. Sincerely, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Pleasant experience

by from Aurora, IL |

Everyone seemed willing to help each other with all customers not just there own. It did not take as long as I thought it would.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

January 25, 2016

Mary, thank you so much for this great review! We work very hard to provide each of our customers with a pleasant experience and it's good to hear that our team was able to show you what Gerald Nissan of Naperville is all about. Check us out on Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials! Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Wheaton, IL |

They always keep me in the loop as to what service I need and take care of things in a timely fashion

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

January 25, 2016

Mary, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Sincerely, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


(11-20 of 521 reviews)