Gerald Nissan

Gerald Nissan

1575 W Ogden Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540

New 888-635-3448
Used 866-795-6779
Service 877-838-7747

Home of the Lifetime Warranty!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
396 out of 398 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 398 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

EXCELLENT! Will always buy my cars here now!

by from Lombard, IL |

Gerald Nissan in Naperville had all friendly employees, it did not take a long time to buy our car, the sales and finance people we worked with were excellent, and there were a lot of cars to choose from.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Kate! The goal of our team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content. Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service!

by from Naperville,IL |

Everyone was very friendly and they went above and beyond by power washing my car for me after my oil change.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Miranda, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that our service team was able to go above and beyond for you. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. Sincerely, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Naperville IL |

No wait time. pulled out multiple car's from there parking spot so that I could look at the entire car .. ...and no pressure...sales people a great team

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Juanita, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the customer service you received from Gerald Nissan of Naperville. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Naperville, Illinois |

My appointment was quick and staff was friendly! I was happy to see my salesman and chat with him for a bit!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Carly, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Gerald Nissan of Naperville for your vehicle needs. Sincerely, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

my trip to Gerald's

by from Naperville, IL |

arrived a couple mintues ewarly, and yet the service people were ready to go, regardless... Everyone was smiling, courteous.......... staff couldn't have been nicer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Robert, thank you for your outstanding rating of our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write the review. You and your car really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service

by from Naperville, Illinois |

Everyone is very friendly and honest. They take time to make sure everything is done right. The also follow up to make sure you are satisfied.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Peter, it is wonderful to hear that our staff at Gerald Nissan was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Naperville, Illinois |

Everyone was extremely patient and definitely took their time to explain everything to me. I purchased my very first car here and the staff at this dealership made me very at ease. Anthony Miceli and Sean McDermott were able to get me the best deal and worked hard to make sure I was happy with my purchase. It was a stress free experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Alyssa. We are very happy to hear that Sean and I could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Experience!

by from Lemont, Illinois |

Maria Hickman, Anthony Micelli and Mahmound Eltawil made buying my second Altima, (but the first one from Gerald Nissan) the reasons why I would definitely come back or refer friends to this dealership. Friendly, Courteous and knowledgeable staff!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Congratulations on your Altima, Linda! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Maria, Mahmound, and the rest of us were friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. It's humbling to have earned your loyalty! Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Before your next visit, be sure you are getting the most bang for your buck; we offer exclusive specials for our Facebook and Twitter followers. Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Gerald Nissan - Different!

by from Naperville, IL |

Car shopping is not fun. We had several bad sales people that made us leave dealerships; until we arrived at Gerald Nissan - they were the exception. Our sales person - Sean McDermott. He handled our car search extremely well. He is a personable young man who is well informed (and when he was not sure of something; was not afraid to admit it and find out the correct information) and is definitely NOT a typical "Car Salesperson". REALLY liked him and his approach a lot!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Gail, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Sean's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Keep up to date on service specials and dealership information on our Facebook and Twitter pages. Thank you again! Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied, repeat buyer

by from Naperville, IL |

The sales team didn't waste our time. They came up with a quick competitive quote. Fast, thorough explanation of the vehicle at time of delivery.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

July 27, 2015

John, thank you for your kind words. We know purchasing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Follow us and like us on Facebook and Twitter to grab hold of some exclusive specials! Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


(11-20 of 398 reviews)