Gerald Nissan

Gerald Nissan

1575 W Ogden Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540

New 888-635-3448
Used 866-795-6779
Service 877-838-7747

Home of the Lifetime Warranty!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
289 out of 291 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    111-120 of 291 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

wow customer service

by from Naperville il |

Wow That's simple ,the customer service! Tom the service manager has excellent customer service and never wavers the level of service. Todd also provide the same ,hope he gets well soon. I was able to meet Dan,he listen well to my concerns and meet every expectation!Thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

June 11, 2014

Your marvelous review means a lot to us, Kathie. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that I, Todd and Dan were able to meet your needs. At Gerald Nissan of Naperville, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Warm regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service was prompt, shop was clean.

by from Naperville, Illinois |

I made the appointment online this time, which is helpful. I can see what times are available before choosing one.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Patricia, thank you so much for this great review and star rating! I am pleased to hear that we were able to be helpful with your automotive needs. Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials! All the best, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best service I've ever had!

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

Dave Webb made my car buying experience one of the most enjoyable and hassle free. I would definitely come see him again for future purchases.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

June 10, 2014

We always appreciate hearing from our customers, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience. Our teams always strive to provide nothing short of an exceptional experience for each of our guests. We are proud to hear that they were able to assist you in such an enjoyable way. We hope that going forward you remember Gerald Nissan and our stellar team as we look forward to assisting you in the future. Kind thanks, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Aurora, IL |

My service contact, Mark Jillich, is terrific. He explains everything clearly in easy-to-understand language, and if there is a problem, he lets me know right away.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

June 5, 2014

Thanks for your awesome review, Joan! I'm very happy to hear that Mark was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast and friendly service

by from Wheaton, IL |

Very fast and friendly service. When I bring my car in for a service I know that I can trust Gerald Nissan to repair only what's necessary.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

June 5, 2014

Constance, thank you for this awesome feedback and for putting your trust in our dealership! We will continue to provide fast and friendly service to all our customers. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Always Great Service!

by from Naperville, IL |

Edgar is always great to work with. I was able to show up early for my appointment and Edgar got me in with no problem. I always look forward to working with Edgar at the Naperville location. He is open, honest and always listens to anything I might be concerned about. I enjoy working with him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

June 4, 2014

Chris, thank you for the awesome feedback! Edgar is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials! Warm regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

AWSOME! customer car maintaince service!

by from Naperville IL |

CAME, in early for my appt. No problem, my car was taking in to be fixed new belt, work was done, Great job! no 3hr. wait! like other places! Thank you,

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Maria, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the service performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Ogden,Naperville |

Jesus did an excellent job in evaluating the condition of the car and his suggestions were acceptable and in point.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

May 29, 2014

Lea, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. I am pleased to know that Jesus did an excellent job in assisting you during your visit. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service, clean facility

by from Naperville, Illinois |

I was greeted with a big smile and more importantly he said he remembered me. That made me feel really welcome and assured I was getting really good service on my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Thank you so much for your review, Mary! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again! Warm regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Naperville, IL |

Representatives are courteous, professional and knowledgeable. As a regular for maintenance service, I appreciate working with people who care about customer service. I see a big improvement.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

May 22, 2014

Beverly, thank you for your loyalty and for using our service department. It is a delight to read that our staff members were courteous, professional and knowledgeable during your visits. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


(111-120 of 291 reviews)