Gerald Nissan

Gerald Nissan

1575 W Ogden Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540

New 888-635-3448
Used 866-795-6779
Service 877-838-7747

Home of the Lifetime Warranty!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
397 out of 399 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    111-120 of 399 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasant purchase experience

by from Naperville il |

Our salesperson Dave Webb went above and beyond expectations. He took great care of us and got us into the best car for our current needs and budget.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

March 2, 2015

Welcome to the Gerald Nissan of Naperville family, and thank you for making our day with this 5-star review. It is always our pleasure to go above and beyond to make sure each customer drives away satisfied. I am pleased to read that Dave treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Enjoy your new purchase, and thanks for being a great customer! Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Chip on my shoulder.

by from Naperville, IL |

I like the Service Manager I worked with, I wasn't happy about having to visit to have a important part (inside door handle) of the car replaced, specifically a part that is used everyday and everytime you drive a vehicle. In my opinion it is either a bad design, quality or just a bad part, this is a part that should stand the test of time. That's how I walked in with a minor chip on my shoulder, but I left thinking I would be back for other maintenance.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

March 2, 2015

Russell, thank you for leaving this excellent feedback. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with our team, and that you had an overall good experience. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Pathfinder SL

by from Naperville, IL |

The sales and management staff were very informative and accommodating. We feel like we got a fair deal on the trade-in and purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

March 2, 2015

Michael, we are so glad to hear you had a great experience with us. We strive to make every customer feel informed and comfortable, so we're glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Let us know if we can help you with anything else! Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly and Knowledgeable Employees

by from Naperville, IL |

All personal were friendly and knowledgeable about the product. Dave was very helpful and honest. Effort was made to make sure that questions were answered. The same applies to the financing department in terms of going over coverage options.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

March 2, 2015

Mark, your review truly made our day. We're so pleased to hear that you found our team to be friendly and helpful. Our customers are our highest priority, so it is fantastic that you were satisfied with your experience. Let us know if you need anything else! Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great new vehicly buying experience through Neil

by from Naperville, IL |

We recently purchased a brand new vehicle through Gerald from salesperson Neil Patel. He was very considerate and listened to all our needs and acted in a very professional manner. He also never pushed us to make a decision and was very courteous in listening to our needs. As a result he was able to sell three Rogues on the same exact day!! What a sales person! Impressive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

March 2, 2015

Thank you for this 5-star review. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed working with Neil and that he was able to help you find the perfect car for you. Please feel free to stop by again anytime. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

45,000 checkup

by from Naperville illinois |

I dropped my car off and went out with my wife. My advisor kept me up to date on what they had done and what else needed to be done. Car was done in a very reasonable time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Jeffrey, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasant Experience

by from Naperville, IL |

Very smooth operation, appreciated being given fast service, as well as a ride to work while work was done on my vehicle. Felt like everyone went the extra mile and everyone I interacted with was very friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

February 18, 2015

At Gerald Nissan of Naperville, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer an excellent experience. We are very pleased you were pleased with your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review, Israel! Best regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Naperville, IL |

As always, staff was great! Friendly, attentive, quick service. We have been coming to this dealership for more than 11 years and have never had an issue!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Dawn, thanks so much for this 5-star review about your service experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that our team has consistently been friendly, accommodating and quick during your visits. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! We will be there for you for many years to come. Best regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Naperville Illinois |

Mark Jillich in the servie department is always very welcoming and I know he will make sure I get the best service possible.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

February 12, 2015

Mary, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Mark was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Best regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding experience

by from Naperville Illinios |

Courteous service advisor (as always) Email and phone reminders about needing service. Very satisfied with experience from start to finish. Keep up the excellent work!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Jamie, thank you for leaving us your great review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


(111-120 of 399 reviews)