Gerald Nissan

Gerald Nissan

1575 W Ogden Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540

New 888-635-3448
Used 866-795-6779
Service 877-838-7747

Home of the Lifetime Warranty!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
395 out of 397 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    121-130 of 397 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Experience

by from Naperville, il |

Needed a key made, and quite honestly was having a difficult time getting it done at my local dealership. I happened to be in the Naperville area, and on a whim decided to make a call. I understand this won't always happen, but they got me in within an hour, key was made and programmed, and it just went perfect. You aren't the closest, but I would definitely bring my car back to you. Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

February 2, 2015

I really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership, Eric. We focus on providing prompt service as well as being quick and professional. It's helpful to know that we are meeting our goal in regards to that. If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Best regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service!

by from Naperville, IL |

Gerald Nissan was very helpful and asked the right questions about which features I wanted in a car. They were very accommodating.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

February 2, 2015

Thanks so much for this 5-star review, Karina! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that our team was helpful and accommodating during your visit. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Atmopshere

by from Naperville, IL |

I have been using the service at Gerald Nissan for years and love the personal attention I receive. Mark in service is the best, he is super nice and I trust him which is rare when it comes to repairs on vehicles. Great guy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

February 2, 2015

Mary, you have been doing business with Mark and Gerald Nissan of Naperville for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Thanks for your loyalty! We will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails! Best regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Nissan Maxima Repair

by from Schaumburg, IL |

Mark did a great job explaining the issue clearly and was able to get me in and out of the service shop quickly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Thanks Alex for the outstanding review! We are very happy that we completed your service quickly. We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Warm regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Not the worst Nissan dealership I have dealt with

by from Naperville, IL |

It was very easy to schedule an appointment and you had quite a bit of availability. I especially liked that after some confusion (plan your service time carefully), my service adviser got me in and out as quickly as possible.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

January 28, 2015

Thanks Jon for the outstanding review! We are very happy that we completed your service quickly. We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Best regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service. Friendly and Prompt

by from Plainfield Il |

They were prompt in their service and checked for warrenties on my vehical. Because they did this there was no charge for the repair on my vehical.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for giving us helpful feedback. We're glad that our service team were able to repair your car to your standards. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Best regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and people

by from Naperville, IL |

great service and people! They are all very helpful. If I need to buy another car it would be from here!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

January 25, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Cynthia. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Warm regards, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Visit

by from Naperville, Il |

I didn't have an appointment, however the police man said I better get the brake light bulb replaced fast. I was in and out in no time. Car was washed as well! Good job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Hi Joan and thanks for your kind words! We are thrilled that our staff have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again. Kind regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick, efficient oil change

by from Naperville, Il |

Edgar is great in the service department, remembers my husband and myself. It was a quick oil change and able to continue with my other errands for the day. We like the convenience of making an appointment online.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Karen, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our service department. I am extremely pleased that Edgar was able to provide an oil change in an efficient and professional manner. Thank you for your loyalty to us here at Gerald Nissan of Naperville and we look forward to your continued business! Warm regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Car repairs made successfully, quite pleased

by from Naperville, IL |

Edgar Cortes took a genuine interest in my car's issues and worked and made sure it was resolved to my satisfaction

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Ronald, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for giving us helpful feedback. We're glad that Edgar was able to repair your car to your standards. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Kind regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


(121-130 of 397 reviews)