Gerald Nissan

Gerald Nissan

1575 W Ogden Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540

New 888-635-3448
Used 866-795-6779
Service 877-838-7747

Home of the Lifetime Warranty!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
287 out of 289 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    211-220 of 289 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

prompt courteous service

by from bolingbrook,il |

prompt courteous service.the service here is always to the point and the people are courteous. I've never had a problem with the servicing of my vehicle at the facility.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

January 16, 2014

Charles, thank you for leaving us your input. We are happy that we can consistently provide you with such great service time and time again. If there is anything else that you need then please come back and see us any time. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasant experience

by from naperville, illinois |

It was easy to schedule an appointment that was convenient for me. The service was fast ... the manager that took care of me was pleasant easy to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

January 14, 2014

Thank you for this wonderful review, Joan. We are happy to hear that you felt so taken care of during your recent visit with us. Glad we could get you in and out in no time. If you need anything else in the future please come back and see us any time! Take care. Regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Dept

by from Naperville Il |

The Service dept at Gerald Nissan is great!! Edgar was awesome and a gret help!He mark and the rest of the Service team do an awesome job!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

January 16, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this review, Kenneth. We are happy that you were pleased to hear you were satisfied with the service you received. If you need anything else going forward then please feel free to come pay us another visit any time. Take care, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Sales Team

by from Naperville, IL |

Your sales staff was excellent. Friendly, efficient, quick, no nonsense and answered all our questions. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Gerald Nissan. Your sales manager Anthony Miceli did an outstanding job with us. Thank You!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

January 16, 2014

We appreciate your input, Joseph. Glad you were pleased with the service you received. If there is anything more we can do for you then please feel free to let us know or stop back in at any time. We hope to see you back in again soon. Take care, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Naperville, IL |

The salesmen were very friendly, professional and thorough with the whole sales process. They had everything ready for me that I had requested over the phone. This made for great efficiency. Anthony Miceli and Jon Molero were great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

January 16, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this review, Laura. We are happy to hear you were pleased with the service you received during your recent visit. If you need anything else in the future please come back and see us! Take care, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service, even better people

by from Naperville, IL |

Edgar, the service manager, was awesome to deal with when I was in need service on my vehicle. Jesus, the technician, went through all my options with me and was also able to diagnose an future failure of my waterpump

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

January 7, 2014

We appreciate you leaving us this wonderful review, Steven. We are happy to hear we could help get your car back in perfect running order. If you need anything else, please come back in and pay us another visit any time! Take care. Sincerely, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great warranty service

by from Naperville, IL |

Everything with the repair was fine. Loaner car was fine, and no problems - so it was no issue when repairs lasted longer than expected.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

January 3, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this review, Joseph. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with the service you received with us. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and see us any time. Take care. Sincerely, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Naperville, IL |

Mark, (your staff) is very polite and when he explained to us the type of service to be rendered to our car, he was very patient and always has a smile. All other staff were respectful too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

December 31, 2013

We appreciate your input, Elsie. Thank you for leaving us your kind words. If you need anything else in the future please stop back in any time. Until next time! Sincerely, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service!

by from Naperville Il |

Edgar was super friendly and helpful! I always make sure hes working the day I go in for service, it just makes everything go smooth and quick, and all my questions are answered!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

December 31, 2013

Thank you for leaving us your input, Maria. We are happy that we could make the whole process smooth and easy. If you need anything else in the future please do not hesitate to contact us or stop back in whenever. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Naperville, Il |

Every time I come into the dealership I am blown away by the costumer service I receive from everyone there, especially Edgar Cortez. It is the primary reason I continue to return to the dealership for all my service needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

December 31, 2013

We appreciate you leaving us this review, Monica. Glad that we can provide you with such excellent service time and time again. Please come back and see us again any time. Sincerely, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


(211-220 of 289 reviews)