Gerald Nissan

Gerald Nissan

1575 W Ogden Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540

New 888-635-3448
Used 866-795-6779
Service 877-838-7747

Home of the Lifetime Warranty!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
262 out of 264 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 264 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service from the "RED TEAM"

by from Naperville, IL |

Always, have a excellent experience with the service department, Edgar and the "RED TEAM" is very professional and very honest with me regarding all my service issues with my car (s) for the past 15 years. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

September 23, 2014

We appreciate your input, Robin! Thank you for your kind words about Edgar and the Red team. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Gerald Nissan of Naperville. Thank you for continually choosing us for your vehicle needs. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Kind regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Gerald Nissan of NAPERVILLE

by from Naperville Illinois |

i like that you have edgar cortes he is very nice he help as alot we dont speak good ingles that s why all the time ask for him he is very excellent thanks for have edgar cortes

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Hi Araceli and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that Edgar was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! Kind regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Mark was awesome

by from naperville, IL |

Mark, greeted me with a warm hello, got me in right away within 5 minutes for my oil change. And I was done in an excellent amount of time. After asked me if there was anything I needed . Amazing customer service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Thanks Trasa for the outstanding review! We are very happy that Mark completed your service quickly. We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Best regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Group

by from Naperville, IL |

Adam helped me with my check-in and out. He did what he said he would do and got me through the process very quickly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

September 4, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Jamie. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Adam able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Routine Maintenance

by from Plainfield, IL |

Everything! Mark is ALWAYS on top of his game and provides OUTSTANDING Customer Service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

September 2, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Tina! I am happy to hear that Mark was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Best regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service department

by from Naperville, IL |

Excellent service department. I have been a customer for years. Edger, Mark and Jose are so courteous and knowledgeable. They take good care of me and my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

September 4, 2014

Thank you so much for your review, Donna! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Edger, Mark and Jose could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to serving you again! We will be there for you many years to come. Best regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Naperville, IL |

Edgor Cortez is awesome! He treats his customers with respect and does everything he can to make it a good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

September 2, 2014

We love hearing from our customer so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that Edgor was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with him. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Kind regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Average facility

by from Naperville, IL |

I liked being able to interact with the team leader (Mark) & technician (Armando) regarding maintenance issues of my vehicle. Knowing which to prioritize in terms of wear & tear, preventative maintenance, options & of course the detail cost.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

September 2, 2014

Luisito, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience with Mark and Armando was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Warm regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Naperville, IL |

I called one morning to see if they could do an oil change that day, and they were able to.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Melissa, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs! Best regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful car service

by from Naperville, Illinois |

Courteous, comprehensive, and very good service. I'm always informed about work that will be needed in the future and when it is likely to be needed. Every concern I have is addressed, every question is well answered.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Kathleen, it is wonderful to hear that our staff at Gerald Nissan of Naperville was able to provide you with a wonderful service! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


(41-50 of 264 reviews)