Gerald Nissan

Gerald Nissan

1575 W Ogden Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540

New 888-635-3448
Used 866-795-6779
Service 877-838-7747

Home of the Lifetime Warranty!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
338 out of 340 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 340 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Nissab Maintenance and Repair

by from Naperville, IL |

The Express Service without appointment. The fact that now Nissan gives the option to use regular engine oil, or the synthetic engine oil....great, just like Toyota and Mercedes Benz. Courteous service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback, Tomas! It's our pleasure to provide courteous and professional service to all of our customers, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful facilities, well versed in products

by from Naperville, IL |

Good personalities, very knowledgeable. Explained all electronics in great detail to a non-tech person. Took the extra time and patience required with great attitude.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Thanks for dropping by to leave this great review, Susan! I'm so happy to hear that you received the kind of top-notch service that we pride ourselves on at Gerald Nissan of Naperville. Enjoy your new car! We appreciate your business, and keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and friendly people.

by from Naperville IL |

My sale representative, Neil, was not pushy. He just gave me the information that I needed to make my decisions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Renee, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team is focused on making the car buying experience both pressure-free and enjoyable, and I'm very pleased that your visit reflected our efforts. Neil is a valuable member of our team and will be pleased to hear your kind words as well. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with dealer news and promotions. Best regards, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

15,000 mile checkup and a Nissan safety recall

by from Naperville, IL |

Your service department was ready for me when I arrived for my appointment and we covered every aspect of my visit alongwith a time estimate for the work to be done; which was done on time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Clarenece, we appreciate your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the things that makes us special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers, and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Best regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Naperville, IL |

I was very pleased with the salesman. He new of our short time available to me and went out his way to ensure the deal was seamlessly completed. A few times he had to literally run back and forth between departments. That I appreciate.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Ramon, thanks for dropping by to leave this great review! I'm so happy to hear that you received top-notch service from our sales associate. I hope that you are enjoying your new car fully and if you have any questions down the road, be sure to give us a call. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to working with you again! Best regards, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly and non-pushy sales/finance experience!

by from Naperville, IL |

Our sales consultant was Keevin Pullen and our finance guy was James Brown. Both were polite nice guys that tried to work with us and force into something we didn't need or want. We added the remote start and Jose' called to schedule that and was very accomodating t our schedule. A great experience overall!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

March 11, 2015

Thank you Mark on behalf of our sales team! We're glad we could take care of you and give you a great car-buying experience. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything further you need! Don't forget to 'Like' us on Facebook and 'Follow' us on Twitter to receive exclusive online coupons and discounts. Best regards, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Wood Dale , Il. |

Efficiency accompanied by courtesy is a rare combination in today's work world. The courtesy extended to me by Howard Krick is selecting a 2015 Murano was extraordinary. The courtesy extended to me by the entire Gerald staff was impressive ,they provided detailed explanations and personal assistance when needed. I will recommend Gerald and Howard Krick to family and friends as the people to see when selecting a new auto. Sincerely Gus Palumbo

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

March 13, 2015

Augustino, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence, and it's quite an accomplishment to hear that Howard and our team provided you the top notch service we strive to deliver to each of our guests! Thank you so much for your recommendations. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Best regards, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Naperville, IL |

Easy to work with as they explained details to me (I don't know much about cars). They were nice and quick at completing the repairs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

March 9, 2015

Zach, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Today's Experience

by from Aurora, IL |

Saul checked me in promptly with a smile. Explained services which were ending on my plan. Reminded me of the coupon program. I had another question after leaving & called back, he was at lunch but called back within an hour too answer my question. Also, saw Jose who came in to greet me. BJ the sales person also called for followup. Feel good since I just paid off my Max!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

March 9, 2015

Patricia, we would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that Saul and our staff were able to provide you with great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share it with them. Thank you and let us know if there is any other way we can be of assistance! Best regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership!

by from Naperville, IL |

Staff was very friendly and helpful. I was very satisfied with my experience with Alvaro in sales. I would recommend them to anyone!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

March 11, 2015

Jessica, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Alvaro was so positive. We look forward to seeing you again. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive offers. Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


(41-50 of 340 reviews)