Gerald Nissan

Gerald Nissan

1575 W Ogden Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540

New 888-635-3448
Used 866-795-6779
Service 877-838-7747

Home of the Lifetime Warranty!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
379 out of 381 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    51-60 of 381 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Naperville, il |

The customer service is outstanding and they are always available to answer and any questions and help in any way possible.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Thank you Andrea for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Naperville Illinois |

Our sales man was great Keevin....Naperville Also the service deptment is very good ..they listen...they tell you what you need to know..the time of service is quick...getting appt. is easy. I just had my car there and Mark from the red team is wonderful...very kind ..very helpful. Glad im on his team I really like Mark.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast Service

by from Naperville, IL |

I was expecting a long wait (this has happened in the past) but was pleasantly surprised when my car was ready in less than an hour. I really like getting back washed!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

May 7, 2015

Thanks for your nice review, Nancy! I'm very happy to hear that we are of such help to you. We strive to provide fast and efficient service, and we're glad that this was the case for you on your recent visit! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

above and beyond customer service

by from naperville |

Robert did an incredible job to rectify a situation from a prior service. He also answered all my questions regarding issues stemming from a prior service and came up with a plan to fix them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

May 4, 2015

We appreciate your kind words, Jay. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service and facility

by from Naperville, IL |

Everyone was very nice and polite. We didn't have to wait long for the car to be serviced. It was a pleasant experience .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

April 30, 2015

David, thank you for writing this amazing review and for choosing us for your vehicle's service needs. At Gerald Nissan of Naperville we strive to provide all of our patrons with 100% customer satisfaction and it's a pleasure to hear that our team did just that. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Best regards, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent

by from Plainfield,IL |

Gregg Queen went above and beyond to meet my needs to purchase my car. He's someone I would highly recommend to my family and friends to buy from.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Patricia, thank you for your kind words. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation, and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Gregg. Congratulations on your new car, and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Sincerely, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service.

by from Naperville, IL |

Robert took my call after I had left two unanswered voice messages to try to book a service appt. Robert delayed his lunch to meet me and insure that my appointment went well. He went well above the call of duty and I appreciate it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Charles, thank you for leaving this 5-star review. There's nothing we like more than hearing from our guests about their great experiences. If there's anything else you need, don't hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tom Huhn, Service Manager, thuhn@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales Team

by from Oak Lawn, Il |

I will return to this dealership in the future. The entire sales team from my salesman to the sales manager went above and beyond to meet all of my expectations!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Dina, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. It's fantastic to hear that our team went above and beyond to meet your expectations. Please come back to see us if you need anything else. Best regards, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Naperville il |

People are very friendly. Customer service is excellent. Mark does a phenomenal job. He is very friendly & genuine with suggestions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Shaba, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! We're ecstatic to hear that Mark did a phenomenal job in providing you with an excellent customer service. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best regards, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Naperville, IL |

Salesman, Neil Patel, was wonderful and very knowledgeable about the car we bought. He was very courteous, professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Nissan responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Richard, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We're glad to hear that Neil provided you with a courteous, professional and wonderful service experience. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best regards, Anthony Miceli, General Sales Manager, amiceli@geraldauto.com


(51-60 of 381 reviews)