Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac

Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac

2600 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

New 855-203-8046
Used 855-201-3943
Service 855-231-9794

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
222 out of 226 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 226 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, professionally operated dealership.

by from Costa Mesa, CA |

Friendly, no pressure sales experience. Bought the car I was looking for. Excellent after-the-sale follow-up by both the sales and service departments.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

March 27, 2014

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that our team provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I'm happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to our exclusive specials. Regards, Lisa Nelson | Customer Relations Manager | lnelson@ocbuickgmccadillac.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Costa Mesa, CA |

Overall we had a very good experience. We went in twice because we weren't sure if buying a new truck was a good choice at the time. We took a chance to see if the truck was still there and if we could get a good deal. We worked with both Raffi Guldjian and David Sass. They were both kind and helpful and we ended up leaving with the truck we wanted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Costa Mesa, CA |

It was a great experience. Each time that I visit this location for my car service needs, they are extremely friendly, helpful and they finish work in a timely manner. They always accommodate my needs. Cruz Peņa, James, the lady in the cashier, all super nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Yoana, thank you for this feedback and for continually choosing us for your vehicle's service needs. It's a pleasure to hear that Cruz, James and the rest of our team have been extremely friendly and helpful in a timely manner and that we are always able to accommodate your needs during your visits. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Lisa Nelson | Customer Relations Manager | lnelson@ocbuickgmccadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service...always smiling and fast!

by from Costa Mesa, California |

the thing that impressed me the most was that the weather was inclement to say the least, previously rained for two days and they still washed my vehicle. I was very impressed since i was not expecting it due to wet weather....they always give 110%.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Jaime, thank you for using our service department and for leaving us this wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you were very impressed with the service you received from us. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Lisa Nelson | Customer Relations Manager | lnelson@ocbuickgmccadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Costa Mesa, Calif |

James Olson, Service advisor was on Top of my whole car repair experience, He is a tremendous asset, I have told 3 of my friends to go to your dealership and use Mr Olson to insure that everything needed to be done in and expert manner will be provided to them. He was honest, and forthright with me and the cost of the repairs, He made me feel at home and that he cared about my car, and my needs to keep cost resonable and that a later date other things can be repaired. Darell the car washer did and expert job on my car, he was friendly and delightful to speack with about the wash. My driver I believe his name was George who came to pick me up when the car was done, right on time , very friendly, took pride in himself and how he represented your agency. I feel safe in my car now and I will always return to OC Buick/GMC. Cadillac,

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Fountain Valley, CA |

Jim Olson has been my service writer for over a year. He is always helpful and knowledgable. His personal interest in making everything perfect ranks more than a 10 everytime. I chosen Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac as my favorite dealership ever because of the excellence in service that Jim has given us. My future car purchases will be made here with the greatt service record we receive here everytime.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Lin, thanks so much for this 5-star review about your service experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that Jim has consistently been helpful and accommodating during your visits. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that he has shown you his commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Best regards, Lisa Nelson | Customer Relations Manager | lnelson@ocbuickgmccadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Terrible waiting room

by from Newport Beach, CA |

The waiting room is terrible! It is not at the level I expect from a Cadillac. While the service was excellent, I was disappointed in the decoration, size, and offerings of the waiting room. After sweating in 79 degrees, had to request air conditioning be activated. Trust the new building will improve waiting area and better attention could be given to the waiting area.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Tom, we would like to thank you for sharing your experience. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Lisa Nelson | Customer Relations Manager | lnelson@ocbuickgmccadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!!!

by from Costa Mesa, Ca |

Fred Lockett, my service advisor was awesome! Always helpful and polite. The customer service I received was hands down the best!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Ann, thank you for reviewing your time spent at Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac. We're thrilled to hear that Fred has always been helpful and polite and provided you with one of the best dealer experiences you've ever had! If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Lisa Nelson | Customer Relations Manager | lnelson@ocbuickgmccadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, great people

by from Costa Mesa, Ca |

Had truck towed into service for some repairs. All I can say is Cruz Peņa is the man. Very nice and super professional. Wont take my GMC anywhere else.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Jon, thank you for taking the time to share with us! Were thrilled to hear that Cruz took care of you and provided you with a professional service during your visit. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Lisa Nelson | Customer Relations Manager | lnelson@ocbuickgmccadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Orangr coast oil change

by from Costa Mesa ca |

Jim and the crew are so awesome and always make my experience quick and easy!! I drive from hollywood because they are all so great! They even took care of my recall in the same visit as my oil change.. Talk about customer service. Keep up the great work Orange coast!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Kristina, thank you for taking the time to share this terrific review! We are pleased to read that Jim and the rest of our team could make your visit quick and easy, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Lisa Nelson | Customer Relations Manager | lnelson@ocbuickgmccadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Orange Coast Cadillac

by from Costa Mesa, CA |

One of the main reasons i enjoy my Cadillac lease is that i do not have to worry about getting ripped off with my maintenance plan. I trust Cruz Pena and the guys (Fred L.) to be fair and honest with me. Whenever they can help me out, they do. This means a lot to me, since i do not understand car maintenance much and don't want to worry about getting ripped off. True Professionals like Cruz go a long way with customer retention. Thanks to the whole Cadillac team at Costa Mesa!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Eric, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac. Cruz and Fred are assets to our team and they will be grateful to read the nice comments you left them. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. We look forward to serving you again! Lisa Nelson | Customer Relations Manager | lnelson@ocbuickgmccadillac.com


(1-10 of 226 reviews)