Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac

Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac

2626 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

New 877-206-7205
Used 877-634-2504
Service 888-692-9631

We're under construction and have moved next door! New Building & New Management!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
167 out of 172 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 172 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, professionally operated dealership.

by from Costa Mesa, CA |

Friendly, no pressure sales experience. Bought the car I was looking for. Excellent after-the-sale follow-up by both the sales and service departments.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

March 27, 2014

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that our team provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I'm happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to our exclusive specials. Regards, Lisa Nelson | Customer Relations Manager | lnelson@ocbuickgmccadillac.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Newport Beach, CA |

Ben Bergman, Jim Ward and Cruz Pena were of enormous help! Thank you all!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Extremely Satisfied

by from Montclair,CA |

David was amazingly knowledgeable about vehicles and had a very personal approach in the entire process and kept us informed at all times. He was extremely honest about the price and the value of our purchase, The finance personnel was also very professional and wgere without inquiries lowered our interest rate at the time we arrived to pick up our vehicle. In summary, we are really pleased with their business and was worth traveling from Montclair to buy from this awesome dealership. Hugo Carrillo and Fam.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

October 21, 2014

Hugo, we would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that David was able to provide you with an unforgettable experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with him and the rest of the team. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Lisa Nelson | Customer Relations Manager | lnelson@ocbuickgmccadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Costa Mesa, CA |

Everyone is so kind and helpful there. I was in a rush, and I had my car back in plenty of time, as promised.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

October 19, 2014

Your marvelous review Jennifer means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that everyone was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Lisa Nelson | Customer Relations Manager | lnelson@ocbuickgmccadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service at the facility

by from Costa Mesa, Ca |

Everything went very smoothly. I waited for my car at the dealership, it was also washed and it was all done in a timely manner. I am a satisfied customer. William Feltman

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

October 19, 2014

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, William. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that you are satisfied with the service we provide. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Visit us on Facebook for more updates. Lisa Nelson | Customer Relations Manager | lnelson@ocbuickgmccadillac.com


1.0 out of 5.0

Email error

by from San Diego, CA |

I keep getting emails saying I purchased a car from them. I called to find out what was going on and Raffi never called me back. I called back the next day and he said they got the wrong email. I asked why he didn't call me back and he said he was busy. I am still getting various emails from all kinds of places attached to this alleged purchase. I never went to this place but I am required to click on that to submit this report

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, diagnosis and fix

by from Cost Mesa, CA |

My attendant Cruz was great and seemed genuinely concerned about the issues with my car. Diagnosis was prompt and fixes were done in a timely manner. Great Job

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

October 7, 2014

Thanks so much for this great review, Saul. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. I'm glad Cruz did a great job in assisting you. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check us out on Facebook for exclusive content and deals. Lisa Nelson | Customer Relations Manager | lnelson@ocbuickgmccadillac.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good Faciities

by from Costa Mesa, CA |

Ali Marouf was most helpful in giving us the details needed for us to make our decision -an excellent sales person. Our only criticism was that after the main details of the sale were finalized by your financial person, add-on charges were offered and promoted which we agreed to but are not sure they are needed. We are evaluating these add-ons and after some research as to their true need may ask that one or more of them be deleted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

October 7, 2014

Stephen, we thank you for writing this review! It is great to hear that Ali was able to assist you. We will take your concern seriously. Thank you for that. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Facebook. Lisa Nelson | Customer Relations Manager | lnelson@ocbuickgmccadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Phone call courteous

by from Costa Mesa CA |

I did not visit it was a phone conversation about GM recall for ignition was told that you will order the part and call me back. I believed it's dum for GM not to mail the key-chain to me and im pretty sure i could install it but not you guy's decision. Thank you Andre Lemonnier

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

October 7, 2014

Andre, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! Feel free to call us again or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Facebook. Lisa Nelson | Customer Relations Manager | lnelson@ocbuickgmccadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car Owner

by from Newport Coast CA |

My recent experience with orange Coast Buick, and in particular, Raffi Guldjian was excellent! The transaction involving my new Buick Verano was extremely smooth and professional and every comfortable and well cared for. I have been a customer of Orange Coast Buick (or its predecessor Nabers Buick / Cadillac) for approximately ten (10) years now and have purchased or leased three (3) Buicks from their showroom.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

October 1, 2014

Edward thanks so much for the nice review! Raffi is indeed a key component of our team and he will be very happy to hear that he did an excellent job in assisting you. Congratulations on your new purchase! Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook page to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals! Lisa Nelson | Customer Relations Manager | lnelson@ocbuickgmccadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New Cadillac Owner ATS 2014

by from Newport Coast |

My salesperson,Raffi Guldjian was so helpful,never pushy, and really was good in helping me to select the right car for me. I would gladly recommend him to any of my friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Orange Coast Buick GMC Cadillac responded to this review

October 1, 2014

Thank you for tis review and I am so glad to hear that Raffi was able to help you find the car that is right for you. If you have any other question regarding your car, don't hesitate to call us. Lisa Nelson | Customer Relations Manager | lnelson@ocbuickgmccadillac.com


(1-10 of 172 reviews)