Daytona Mazda

Daytona Mazda

1312 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

New 888-785-5951
Used 888-719-9517
Service 888-564-5691

Your Number one place to find your New and Pre-owned Mazda's.

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
60 out of 66 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 66 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from deland,fl |

the experience at Mazda was very excellent, great communication and they help us get the car we wanted. we really appreciate the work and help they gave us. Our sell man was William Susana and he was excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Daytona Mazda responded to this review

June 28, 2015

Good afternoon, my name is Michael Fuguet I'm the GM here at Daytona Mazda I just wanted to say thank you very much for your review. May you and your Family have a great day

5.0 out of 5.0

GOOD SERVICE

by from Palm Coast, fl |

Derrick was a great help and got us into two cars the really liked. he showed us a few cars and we picked the two cars we liked... he was very helpful with getting us the prices we were looking for and i would reccomend coming here for great, friendly service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!

by from Ormond Beach, Fl |

Steve was very helpful in answering all of our questions. He, and the rest of the staff, made the process of buying a new car as painless and quick as possible. They also had a great area set up for my two kids to play and color while we did all of the paperwork. Everyone that we dealt with and met in our experience at Daytona Mazda were personable and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy, no hassle!

by from Ormond Beach, FL |

Dan Newth at Daytona Mazda was great to work with. He was honest, and up front (even comparing some other cars we were considering based upon his prior sales experience) and was the exact opposite of the awful car salesman stereotype. He wasn't pushy, and was able to find us a great incentive that allowed us to upgrade to the higher level of trim on the car. I would use him again next time I'm in the market. We financed with George Williams, who was also great. We talked through all the options, and he went through the rate/payment changes on each one. He was extremely patient, and answered all of our questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Daytona Mazda responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Good morning, my name Michael Fuguet I'm the GM here at Daytona Mazda I would like to say thank you for your response back, and we also will like to say welcome to the Daytona Mazda Family. May you and your family have a great day


5.0 out of 5.0

Great people, always great service, great coffee

by from Palm Coast FL |

Was not shopping for a car but came home with a beautiful 2016 Mazda. The process was fast and easy. No back and forth. Asked for bottom line number, told them what I expected and the deal was made. Very nice staff, William, our sales men was knowledgeable about the vehicle and a very nice guy. The finance person was just as nice, didn't try and sell you something you didn't want. When we said not interested he just moved on. No pressure. We have bought two vehicles there and would definitely go back for our third. We always had Toyota's but I have to say I love this Mazda. Excellent on gas, rides smooth, and very comfortable and most important, I feel very safe in this vehicle. Everyone there, all the staff, were great, friendly people. CX5 Highly recommend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Daytona Mazda responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Good morning, my name Michael Fuguet I'm the GM here at Daytona Mazda I would like to say thank you for your response back, and we also will like to say welcome to the Daytona Mazda Family. May you and your family have a great day


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Great price!

by from Daytona Beach |

My salesperson Steve Sliwa was great to work with. Upbeat, friendly and knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience overall. My family has owned three Mazdas now and we will return.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Daytona Mazda responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Good morning, my name Michael Fuguet I'm the GM here at Daytona Mazda I would like to say thank you for your response back, and we also will like to say welcome to the Daytona Mazda Family. May you and your family have a great day


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional and helpful.

by from daytona beach, fl |

William was very helpful and pleasant throughout the time with us..Would refer future customers to him. thank you to all staff members as well

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Daytona Mazda responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Good morning, my name Michael Fuguet I'm the GM here at Daytona Mazda I would like to say thank you for your response back, and we also will like to say welcome to the Daytona Mazda Family. May you and your family have a great day


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy 4th

by from Daytona Florida |

Alex and the team made it very easy, in and out. very friendly attitude, even had free food. Congo the GM was also great. Would Definitely recommend this dealership. ZOOM ZOOM

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Daytona Mazda responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Good morning, my name Michael Fuguet I'm the GM here at Daytona Mazda I would like to say thank you for your response back, and we also will like to say welcome to the Daytona Mazda Family. May you and your family have a great day


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Daytona Beach, fl |

Mr. Derrick was very helpful, He gave me a wonderful service, I was completely happy with the whole experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Daytona Mazda responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Good morning, my name Michael Fuguet I'm the GM here at Daytona Mazda I would like to say thank you for your response back, and we also will like to say welcome to the Daytona Mazda Family. May you and your family have a great day


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experiance

by from New Smyrna Beach |

Alex was great! Took the time and new what he was talking about, helped me buy my first new car! Very Satisfied and excited about my new Mazda 3... ZOOM ZOOM

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Daytona Mazda responded to this review

July 6, 2015

Good afternoon, my name Michael Fuguet I'm the GM here at Daytona Mazda I would like to say thank you for your response back, and we also will like to say welcome to the Daytona Mazda Family. May you and your family have a great 4 of July


5.0 out of 5.0

Mazda CX9

by from Daytona Beach, FL |

My husband and I are what they call a "mazda family" . We've owned a mazda3, and recently purchased a Mazda CX5 in dec of 2012. When we decided that we needed to get rid of his Pontiac, we knew exactly where we were going to get it. The employees were easy to work with and weren't too "pushy" which we appreciate. They gave us the best deal they could and that's all we could ask for.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Daytona Mazda responded to this review

July 6, 2015

Good afternoon, my name is Michael Fuguet I'm the GM here at Daytona Mazda I just wanted to say thank you for your response back to us, and we wanted to welcome you also to the Daytona Mazda Family. May you and your Family have a great 4 of July .


(1-10 of 66 reviews)