Nucar's Lewes Automall

17861 Coastal Hwy, Lewes, DE 19958

New 888-439-9539 New 888-439-9539
Used 888-417-6961 Used 888-417-6961
Service 888-514-5985 Service 888-514-5985

Your Premier Chevrolet, Buick and GMC Dealer Close To The Beach! Everyday VALUE PRICES


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 216 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Another great experience at Lewes Auto Mall!

by from Lewes, Delaware |

We leased our 2016 GMC Acadia in January, with excellent help from Jason Snead and all the New Car staff. In March we notice a problem with the rear taillight assembly, it was full of condensation that covered the entire lens. When we notified Jason, he had Service take photos and forward them to GM. Gm decided that the problem was NOT a warranty issue, but with the help from Jason and the New Car Dept the issue was resolved at no cost to us. Thank you very much!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Leasing my 2016 Malibu

by from Rehoboth Beach, Delaware |

Dana was on top of everything for me and was very good at taking care of the whole car dealing experience. We have been purchasing our vehicles at this location for 20 years and have always had a good experience. I want to especially thank Dana for his patience and efficiency at getting the job done. Awesome!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar's Lewes Automall responded to this review

April 9, 2016

Cathy, we love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Lewes Chevrolet Buick GMC was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Regards, Kent Lewis | General Manager | klewis@lewesautomall.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Experience

by from Georgetown, De |

Came in one day. Got my truck appraised and had to run because a kid got hurt. Next day 35 mins later over the Internet due to being in meetings it was agreed upon. They are willing to work a deal no matter what way. Dennis and Bob were amazing to work with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar's Lewes Automall responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Thank you for your review, Aaron. We're glad to have Dennis and Bob on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Kent Lewis | General Manager | klewis@lewesautomall.com


5.0 out of 5.0

service review for Lewes Automall

by from Millsboro, DE |

After my corvette broke down out of town, I was very hesitant about taking it to a dealer because of the possible very expensive fix associated with dealers. However, I was very happy to find their price on parts and labor was "very" reasonable. A lot better than I expected . The service rep worked with me on the price and the mechanic was very good in explaining what was involved in the repair with options. I even got a good parts discount. My experience was good. I would recommend this dealer to anyone that needed a corvette mechanical repair that was unsure where to take their car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar's Lewes Automall responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that the service staff was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our likers. Regards, Kent Lewis | General Manager | klewis@lewesautomall.com


4.0 out of 5.0

service that was preformed on my vehicle was good

by from frankford, de. |

I was pleased with the service that was preformed on my vehicle. The service rep. was very knowledgeable and helpful

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar's Lewes Automall responded to this review

March 16, 2016

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Mazda - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks

by from Georgetown, De |

A pleasant experience and a trip down memory lane. Sufficient to say, l shall remember this for years. See you soon.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar's Lewes Automall responded to this review

March 16, 2016

Alfred, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at and we are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Mazda - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service & Support

by from Lewes, De |

Started with Ron Garner when we purchased our 2011 Buick Enclave. Ron was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at on the lot. Once we decided on the vehicle the purchase went smoothly. We have been back two times with the vehicle to the service department. Both times we were treated very professionally. The appointments were scheduled and completed in a timely matter. I would highly recommend your dealership.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar's Lewes Automall responded to this review

March 2, 2016

Thank you for your review, Daniel. We're glad to have Ron on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Kent Lewis | General Manager | klewis@lewesautomall.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Lewes DE |

Very professional and prompt service - very comfortable and accommodating waiting area - courteous service agent - no wait time - car was taken immediately for the service requested

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar's Lewes Automall responded to this review

February 25, 2016

Patricia, thanks so much for this 5-star review about your service experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that our team has consistently been helpful and accommodating during your visits. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Regards, Kent Lewis | General Manager | klewis@lewesautomall.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Work on Recall Notice, now I must add more charact

by from Lewes, DE |

It takes too long to get an appointment to have your car worked on. Why do you have a minimum number of words required?

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar's Lewes Automall responded to this review

February 25, 2016

Colin, I am concerned by your review and would love the opportunity to address it for you. Your satisfaction is extremely important to me and our company. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I would love the chance to talk with you more about this. Hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Kent Lewis | General Manager | klewis@lewesautomall.com


5.0 out of 5.0

proffessional staff.

by from Lewes De. |

Timely and professional. Had new tires installed and very satisfied with the experience. Received what was promised at the quoted price.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar's Lewes Automall responded to this review

February 25, 2016

John, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. and if you haven't already, follow us on Facebook for access to exclusive content! Regards, Kent Lewis | General Manager | klewis@lewesautomall.com


(1-10 of 216 reviews)