Brown's Arlington Honda

Brown's Arlington Honda

3920 Lee Highway, Arlington, VA 22207

New 877-414-7183
Used 888-279-0905
Service 888-534-9012

Buy happy

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
109 out of 111 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 111 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great services!

by from Manassas, VA |

Marcos Perez is the best service rep you could ever have! I appreciate that he takes the time to explain everything, carefully reviews the recommendations and receipt with me, and is just the most pleasant person to work with ever. He makes the trip in from Gainesville to have my car serviced well worth it! And the service has always been great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Arlington Honda responded to this review

February 12, 2015

Cynthia, thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Marcos is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials! Sincerely, Gordon Riddle, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

great service and friendly

by from falls church, va |

Honda servicing response is very effective. All the crue members are very helpful and response promptly. Specially mr. Marcos per. Is the best.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Arlington Honda responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Kumar, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Marcos and the rest of our staff were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate if you have any further questions or needs. Sincerely, Gordon Riddle, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Washington DC |

Service was quick and efficient . Ken Najiy is always polite and communicates any issues. He makes it easy every time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Love Brown's Service

by from Arlington, VA |

we have been purchasing cars and using Brown's Service for about 17 years now. it was easy to schedule and the appointment went quickly. the service person who worked with me was very friendly and helpful. he walked me through what was done then helped me get my car out from a tricky parking place.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Arlington Honda responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Hey Amy and thank you for the amazing review! We can't tell you enough how much your customer loyalty means to us. We are very happy that we've had the opportunity to service you over the years! We truly thank you again and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, Gordon Riddle, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!

by from Washington DC |

I had to take my car in for the airbag recall. The service was quick, and the staff were very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Arlington Honda responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Juanita, thank you for your kind words. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Follow us and like us on Facebook and Twitter to grab hold of some exclusive specials! Sincerely, Gordon Riddle, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Honda CRV

by from Arlington VA |

Domenic did a great job hosting us and gave a very detailed and helpful overview of the car and all its functions

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Arlington Honda responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thanks for the review,Richard! Domenic is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your praises to him and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Sincerely, Gordon Riddle, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Arlington,VA |

Friendly! Knowledgeable! Timely! Professional! Went the 2nd mile especially JP!! Also appreciate the free car wash so very much! Thanks everyone!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Arlington Honda responded to this review

February 4, 2015

Sonna, Thank you for your outstanding rating of our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write the review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, Gordon Riddle, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service

by from Arlington, Va |

The salesperson was outstanding. He made the buying experience quick, easy and painless; he answered all of my questions and listened to my preferences to recommend a vehicle that best matched my needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Arlington Honda responded to this review

February 2, 2015

Aaron, Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Brown's Arlington Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Gordon Riddle, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Communication on a busy night

by from Arlington VA |

The dealership was upfront about the timing of when they could complete maintenance. It allowed me to reorganize my schedule. Also, they upsold me last time when I came in so it was good to see they didnt ask to do extra maintenance this time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Arlington Honda responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Ryan, Thank you for your outstanding rating of our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write the review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, Gordon Riddle, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service at Browns

by from Arlington, VA |

I was there for my oil change and came to pick up my car in the evening. I didn't realize my vehicle inspection was past due. One of the employees in service informed me and even though it was getting close to closing for the evening, he found a way to fit my car in for an inspection. I thought that he was incredibly thoughtful to do this--it was going above and beyond and I appreciated it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Arlington Honda responded to this review

January 23, 2015

Elizabeth, It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Brown's Arlington Honda was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Gordon Riddle, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Super Service!

by from Falls Church, VA |

Great customer service from beginning to end. I appreciate the shuttle service and the car wash. JP is always great about recommending services and repairs including upcoming reminders.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Arlington Honda responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Jon, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the shuttle we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Gordon Riddle, General Manager


(1-10 of 111 reviews)