Brown's Fairfax Mazda

Brown's Fairfax Mazda

10570 Fairfax Blvd, Fairfax, VA 22030

New 866-772-6074
Used 888-281-4078
Service 888-517-5496

Buy Happy

Average Ratings

4.3 out of 5.0
19 out of 23 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 23 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

No Hassle purchase

by from Manassas |

I had compared pricing through several different sources and knew ahead of time what a "Good Deal" was. I went over to Fairfax Mazda and met with Edwin who was very patient with my many questions. After going through the vehicle thoroughly we then sat down to discuss pricing. He showed me pricing that was only about $100 higher than the "lowest prices paid" figures I had found in my research. I asked Edwin to reduce the price by the $100 and within 15 seconds he was back with the $100 discount!! Very good experience and it was actually fun.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service

by from Fairfax, VA |

Customer service...I was taken back to look at the issues with my car and had everything fully explained and all questions answered or my satisfaction.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Fairfax Mazda responded to this review

October 5, 2014

Thanks for your awesome review, Jackson! I'm very happy to hear that our staff were of such great help to you. We take pride in customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Trey Rodgers GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good Service at Brown's Fairfax Mazda

by from Fairfax, VA |

The service supervisor stayed in contact during the time the vehicle was in the shop and gave status as requested. He also took the time to answer all questions and explain the additionalwork that was done to the vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Fairfax Mazda responded to this review

October 2, 2014

Thanks for your awesome review, Candelle! I'm very happy to hear that our staff was of such great help to you. We take pride in his customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Trey Rodgers GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

More than a Mazda dealer/servicer

by from Centreville, VA |

The work was completed within about 90 minutes of my bringing the car in, just about as was estimated. This was a Volvo XC-70.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Fairfax Mazda responded to this review

October 1, 2014

Thanks Miatanut for the outstanding review! We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner. We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Trey Rodgers GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Makes the process easy

by from Annandale, VA |

Tim was friendly and knowledgeable. He kept all his promises and really seemed to be on my side to make a deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Fairfax Mazda responded to this review

October 2, 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. We are pleased to hear Tim did a great job in assisting you during your visit. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Trey Rodgers GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Fairfax, VA |

Very good personal service. I didn't feel pressured to purchase. My salesman Jimi Moore was very knowledgeable about the cars and was extremely helpful during the entire process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Fairfax Mazda responded to this review

October 2, 2014

Donna, thank you for reviewing your time spent at Brown's Fairfax Mazda. It is important for us to learn from and grow with our guests and we are proud to hear that your time spent with our team was enjoyable! Jimi is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Trey Rodgers GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Fairfax, VA |

Greg in the service department was very helpful and gave me updates on the progress of my car everyday. He got a rental car from Enterprise for me to use and when I had an issue with Enterprise he took care of it. So far every interaction with Brown's Mazda has been positive. I have purchased 2 cars from this dealer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Fairfax Mazda responded to this review

September 27, 2014

Jill, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. We are glad that Greg was there to provide you with such exceptional service! If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Trey Rodgers GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

caring customer service

by from Fairfax, Va |

Janet went out of her way to make the experience convenient and pleasant for me. My car was in for the day and she secured transportation for me to and from my home so that I did not have to spend the day at the dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Fairfax Mazda responded to this review

September 25, 2014

Ann, we are pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience at Brown's Fairfax Mazda. Our team will be glad to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your service experience and that we were able to extend our assistance by providing a shuttle service which made the experience more convenient. Take care! Trey Rodgers GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Madza Service is excellent

by from Chantilly VA |

The Brown Madza Dealer in Fairfax has consistently been reliable and trustworthy. I have used their service for many years and have found them to be excellent in all regards.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Fairfax Mazda responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Melody, thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our service department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Trey Rodgers GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Delightful dealership

by from Fairfax, VA |

Our sales person was very helpful trying to find the car we were looking for a manual with light interior which was difficult to find and tried to find us the best car to meet our requirements Jay the manager when we were there was very friendly and answered any other questions we had

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Fairfax Mazda responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Ellen, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that we did that above your expectations is really great to hear. I'm so happy to hear that Jay and the rest of our team were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. Thanks for the kind words and we would love to work with you again. Trey Rodgers GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Impressive Customer Service and Lease Deal

by from Falls Church, VA |

Customer service provided by Yassine was superb. He answered all of my questions and ensured that I was thrilled with the car I would lease before I signed on the dotted line. So often, the differentiating variable among dealerships is the quality of customer service, and after visiting multiple dealerships and receiving several offers, Yassine's adept salesmanship and attention to customer care made the difference.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Fairfax Mazda responded to this review

September 21, 2014

Raphael, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Yassine's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Take care! Trey Rodgers GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com


(1-10 of 23 reviews)