Downtown Nashville Nissan

Downtown Nashville Nissan

25 Vantage Way, Nashville, TN 37228

New 888-239-1326
Used 888-362-6607
Service 866-754-6916

The Downtown Nashville Nissan team welcomes you to our cars.com page!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
402 out of 414 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 414 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

New Car and Service Department

by from Nashville TN |

I purchased a new Nissan in Sept 2014. The salesmen were great in helping me pick it out. The salesmen answered all my questions and were great to work with on the price. I can say that it was a very pleasant experience which is not what I expected. They have a superior service department as I had issue with a couple of scratches on the vehicle that they buffed right out for me and even detailed the car. I was even told by the service manager, John, that I could bring it by anytime for them to buff out any scratches that I got on my car. He even took time with me looking over the car to make sure that there were no more on it. I did not expect that type service at all. I have since taken it to service department for oil change and they did it very quickly. The service department personnel are very courteous. I would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to purchase a new or used vehicle or need service on one.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Downtown Nashville Nissan responded to this review

April 9, 2015

Gayle, congratulations on your new vehicle! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Downtown Nashville Nissan, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that our salesman and John were able to show you dedicated and personalized service. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Best, Clement Lehman | Director of Sales | clehman@nashvillenissan.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Review for nisssan

by from madison, tennessee |

The experience with my dealer, who was Andrew was amazing from beginning to the end, he was very patient, and I know he went above a beyond to make happy, so I want to thank you for having Andrew there, he's wonderful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Downtown Nashville Nissan responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Dwana, thank you very much for sharing. I am pleased to hear that your experience with Andrew was amazing from start to finish. We strive to go above and beyond for all our customers and ensure they leave happy and satisfied. We look forward to working with you in the future. Clement Lehman | Director of Sales | clehman@nashvillenissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great and fast service

by from Nashville,Tn |

Courteous, prompt and professional service. Highly recommend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Downtown Nashville Nissan responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Jerry, thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. I am delighted to hear you were treated with prompt, courteous, and professional service. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Clement Lehman | Director of Sales | clehman@nashvillenissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Why Downtown Nashville Nissan_let me tell ya

by from Nashville, TN |

Downtown Nashville Nissan, what an experience. I don't even know why I'm surprised by the quality service I get each time I take Boots (aka 2015 Juke) in. From the time I went in and purchased him, to the times I've taken him in for service, the experience has been wonderful. A good product, great staff, even fantastic coffee.....what more could you ask for. Great job team!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Downtown Nashville Nissan responded to this review

July 8, 2015

Thank you for this nice review! We love hearing such fantastic stories from our guests, and we're pleased that you have always had such great experiences with us. Feel free to give us a call or stop by again anytime. We're honored to have you as part of the Downtown Nashville Nissan family. Best regards, Clement Lehman | Director of Sales | clehman@nashvillenissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

I'm going back!!

by from Nashville, TN |

everyone was very friendly and welcoming. i did not feel pressured or rushed to make any decisions. i would go back in the future and would refer friends and family as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Downtown Nashville Nissan responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Ally, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team is focused on making the car buying experience both pressure-free and enjoyable, and I'm very pleased that your visit reflected our efforts. Congrats on your new car! We appreciate your recommendations and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with dealer news and promotions. Best regards, Clement Lehman | Director of Sales | clehman@nashvillenissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

pathfinder purchase

by from athens, al |

Great experience. Best car-buying experience we've ever had. Our salesman was not pushy, but knowledgeable, patient and down-to-earth. Great vehicle selection on Altimas and Pathfinders.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Downtown Nashville Nissan responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Thanks for the great review, Phil! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and I am happy to hear that your experience with us was the best you ever had! Enjoy your new Pathfinder! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Also, be sure to visit us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content and specials. Best regards, Clement Lehman | Director of Sales | clehman@nashvillenissan.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Very responsive and work super hard to satisfy

by from Princeton, KY |

Very good internet shopping experience! Salesman contacted me within minutes of making an inquiry. Salesman worked very aggressively with his management to get me the best deal. Unfortunately my spouse decided to wait a few months to purchase a vehicle for our daughter. I will definitely give them the first shot when the time comes to purchase our daughter that vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Downtown Nashville Nissan responded to this review

June 20, 2015

Thank you for this great feedback, Ross! It's wonderful to know that our staff provided you with the top-notch customer service that we pride ourselves on at Downtown Nashville Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon! Please feel free to contact us if we can help you out in any other way. Best regards, Clement Lehman | Director of Sales | clehman@nashvillenissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service & loving my new pathfinder

by from Nashville,Tennessee |

I bought a 2015 Pathfinder from Nissan Downtown. I had never bought a brand new car and neither had anyone in my family (except my grandparents). I thought it was going to be a not so pleasant experience. To my surprise, they were very friendly. I had picked out my Pathfinder online, got there test drove it, and then decided I wanted to upgrade some of the features. My sales person was Amy and she was awesome. I told her I wanted one with the rear camera and she was on it. She brought it to me, let me check it out and I was in love with it. She was very pleasant the whole time. I ended up going into the hospital and needed to come back and sign a new contract (my payment got lowered, yippee). I came in when I was released and she told me that I could go home and come back a different day. She even said if she needed to bring it to me then she would. I can't say enough good things about Amy. If you're looking for a great vehicle, go in she will get you fixed up. My finance manager was Natasha and she was amazing also. She worked with me since I wasn't feeling up to par. I would recommend Downtown Nissan to everyone. I will be a lifetime customer thanks to this experience. I am in the sales and customer service industry and am happy to say they surpassed my expectations.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Downtown Nashville Nissan responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with Amy and Natasha! It's wonderful to hear that they provided such a pleasant car-buying experience. We're thrilled that you are happy with your purchase, and we look forward to working with you again! Congratulations on your new 2015 Pathfinder! Best regards, Clement Lehman | Director of Sales | clehman@nashvillenissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Dealership

by from Nashville |

Honestly one of the quickest and easiest buying experiences I've ever had. Everything was explained clearly and no pressure, for the first time I actually left a dealership happy!! I love my new Altima, I felt the salesman and manager worked hard to get me within my budget on the car I wanted. Also their website is great too that's what brought me to their dealership. It was quick to, the whole experience was less than 90 minutes. Great customer service at this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Downtown Nashville Nissan responded to this review

June 3, 2015

John, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team is focused on making the car buying experience both pressure-free and enjoyable, and I'm very pleased that your visit reflected our efforts. Congrats on your new car! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with dealer news and promotions. Best regards, Clement Lehman | Director of Sales | clehman@nashvillenissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Downtown Nashville Nissan is Great!

by from Nashville, Tennessee |

Mitch, Glenda and Scott were all so helpfull. I can tell they all enjoy what they do. I started the process on online with Mitch and once at your store the process was surprisingly simple and quick.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Downtown Nashville Nissan responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Richard, thank you for this stellar review! We're so happy to hear Mitch, Glenda and Scott were so helpful throughout the car-buying process. Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Clement Lehman | Director of Sales | clehman@nashvillenissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

loved making purchase with them

by from Clarksville TN |

Just traded both my cars here Amy went out of her way to get me what I wanted the dealership was nice all the staff there was very friendly would surely recommend to other friends and family

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Downtown Nashville Nissan responded to this review

May 5, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Bobby! At Downtown Nashville Nissan, we try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers, and it's encouraging to know that Amy and our staff were able to show you that. We appreciate your recommendations and if you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best regards, Clement Lehman | Director of Sales | clehman@nashvillenissan.com


(1-10 of 414 reviews)