Downtown Nashville Nissan

Downtown Nashville Nissan

25 Vantage Way, Nashville, TN 37228

New 888-239-1326
Used 888-362-6607
Service 866-754-6916

The Downtown Nashville Nissan team welcomes you to our cars.com page!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
326 out of 328 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 334 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to shop for a vehicle

by from Nashville, TN |

We just purchased a 2012 Versa at this dealership. We had great customer service from our sales person. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle and went out of his way to help us find what we wanted. The facility is very comfortable, clean and cool in this hot weather. All the employees at this dealership were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend the dealership to all my family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Downtown Nashville Nissan responded to this review

June 24, 2014

Gary, we appreciate you for taking the time to write this review. We make sure that all of our employees are helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I am very pleased that our staff was able to provide you a great customer service. Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Warm Regards, Clement Lehman | Director of Sales | clehman@nashvillenissan.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Fast, Friendly and Right on Target!

by from Nashville, TN |

I bought a 2014 Nissan Juke this week and the buying experience was the best I've ever encountered. Once I explained my circumstances surrounding my reasons for needing a new vehicle the folks at Downtown Nashville Nissan worked until they got the price and the payment down exactly where I needed it. The process was streamlined with just a few phone calls and less than an hour to sign paperwork. The staff here was friendly and I didn't feel like I was under a whole lot of pressure to close the deal until I was happy with it. I will definitely be doing business here again!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

#1 Service Consultant

by from Downtown Nashville Nissan |

My service consultant, Meredith, is an amazing employee and represents your dealership very well. She is one of your greatest assets!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Downtown Nashville Nissan responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Sandra, Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best service possible. Meredith is an asset to Downtown Nashville Nissan and it is encouraging to hear that she impressed you by delivering our trademark knowledgeable and pressure-free service. Remember to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. Our best, Clement Lehman Director of Sales clehman@nashvillenissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent

by from Nashville |

I dealt mostly with Stuart and Natasha who both were very courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and made the process easy. The selection of available cars was vast and allowed me many options as to what I wanted to test drive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Downtown Nashville Nissan responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Robert, Thank you so much for this review. It is great to hear about your positive experience with Stuart and Natasha. At Downtown Nashville Nissan, we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy as possible for all of our customers and we make sure that all of our employees are courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. We would love to work with you again in the future. Warm Regards, Clement Lehman | Director of Sales | clehman@nashvillenissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience at downtown nashville

by from latham ny |

no pressure and concentrated on explaining the vehicle.....Robert Green very nice to deal with and extremely helpful and your dealership was great on price and we did 80 pct of this over the phone helping my son and his wife who live in Nashville

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Downtown Nashville Nissan responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Allison, I sincerely appreciate the time it took for you to share your feedback with us. Robert is great with people and I am glad that your experience with him supports that. Don't hesitate to visit us if there's anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your car. Best Regards, Clement Lehman | Director of Sales | clehman@nashvillenissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

the best salesmen that I've ever!!! ps..and cute!!

by from Nashville, Tennessee |

Everybody was very helpful and friendly and they did everything possible to make me a satisfied customer!!! I am enjoying my brand new 2014 RED Nissan Sentra!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Downtown Nashville Nissan responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Rita, On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the service that you received from us. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we are glad that you are enjoying your new Nissan Sentra. Please come back in to visit if you have any concerns about your car. Warm Regards, Clement Lehman | Director of Sales | clehman@nashvillenissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

More like Family than Sales Associates

by from Murfreesboro, Tn |

Natasha and Kayla are probably the most helpful sales associates I've ever dealt with, in any industry. I highly recommend their work to everyone I know.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Downtown Nashville Nissan responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Rebekah, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am very pleased that you had a positive experience with Natasha and Kayla. Each employee is a valued member of the Downtown Nashville Nissan team and we all strive to provide excellent service. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Clement Lehman | Director of Sales | clehman@nashvillenissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!

by from Nashville, TN |

As a first time car buyer, I felt that the staff here did not push me to make a decision, and gave the all the information I asked for, and more, in order to help me make an informed decision. I had a very positive experience at this dealership and would recommend it to anyone looking for a new car. I am extremely satisfied with my car and couldn't be happier!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Downtown Nashville Nissan responded to this review

July 4, 2014

Colleen, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. Thank you for the recommendation and I am really glad to hear that you are satisfied with your car. We would love to work with you again in the future. Warm Regards, Clement Lehman | Director of Sales | clehman@nashvillenissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Downtown Nashiville Nissan was great!

by from Clarksville, TN |

The salesman Stuart Floyd was really good. He made the experience worth it. I went to see what they had and to browse around. Stuart was friendly and courteous and respecful. He was easy to talk to and answered all my questions with no pressure. I ended up buying a 2014 Frontier from him. I would recommend going to see Stuart Floyd if your thinking of buying.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Downtown Nashville Nissan responded to this review

July 4, 2014

We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review. I am happy to hear that you had a great experience with Stuart. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Please feel free to come back if you have any concerns about your car. Best Regards, Clement Lehman | Director of Sales | clehman@nashvillenissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Service Experience in Nashville!

by from Nashville, TN |

Friendly staff - ease of getting service scheduled - quick turn around - friendly shuttle ride service to work when leaving car - car returned on time - washed and looking great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Downtown Nashville Nissan responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Sherry, Thank you do much for this review. We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. At Downtown Nashville Nissan, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best Regards, Clement Lehman | Director of Sales | clehman@nashvillenissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Downtown Nashville Nissan

by from Nashville, TN |

I initially made contact with the dealership online. I was immediately contacted by Stuart Floyd. He took care of everything, start to finish, for me. I told him what I needed, my budget and he found the most awesome car for me. Stuart greatly exceeded my expectations! Also, the finance director, Saxon Reynolds was friendly and very fast processing the paper work! I have never had such a wonderful car buying experience. I did not feel pressured and got an amazing vehicle for a reasonable price. I am very pleased and highly recommend Stuart, Saxon and the entire team at Downtown Nashville Nissan.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Downtown Nashville Nissan responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Lisa, On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our team. I am very pleased to hear that Stuart was able to exceed your expectations. Saxon strives to complete the paperwork as fast as possible. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Warm Regards, Clement Lehman | Director of Sales | clehman@nashvillenissan.com


(1-10 of 334 reviews)